[Epidemic prevention] Hot spring almond oil baby soap/moisturizing and tender/relaxing/dry/medium/sensitive/pregnant baby

Automatic Translation (Original Language: Chinese-Traditional)
5.0 (21)
US$ 10.30+
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • New members can enjoy a discount of up to US$ 6.00 off shipping fees when they complete an order using the Pinkoi app within 7 days.
  • 【Pinkoi Anniversary】From 10/5 - 10/25, get US$ 4.00 off on orders of US$ 60.00!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Brand Profile Browse brand

moussenature
moussenature
Taiwan
5.0
(1,487)
Last online:
1 day ago
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Epidemic prevention] Hot spring almond oil baby soap/moisturizing and tender/relaxing/dry/medium/sensitive/pregnant baby

Product Description

https://youtu.be/Pj1GnU1HYhQ ▏Introduction to the formula of hot spring almond oil baby soap▏ Sweet almond oil has a mild texture and good moisturizing properties, which can soften the skin. With sweet orange essential oil, the sweet, warm citrus scent can relieve stress and relax children and pregnant women. It can be used by pregnant women, babies and sensitive muscles. It is the easiest and simple clean for babies. ▏Mu Shiguang Hot Spring Almond Oil Baby Soap▏ Moisture ★★★ Durable hardness ★★ Uses: washing face, bathing. Moisturize, soothe and relax. Application: dry/neutral/ sensitive/ pregnant and baby Add: sweet almond oil, sweet orange essential oil, hot spring https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558000696_c79a1cd9ff_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558000656_6a76d128d5_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558125327_cf0d83f66f_o.jpg Contents: one piece of 110g hot spring handmade soap, one piece of foaming net bag. Specification: 110g±5g, diameter 68mm*thickness 38mm. Shelf life: 2 years. Packaging: Food grade vacuum packaging. storage method: Store in a cool place unopened, avoid prolonged exposure to sunlight. After unpacking, please place it in a well-drained soap tray to keep the handmade soap dry. Using two handmade soaps in turn can prolong the service life of the soap. Instructions: Moisten the soap with water to foam, massage to clean the skin, and then rinse off with warm water. Foaming net usage: 1. Rub the soap on the foaming net several times, put the soap back into the soap tray, knead the foaming net separately, and clean with its foam. 2. Put the soap in the foaming net to use, it can produce a lot of foam, but the soap is consumed quickly. 3. Collect the little soap left over at home and put it into a foaming net bag for use. Precautions: 1. Please avoid using in eyes. If it gets into eyes accidentally, please rinse with water. Allergies, skin discomfort, redness, swelling and itching, please stop using it. If it does not improve, please consult a doctor. 2. Due to the hand-made and used hot spring soup flower materials, minerals, and plant ingredients, each batch may have a slight color difference. 3. The pictures on the webpage may have color difference and are mainly physical products. ▏ Mu Time Story▏ The bathing time of making soap in a century hot spring. The mysterious hot spring at the foot of Datun Mountain is surrounded by clouds and mist all year round, and is hailed as a witch’s soup by local residents. With the change of the sun and the moon and the accumulation of time, only one gram of hot spring essence is refined for each ton of hot springs. Mu Shishi manually collects it and stirs it into soap to create a silky wash feeling on the skin and provide the most meticulous protection of the skin. 2015 Taipei Tanghua Festival award-winning brand endorsed by Mr. Niu Er In 2016, the hot spring soap passed the experiment of Taiwan Hot Spring Research and Development Center of Jianan University of Pharmacy In 2017, the Chinese Herbal Medicine Health Promotion Center of Jianan University of Pharmacy cooperated in the development of hot spring shampoo ▏A Guide to Choosing Soap in Mudu Time▏ The levels of "moisturization", "durability hardness", and "exfoliation" make it easier for you to find the Mushiguang Hot Spring Handmade Soap that suits you. ★★★High, ★★Moderate, ★Low 1. Moisturizing degree: dry, sensitive skin, autumn and winter seasons, dry climate, those who are used to wash the face: choose Mushiguang handmade soap with higher moisture. Combination, oily skin, spring and summer, hot and humid climate: Choose a low-moisturizing hand-made soap from Mushiguang. 2. Durable hardness: Those who use bathing and hand washing can choose the "high durability and hardness" Mushiguang handmade soap 3. Exfoliation: High exfoliation means higher fiber content of loofah, allowing you to exfoliate while bathing and promote keratin metabolism. Ps. If "Exfoliation" is not displayed, it means that it does not contain Penghu loofah fiber.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How It's Made
Handmade
Where It's Made
Taiwan
Unique Features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 4,184 views
  • 134 sold
  • 167 have saved this item
Product Type
Original Design
Listing Summary
▏Mu Shiguang Hot Spring Almond Oil Baby Soap▏ Moisture ★★★ Durable hardness ★★ Uses: washing face, bathing. Moisturize, soothe and relax. Application: dry/neutral/ sensitive/ pregnant and baby Add: sweet almond oil, sweet orange essential oil, Beitou hot spring soup

Cosmetics Information

Ingredients
WATER、GLYCERIN 、SODIUM COCOATE、PROPYLENE GLYCOL、SORBITOL、SODIUM MYRISTATE 、SODIUM STEARATE、 SODIUM LAURATE、SODIUM PALMITATE、SUCROSE、SODIUM CHLORIDE、OLIVE OIL PEG-7 ESTERS 、<br>TITANIUM DIOXIDE、ONSEN-SUI(JPN) 、CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL 、PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL
Volume
110 g x 1
Shelf Life
24 Months

Reviews

【防疫】溫泉杏仁油嬰兒皂 /滋潤柔嫩/放鬆/乾/中/敏感/孕嬰

5.0 (18)
NT$ 310
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 溫泉皂任選4件85折!港澳台免運!:購買指定商品,使用快遞、全家取貨、7-11取貨付款、7-11取貨或運送至香港、澳門,滿 4 件享免運
  • 溫泉皂任4件85折!港澳台免運!:購買指定商品,滿 4 件享 85 折
  • 【響應五倍券優惠】10/8 - 11/12 購買台灣設計商品,單筆消費滿 NT$5000 折 NT$350,再送 NT$150 優惠券!
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/12 - 10/19 消費商品金額滿 NT$1300,現折 NT$100 逛居家餐廚選物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計館

沐時光
沐時光
台灣
5.0
(990)
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【防疫】溫泉杏仁油嬰兒皂 /滋潤柔嫩/放鬆/乾/中/敏感/孕嬰

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/Pj1GnU1HYhQ ▏溫泉杏仁油嬰兒皂配方介紹 ▏ 甜杏仁油質地溫和,具有良好的滋潤性,可以柔嫩皮膚。 搭配甜橙精油,香甜、溫暖的柑橘氣息可以舒緩壓力,使孩子、孕婦放鬆,孕婦、嬰兒、敏感肌都可使用,給嬰兒最簡單、單純的清潔。 ▏沐時光溫泉杏仁油嬰兒皂 ▏ 滋潤度★★★ 耐用硬度★★ 用途:洗臉、沐浴。滋潤、舒緩、放鬆。 適用:乾性/中性/ 敏感/孕婦嬰兒 添加:甜杏仁油、甜橙精油、温泉 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558000696_c79a1cd9ff_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558000656_6a76d128d5_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/50558125327_cf0d83f66f_o.jpg 內容物:溫泉手工皂110克一塊、起泡網袋一個。 規格:110克±5克,直徑68mm*厚度38mm。 保存期限:2年。 包裝:食品級真空包裝。 保存方式: 未拆封請存放於陰涼處,避免長時間曝曬陽光。拆封後請置於瀝水良好的皂盤,保持手工皂乾燥,兩塊手工皂輪流使用可以延長皂使用壽命。 使用方法: 以水將皂沾濕起泡,按摩清潔肌膚後,再以溫水沖洗乾淨。 起泡網用法: 1.將皂在起泡網上摩擦數下,把皂放回皂盤,單獨搓揉起泡網,再以其泡沫清潔。 2.將皂放入起泡網中使用,可產生大量泡沫,但皂消耗較快。 3.將家裡最後用剩下的小皂收集裝入起泡網袋一併使用。 注意事項: 1、請避開眼睛使用,若不慎入眼,請以水沖洗。過敏、皮膚不適、紅腫癢、請暫停使用,若未改善請咨詢醫生。 2.由於手工製作及採用之溫泉湯花原料、礦、植物成分,所以每批次可能有些許色差。 3. 網頁圖片可能產生色差,以實體商品為主。 ▏沐時光故事 ▏ 百年溫泉釀皂的沐浴時光。 大屯山腳下的神秘溫泉,終年雲霧繚繞,被當地居民喻為女巫之湯。 日月更替、光陰積累,每一噸溫泉才淬煉一克溫泉精華, 沐時光人工採集,將其攪拌入皂,打造肌膚絲滑洗感,提供肌膚最細緻的守護。 2015年牛爾老師代言的台北湯花節獲獎品牌 2016年溫泉皂通過嘉南藥理大學台灣溫泉研究發展中心實驗 2017年嘉南藥理大學中草藥健康促進中心合作開發溫泉洗髮精 ▏沐時光選皂指南 ▏ 「滋潤度」、「耐用硬度」、「去角質度」的高低讓您更容易找到適合自己的沐時光溫泉手工皂。★★★高度、 ★★中度、★低度 1.滋潤度:偏乾性、敏感性肌膚、秋冬季節、乾燥型氣候、用於洗臉者:可選擇滋潤度較高的沐時光手工皂。混合性、偏油性肌膚、春夏季節、濕熱型氣候:可選擇滋潤度較低的沐時光手工皂。 2.耐用硬度:洗澡、洗手用途者可選擇「耐用硬度高」的沐時光手工皂 3.去角質度:去角質度高表示絲瓜纖維含量較高,讓您沐浴同時去角質、促進角質代謝。 Ps. 若無顯示「去角質度」則表示不含澎湖絲瓜纖維。

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,287 次
  • 已賣出 98 件商品
  • 共 142 人收藏
商品摘要
▏沐時光溫泉杏仁油嬰兒皂 ▏ 滋潤度★★★ 耐用硬度★★ 用途:洗臉、沐浴。滋潤、舒緩、放鬆。 適用:乾性/中性/ 敏感/孕婦嬰兒 添加:甜杏仁油、甜橙精油、北投温泉湯花

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率)
  • 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率)
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價