**Semi-stereo "small version" = love to eat elephant "fat" +16" sterling silver necklace**sheep + pure hand made

US$ 44.82
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 63 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
= small version =**love to eat elephant "fat" + 16" necklace** With my innocent eyes, I didn’t expect that I was too fat and fat. Still thinking about eating a cake~ What should I do? Even if this is the case, you can't condone "fat

Shop Profile

Nov . Tzu

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
**Semi-stereo "small version" = love to eat elephant "fat" +16" sterling silver necklace**sheep + pure hand made

Product Description

**This is a small thing each hand made, so each hand are not the same oh**~ Please read the product description carefully before subscript. If you have any questions, please be sure to ask for a dispute in the future. Thank you~ =========================================================== ============ **If you have special requirements < Jewelry size / Necklace can be extended chain / Silver chain style / Can you engrave > Please ask for bargaining** **If you have special requirements < Necklace length / Bracelet length / Gift packaging, etc. > Please ask **~ **If you want to give gifts, please ask if there is any stock and when you need it, so as not to delay the gift time** **Evaluate repairable small items, the construction period is about 14 days, "excluding six days", the postal cost is self-paying 喔** **Small things cause damage due to human factors, and ''11 hearts'' cannot provide warranty 喔** "Gemstones, accessories, etc. are not covered by the warranty" **International friends, the international shipping time of the "11th Heart" will arrive in about 7-15 days. If you need to receive the goods quickly, you need to open an international express 喔, about 3-4 days to arrive. Please leave a separate message for price 喔** **If you have any questions, please leave a message to contact ''11 Hearts'', thank you** Please be sure to indicate the need in the <Remarks column> after payment to avoid missing it~ In order to avoid the unpleasantness in the future, you must cooperate with you. If there is no note in the remarks column, the delivery of the merchandise accessories is misrepresented and not returned. Please forgive me. =========================================================== ============= **~Imagine insists~** https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4585/38691053922_dc9258c39f_s.jpg { Little imagination in life + story + feeling { Passing the little feeling of silver clay to convey a feeling of happiness~ **~ size~** Sterling silver size: 1.3cm x 1.2cm <about 1 buck size> Necklace length: 16" <about 39~40cm> <**Necklace style for the picture below**> https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1667/24874189204_e269f29ff3_m.jpg **~Material~** 999 sterling silver <Japan Ada sterling silver clay> + 925C circle + 925 silver chain + 925 insert ring + matte finish **~ Use & Care & Packaging ~** ~11号心@羊+~ When wearing sterling silver jewelry, it will cause yellowing and blackening due to contact with sweat or air. At this time, please use the silver cloth to wipe the jewelry, you can restore the original luster~ Attach a special zipper bag for jewelry* Please wear a silver cloth after wearing it. Put it in a zipper bag, it can be used to hold pure silver and it is not easy to oxidize quickly~ * Do not clean the silver cloth, because the silver cloth contains abrasive and can be reused~ * If it is a matte-treated product, a small piece of sponge sandpaper will be attached~ As long as the product is dirty, please grind it in the same direction with sponge sandpaper~ * In response to environmental demands, "Sheep +" will simplify the packaging, but still hope to offer a small "Heat +" mind~ If you need to give gifts, it will be packaged separately. Please add it to the address or the remarks column~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1639/25209217090_e111d8c577_m.jpg **~ Manufacturing method~** {All "11 hearts" products insist on hand-made ~ Because the warmth and feel of the hand is the most unique ~ ^^ {Each work is done with both hands, so each product will have a slightly different handprint. That is the identity card of each work~ { If you have special requirements [gift packaging] Please remember to raise in the remarks column or after the address~ Such as: 2nd Floor, No. 175 Kunming Street, Taipei City / Gift Packing / ~ -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------ Origin / manufacturing methods ~ Made in Taiwan~ <Handmade>

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
CanadaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.34
JapanUS$ 10.63US$ 0.34
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.34
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.66US$ 0.34

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

純銀*半立體/小版系列=愛吃小象*胖胖*+16~18吋銀鍊* novtzu手作

NT$ 1,350
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館符合免辦理營業登記,無需開立統一發票
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員 7 天內於 Pinkoi APP 下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折運費 NT$ 100(需使用 APP 下單)
  • 滿1300以上即享免運~~~:滿 NT$ 1,300 享免運
  • 購買2件,可享優惠折扣~:滿 2 件享 NT$ 80 折抵
  • 【泰國免運自由行】8/11 - 8/23 App 消費滿 NT$1500 現折 NT$130 (適用泰國指定商品)
  • 【泰國免運自由行】8/11 - 8/23,指定泰國設計館之指定商品,消費滿 NT$1500 現折 NT$115。
  • 【回家過中秋|加碼首購優惠】8/15 - 8/21 全站使用 APP 結帳滿 NT$1,000 現折 NT$100

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計品牌

十一兹心
十一兹心
台灣
5.0
(306)
上次上線:
3~7 天前
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
純銀*半立體/小版系列=愛吃小象*胖胖*+16~18吋銀鍊* novtzu手作

商品介紹

**此小物每隻都是手作的,所以每隻的手感都不一樣喔**~ **下標前請詳細閱讀商品說明, 如有疑問請一定要提出以免日後發生糾紛, 謝謝~** ===================================================================== **如有特殊要求< **飾品大小/ 項鍊可否加延長鍊/ 銀鍊樣式** >請先詢問議價**~ **如有特殊要求< **項鍊長度/ 送禮包裝/ 可否刻字...等等** >請先詢問**~ < **如要送禮, 請先詢問是否有現貨和何時需要, 以免耽誤送禮的時間**~ > < **評估可維修之小物,工期約為14天左右《不含六日》,郵寄費用需自行負擔喔**~> < **小物如為人為因素而造成損壞,恕''十一兹心''無法提供保固喔**~> 《寶石、配件等恕不在保固範圍內喔》 < **國際的朋友們,現在"十一兹心"的國際運費抵達時間大約7-15天會抵達, 如急需快速收到貨, 則需要另開國際快捷喔, 大約3-4天到貨, 價格請另外留言詢問喔~** > < **如有任何疑問,請務必留言聯絡''十一兹心'',謝謝**~> **請一定要在付款後在備註欄中註明需求以免遺漏掉~** 為了避免日後的不愉快, 麻煩大家一定要配合喔~ **如果備註欄中沒有註明而寄出商品配件有誤恕不退貨喔~** 請見諒 ====================================================================== **~想像者堅持~** https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4585/38691053922_dc9258c39f_s.jpg { 生活中小小的想像+故事+感觸 { 經由銀黏土的小小樣式傳遞出幸福的感覺~ **~尺寸~** 純銀尺寸 : 1.3cm x 1.2cm <大約1塊錢大小> 項鍊長度 : 16" <約39~40cm>  ** 18" <約45~46cm>      <**項鍊樣式為圖下**> https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1667/24874189204_e269f29ff3_m.jpg **~材質~** 999純銀<日本相田純銀黏土> + 925C圈 + 925插入環 + 霧面處理 **~ 使用&保養方式&包裝 ~** * 包裝內會附上 拭銀布/ 飾品專用夾鏈袋/ 一小塊3M研磨砂紙/ 保養卡片/ 十一兹心名片/ 感謝卡 ~ * 純銀飾品配戴時因為接觸汗水或空氣, 久而久之會產生變黃變黑 的氧化現象, 此時請用拭銀布擦式飾品, 即可恢復原來的光澤~ * 附上飾品專用夾鏈袋&小拭銀布 請戴完後, 先用拭銀布擦拭, 放入夾鏈袋中 可包持純銀較不易快速氧化~ * 請勿清洗飾銀布, 因為拭銀布上含有研磨劑, 可重複使用~ * 如果是霧面處理的商品,會附上一小塊的海棉砂紙~ 只要商品髒了,請用海棉砂紙在同樣的方向研磨一下~ * 因應環保訴求, "novtzu"將包裝簡單化~ 如需送禮,會另外包裝, 請加註於地址後或備註欄喔~ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/51045725247_51ec874983_m.jpg **~ 製造方式 ~** { 所有"十一兹心"商品堅持手作 ~ 因為手作的溫暖與手感是最獨一無二的 ~ ^^  { 每個作品都是用雙手做的, 所以每個商品都會有些微不同的手作印記~     那是屬於每個作品的身分證喔~ { 如有特殊要求[ 送禮包裝 ] 請記得加註在備註欄或是地址後方~ 如: 台北市昆明街175號2樓 / 送禮包裝/ ~ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 產地/製造方式 ~ Made in Taiwan~ <手工製作>

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,573 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
販售許可
原創商品
商品摘要
= 小版 = **愛吃小象"胖胖"+16"~18"項鍊** 睜著無辜的雙眼,沒想到自己已經太胖的"胖胖" 還是好想好想吃蛋糕~該怎麼辦呢? 就算是這樣也不能縱容"胖胖"喔~ 一起來幫胖胖節制吧!

運費與其他資訊

商品運費
付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
  • 悠遊付
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價