Business card holder leather holster card set business card box leisure travel leather handmade hand sewing ∣ Be Two

US$ 49.14
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 1,784 views
  • 2 sold
  • 38 have saved this item
Listing summary
● The capacity of vegetable tanned business cards can be up to 35-40 business cards, which fits the size of the pocket and is convenient to carry around. ● The upper cover has a sandwich and the lower cover has two interlayers (one thickness interlayer + o

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Business card holder leather holster card set business card box leisure travel leather handmade hand sewing ∣ Be Two

Product Description

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/32739459738_09b4123f46_b.jpg **[ feature of product]** ● The natural top layer cowhide is carefully selected. The surface of the hand-stitched leather absorbs the oil on the hand and gradually becomes shiny. The color change process of the leather is very intriguing and adds a self-use style. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7877/45889327034_cd8115fa63_b.jpg ● Use the magnetic button to open and close, and quickly and easily remove the business card. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7801/32739459468_b9e0868124_b.jpg ● The capacity of the leather business card holder can be up to 35-40 business cards, which fits the pocket size and is convenient to carry around. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4808/32739458788_514c35b1ce_b.jpg ● The upper cover has a sandwich and the lower cover has two interlayers (one thickness interlayer + one flat interlayer). https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4905/45889332004_b532389eb6_b.jpg **[ Product Size]** ● Material: natural top layer cowhide ● Processing: hand-stitching wax line production ● Overall size: length 10.7 cm × width 7.2 cm × thickness 2 cm (note the manual production and measurement error) ● Opening and closing method: magnetic button opening and closing ● Capacity: about 35-40, depending on the thickness of the paper, the capacity will be different **[Usage and maintenance methods]** ● often take it out is the best way to maintain! ● Leather products should be protected from moisture and water during use. If you accidentally get water, use a dry cotton cloth to dry, and then place it in a cool place. Do not expose to the sun. ●If the leather is moldy, wipe it with a dry cotton cloth, place it in a ventilated place, and then wipe it with leather maintenance oil. **[Additional purchase discount]** 45 yuan to buy goods (original price 99 yuan) - headphone cable storage leather hub reel (spot priority shipment) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PFAxg7Qj?cat... 85 yuan to buy goods (original price 199 yuan) - leather modeling hub 3C reel headset storage (spot priority shipment) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gTwmbHUW 95 yuan to buy goods (original price 159 yuan) - Italy's vegetable tanned leather key ring can be customized pressure word (spot priority shipment) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/M3FLsSnp 115 yuan plus purchase goods (original price 199 yuan) - Italy vegetable tanned leather key ring leather letter jewelry (optional) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/zmCJqPNE?cat... 210 yuan to buy goods (original price 350 yuan) - Japan COLUMBUS MINK OIL leather care oyster sauce (45g) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/CDv2vYJK 225 yuan plus purchase goods (original price 499 yuan) - leather luggage tag tag travel card travel identification card https://www.pinkoi.com/product/28Wam4zh **[ Designer and brand profile]** "Be Two Leather Workshop" is located in Taichung-Audit New Village. It is carefully selected as a natural leather hand. It is hand-wrapped with original design to create a hand-crafted temperature-inspired product. It is hand-stitched and stitched, and it is hoped to convey a kind of original product. The feeling of warmth, happiness and belonging makes the user feel moved. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4917/46023761861_c14a5c1992_b.jpg **[ Precautions]** ● The vegetable tanned leather itself is a normal natural phenomenon due to injury or fighting during the growth of the animal. The fold is also a natural phenomenon. The work is also a unique natural mark. ● Product photos have no post-production, but may differ from screens. If you don't mind, please order again. ● Custom goods cannot be returned or exchanged. ● It is normal for each batch of leather to have a slight color difference. ● There will be residual glue at the end of the hand due to pure hand sewing. If you don't mind, please order again. **[ Origin / manufacturing methods]** Taiwan / Hand-stitched / Be Two exclusive design

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 66.40
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 7.31US$ 3.32
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 13.28US$ 5.98
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 12.62US$ 5.98
VietnamUS$ 5.98US$ 1.66
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 2.66
ThailandUS$ 5.98US$ 1.66
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

名片夾 真皮 皮套 卡套 名片盒 悠遊 牛皮 手工 手縫 ∣ Be Two

US$ 49.14
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,774 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 38 人收藏
商品摘要
● 植鞣名片容量大約最多可放35-40張名片左右,符合口袋大小,隨身攜帶很方便。 ● 具有上蓋具有一個夾層,下蓋具有二個夾層(一個厚度夾層+一個平面夾層)。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
名片夾 真皮 皮套 卡套 名片盒 悠遊 牛皮 手工 手縫 ∣ Be Two

商品介紹

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/32739459738_09b4123f46_b.jpg **[ 產品特色 ]** ● 嚴選天然頭層牛皮,手工縫製皮革表層吸收了手上的油脂而漸漸變得油亮光澤皮革變色過程非常耐人尋味,更增添了自我使用的風格。 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7877/45889327034_cd8115fa63_b.jpg ● 使用磁扣方式開合,快速方便取出名片。 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7801/32739459468_b9e0868124_b.jpg ● 牛皮名片夾容量大約最多可放35-40張名片左右,符合口袋大小,隨身攜帶很方便。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4808/32739458788_514c35b1ce_b.jpg ● 具有上蓋具有一個夾層,下蓋具有二個夾層(一個厚度夾層+一個平面夾層)。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4905/45889332004_b532389eb6_b.jpg **[ 產品尺寸 ]** ● 材質:天然頭層牛皮 ● 加工:手縫蠟線製作 ● 整體尺寸:長10.7 cm ×寬7.2 cm × 厚2 cm ( 注意手工製作與測量誤差) ● 開合方式:磁釦開合 ● 容量:35-40左右,視紙張厚薄度,容量會不同 **[ 使用及保養方式 ]** ●經常帶它出門就是最好的保養方式! ●皮革用品在使用過程中需注意防潮防水,若不慎沾到水,請使用乾棉布擦乾,再放置陰涼處陰乾即可,勿曝曬。 ●皮革若有發霉現象,以乾棉布擦拭乾淨,放置通風處,再以皮革保養油擦拭即可。 **[ 加購優惠 ]** 45元加購商品(原價99元)-耳機線收納 真皮集線器 捲線器 (依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PFAxg7Qj?cat... 85元加購商品(原價199元)-真皮造型集線器 3C捲線 耳機收納 (依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gTwmbHUW 95元加購商品(原價159元)-義大利植韖革鑰匙圈 可客製壓字 (依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/M3FLsSnp 115元加購商品(原價199元)-義大利植韖革鑰匙圈 真皮字母飾品 (可任選) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/zmCJqPNE?cat... 210元加購商品(原價350元)-日本COLUMBUS MINK OIL 皮革保養貂油(45g) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/CDv2vYJK 225元加購商品(原價499元)-真皮行李箱吊牌 悠遊卡 旅行 識別證 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/28Wam4zh **[ 設計師及品牌簡介 ]** 「Be Two Leather Workshop」位於台中-審計新村,嚴選天然皮革手作為發想,以原創設計手工包,打造具手感溫度文創商品,透過親手一針一縫縫製,希望透過原創商品傳達出一種溫暖、幸福與歸屬感覺,讓使用者感動。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4917/46023761861_c14a5c1992_b.jpg **[ 注意事項 ]** ● 植鞣皮革本身因動物生長過程中受傷或打鬥會形成些許傷痕/ 褶皺/色斑/紋理異皆屬正常自然現象,作品也是獨一無二的天然印記,能接受再請下標。 ● 商品照片無後製,但可能會不同螢幕有所差異,不介意者再請訂購。 ● 客製商品無法作退換貨。 ● 每批皮料會略有色差是正常的現象。 ● 因純手工縫製在收尾處都會有殘膠,不介意者再請訂購 **[ 產地/製造方式 ]** 台灣 / 手工縫製 / Be Two獨家設計款

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.33
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 66.40 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 7.31US$ 3.32
澳門 (貨到付運費)
新加坡US$ 13.28US$ 5.98
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 12.62US$ 5.98
越南US$ 5.98US$ 1.66
日本US$ 4.98US$ 2.66
泰國US$ 5.98US$ 1.66
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 839