Squid burning purse Italy imported primary color vegetable tanned leather can be put into airpods handmade

US$ 49.80
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 12,734 views
  • 97 sold
  • 1403 have saved this item
Listing summary
It is said that the Kanto people invented the "焼き果" in Edo. The shape of the squid that wraps the flour in the outer skin is one of the representative and fruit of Japan. It is very interesting to turn your food into a small piece of life and ha

Shop Profile

gourture

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Squid burning purse Italy imported primary color vegetable tanned leather can be put into airpods handmade

Product Description

※ Purchase reminder: **- This item cannot be dispatched. The daily production is limited. The current delivery of the product is about 15-30 working days (excluding the holiday), and there is a chance to send it early but never later.** - The primary color vegetable tanned leather is lighter at the beginning, and the color will become deeper and deeper with the use time. Due to the way of making and leather texture, the color of each squid will not be the same. [Leather is like human skin, lines, surface scars, insect bites, etc. are natural traces, not fakes] - The interior space can be changed and cannot be placed in a size card such as a leisure card. This product cannot be stamped with English characters. **If you are unable to accept the above, please do not place an order!!** // Product specifications "Specifications": single mezzanine "Size": approx. 9 cm (L) x 18 cm (W) with pure copper hook length "Color": primary color "Sewing": Nihonbashi printed twine "Material": Italian imported vegetable tanned leather, YKK metal zipper "Place of Origin": Taiwan handmade // Customized product shipment time Carefully inspected and packaged carefully before shipment, with our carefully designed dust bag After the remittance is confirmed, it will be sent out within 7-30 working days (excluding Saturdays and Sundays and national holidays) If you need to send a gift, you can contact the design office to ask!! // Please pay attention before ordering 1. Leather is like human skin, texture, surface scars, insect bites, etc. are all natural traces, not fakes [In principle, we are trying to pick the most traceless parts to make] 2. The color of each batch of leather imports is slightly different. Even the difference of the computer screen will affect the difference between the photo and the physical color. The product is subject to the physical color. 3. Custom goods cannot be returned or exchanged [Customer definition: does not belong to GOURTURE original design, product change specification size, suppression of exclusive stamp], does not allow the return of the supermarket is not picked up 4. If you are unable to accept the above, please do not place an order!! // Use and maintenance methods 1. It is ready for oil maintenance when it is shipped. It can be used directly without receiving special oil. If it is not used for a long time, it needs to be placed dry to avoid mildew, and occasionally oil maintenance, try not to use it. Breathable packaging to preserve leather goods 2. Leather products should be protected from moisture and water during use. If it is in contact with water, please use a paper towel to dry it and put it in a cool place. Do not expose to the sun!! 3. It is normal for pure brass itself to oxidize the color. Water, sweat, rain and vegetable tannins will oxidize the brass itself. If the color is dull, use a silver cloth to cover the leather with some toothpaste. Partially wipe Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

鯛魚燒零錢包 義大利進口原色植鞣革 可放入airpods 全手工製

US$ 49.80
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 歡慶父親節,滿2件免運: 至 2019/8/31 12pm 為止,使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨,滿 2 件享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 12,480 次
  • 已賣出 95 件商品
  • 共 1366 人收藏
商品摘要
據傳關東人在江戶發明了「焼き菓子」, 麵粉外皮包裹著內餡的鯛魚燒造型則是日本具代表性的和菓子之一。 將食物化身成生活小物,隨手掛於包包或腰間,乍看下像是剛烤熟的鯛魚燒,非常有趣。

關於設計館

Gourture

台灣
回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
鯛魚燒零錢包 義大利進口原色植鞣革 可放入airpods 全手工製

商品介紹

※ 購買提醒: **- 此商品無法急件,每日製作數量有限,目前寄出商品約為 15-30 個工作天(不包含例假日),有機會提早寄出但絕不會遲寄。** - 原色植鞣革一開始較為淺色,顏色會隨使用時間越來越深,由於製作方式與皮革紋路,每支鯛魚燒顏色深淺與紋路幾乎不會相同。 [ 皮革如同人的皮膚,紋路、表面傷疤、蟲咬等皆為自然痕跡,並非瑕疵品 ] - 內部空間可放置零錢,無法放進如悠遊卡等大小卡片,此商品無法壓印英文字。 **如無法接受上述情況,請勿下單 !!** // 商品規格 「 規格 」:單一夾層 「 尺寸 」:約 9 cm(L) x 18 cm(W) 含純銅掛勾長度 「 顏色 」:原色 「 縫線 」:日本橋印麻線 「 材質 」:義大利進口植鞣革、YKK金屬拉鍊 「 產地 」:台灣 純手工製作 // 訂製商品出貨時間 出貨前都會經過仔細檢查與精美包裝,並附上我們精心設計的防塵袋 匯款確認後製作,約 7-30 個工作天內會將商品寄出(不含週六日及國定假日) 如有急件送禮需求,可聯繫設計館詢問!! // 下單前請注意 1. 皮革如同人的皮膚,紋路、表面傷疤、蟲咬等皆為自然痕跡,並非瑕疵品 [ 原則上我們都是儘量挑最無痕跡的部位來製作 ] 2. 每批皮革進口顏色均有些微落差,甚至電腦螢幕的不同皆會影響照片與實體顏色上的深淺差異,商品以實體顏色為準 3. 客製商品無法退換貨 [ 客製定義:不屬於GOURTURE原創設計、商品變更規格尺寸大小、壓製專屬鋼印 ],並不得以超商未取貨為由退貨 4. 如無法接受上述情況,請勿下單!! // 使用及保養方式 1. 出貨時已做好貂油保養,收到即可直接使用,不需特別上油;若是長久未使用,則需要放置乾燥觸避免生霉,並偶爾上貂油保養,儘量不要使用不透氣包裝來保存皮件 2. 皮革用品在使用過程中需注意防潮防水,若遇水請先以紙巾吸水擦乾,並放置陰涼處,切勿日曬!! 3. 純黃銅本身會氧化顏色變深屬正常現象,水、汗水、雨水及植鞣皮丹寧本身皆會使黃銅氧化,若顏色黯淡,可用拭銀布沾上些許牙膏遮住皮革的部分後擦拭 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 全手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 99.60 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
香港US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 0.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 176