A lamp - leather embroidery casual shoes - orange powder (new product)

US$ 105.34
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 504 views
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Spring and summer orange pink leather casual shoes, hand-stitched leather embroidered on the light blue embroidered line blooms, increase the level and fashion of shoes, comfortable and good to go without depression, thick 1.5cm elastic insole, wear-resist

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
A lamp - leather embroidery casual shoes - orange powder (new product)

Product Description

Family. Series Home collection Spring and summer orange pink leather casual shoes Hand-sewn styling leather embroidered on the light blue embroidery thread Increase the level and fashion of shoes Comfortable, good to walk, not thick, thick 1.5cm elastic insole Wear-resistant, hand-stitched rubber outsole Enjoy a light, casual and high-quality walking experience // hsiu shoes story. a lamp// Come back home Looking at the warm yellow lamp at home Halo opened the line of sight No matter how many winds and waves have experienced outside There is always the warmth of a lamp in the house. To put on the light in front of your feet tomorrow Become the light on the road // Feature description // Hsiu's first embroidered handmade casual shoes, special thickened 1.5cm elastic insole, long walk does not sag, reduce foot pressure, improve the comfort of walking, the upper uses spring and summer orange powder cowhide embroidered a light of the light With a water-resistant rubber outsole that is wear-resistant and slip-resistant, it is a new experience of aesthetic integration. It is expected that hsiu powder enjoys a light and beautiful appearance. // material // Upper: high quality leather Midsole: porcine skin + thick 1.5cm insole Outsole: hand-sewed wear-resistant 2.5cm rubber outsole Packing: high-grade shoe box, dust bag // Cleaning and maintenance // 1. It is recommended to purchase detergents in combination with leather materials. Use suede cleaner for the rough skin, leather cleaner for the bright skin, vegetable leather maintenance oil for the waxed skin, and do not use strong detergent to avoid shortening the life. 2. After cleaning the upper, apply a thin layer of maintenance agent, or use a nano-waterproof spray. Do not use too thick to avoid hurting the leather. (waxed leather is not applicable) 3. In the event of rain, immediately remove the leather surface stains and place them in a ventilated place. When wiping the upper, avoid pulling the shoes hard and causing damage to the structure of the shoes. **Clean the embroidery thread. Step: Brush the embroidery thread with a soft brush and wipe it clean. Wipe it off with a dry cloth.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

一盞燈-真皮刺繡休閒鞋-桔粉(新品)

US$ 105.34
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 514 次
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
春夏桔粉色真皮休閒鞋,手縫造型牛皮繡上淡青繡線綻放的光芒,增加鞋履的層次與時尚,舒適好走不凹陷、加厚1.5cm彈性鞋墊,耐穿耐磨的手縫橡膠大底,隨時享有輕休閒與高質感的行走體驗。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
一盞燈-真皮刺繡休閒鞋-桔粉(新品)

商品介紹

家。系列 Home collection 一盞燈 春夏桔粉色真皮休閒鞋 手縫造型牛皮繡上淡青繡線綻放的光芒 增加鞋履的層次與時尚 舒適好走不凹陷、加厚1.5cm彈性鞋墊 耐穿耐磨的手縫橡膠大底 隨時享有輕休閒與高質感的行走體驗 // hsiu鞋故事。一盞燈 // 回家 望向家中那盞暖黃的燈 光暈開了視線 不管在外頭經歷了多少風浪 始終還有家中一盞燈的溫暖 明日,穿上腳前的燈 成為路上的光 // 特色說明 // hsiu首款刺繡手工休閒鞋,特採用加厚1.5cm的彈性鞋墊,久走不凹陷,減輕足部壓力,提升行走的舒適程度,鞋面使用春夏桔粉牛皮繡上一盞燈的光暈,搭配手縫耐磨又止滑的水紋橡膠大底,是美感融入實用的全新體驗,期待hsiu粉享有一穿就走的輕盈美好。 // 材質 // 鞋面:高級牛皮 中底:豚皮+加厚1.5cm鞋墊 大底:手縫耐磨2.5cm橡膠大底 包裝:高級鞋盒、防塵袋 // 清潔保養 // 1. 建議配合皮料材質購買清潔劑。毛面皮使用麂皮清潔劑、亮面皮使用皮革清潔劑、打蠟皮使用植物性皮革保養油,勿使用強力去污劑,避免減短壽命。 2.清潔鞋面後可上一層薄薄的保養劑,亦可用奈米防水噴霧處理,切勿上太厚以免傷害皮革。(打蠟皮不適用) 3.若遇雨淋,須立即將皮面水漬吸乾並置於通風處,擦拭鞋面時避免用力拉扯鞋子,造成鞋子結構損壞。 **清潔繡線小撇步:以軟毛刷沾清水輕刷繡線,刷畢,可以用乾布擦拭乾淨。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 308