British Rayware simple style kitchen glass ceramic two-in-one seasoning tank / oil bottle gift box group

US$ 43.78
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 651 views
  • 1 sold
  • 99 have saved this item
Listing summary
This product group has two seasoning oil pots, different types of oil pots can be put into different kinds of seasoning oil. In the design of the spout, it is made of stainless steel metal, the beveled spout, the oil quantity is well controlled, the drip d

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British Rayware simple style kitchen glass ceramic two-in-one seasoning tank / oil bottle gift box group

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Oil is one of the must-have dishes in the kitchen. The kitchen veteran knows that it is best to prepare different types of oils suitable for low temperature, medium temperature and high temperature according to cooking habits. Because each oil contains different amounts and proportions of fatty acids, the smoking point is also Different, suitable for different cooking methods. This product group has two seasoning oil pots, one is made of hand-blown lead-free glass, one is made of high-temperature porcelain, different types of oil pot can be put into different kinds of seasoning oil. In the design of the spout, it is made of stainless steel metal, the beveled spout, the oil quantity is well controlled, the drip design is not dripping, the spout is detachable design, and it is easy to clean. In addition, this product is also equipped with a bamboo plate with a seasoning oil glass pot. The bamboo boards are slanted on both sides for easy access. When not in use, it is a beautiful artwork in the kitchen! **Bamboo panel side sloping design** https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/IMG_0951-600_zpsuluis157.jpg / Dimensions/ Oil bottle length 9.5 x height 9 cm Capacity is 250ml Bamboo board length 19.8 x width 9.6 x height 1.2 cm / Material / Glass/ceramic/bamboo /brand introduction/ Founded in 1975, Rayware Group is a very representative group in the UK, focusing on living kitchen products. Its major brands are also well-known brands such as Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon, etc. Among them, Typhoon hopes to integrate the design elements of the East and West, the East is a kind of faint retro taste, the West is the pursuit of fashion taste, the combination of the two to create a new spark. In addition, Typhoon believes that good design should not be too expensive, but should be a good price that everyone can afford. In the future, Typhoon will continue to work hard with innovative and affordable design. Origin / manufacturing methods British design, commissioned in mainland China https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

英國Rayware簡約風格廚房玻璃 陶瓷二合一調味油罐/油瓶禮盒組

US$ 43.78
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 636 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 96 人收藏
商品摘要
本商品一組有兩個調味油壺,不同類型的油壺可以放入不同種類的調味油。在壺口設計方面,採用不銹鋼金屬製作,斜面壺嘴,油量好控制,不滴落設計,壺口可拆卸設計,方便清理。不使用時,放在廚房就是一個美麗的藝術品喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英國Rayware簡約風格廚房玻璃 陶瓷二合一調味油罐/油瓶禮盒組

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 油是廚房必備料理之一,廚房老手就知道,廚房裡最好能依烹調習慣準備適合低溫、中溫、高溫的不同類油,因為每種油所含脂肪酸量及比例不同,發煙點也不同,適合不同的烹調方法。 本商品一組有兩個調味油壺,一個是採用手工吹製的無鉛玻璃製作而成,一個是高溫瓷器製作,不同類型的油壺可以放入不同種類的調味油。在壺口設計方面,採用不銹鋼金屬製作,斜面壺嘴,油量好控制,不滴落設計,壺口可拆卸設計,方便清理。 此外,本商品還配有一個放置調味油玻璃壺的竹板,竹板兩側有傾斜設計,方便拿取,不使用時,放在廚房就是一個美麗的藝術品喔! **竹製板側邊傾斜設計** https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/IMG_0951-600_zpsuluis157.jpg / 尺寸、規格 / 油瓶長9.5 x 高9公分 容量為250ml 竹板長19.8 x 寬9.6 x 高1.2公分 / 材質 / 玻璃/陶瓷/竹 /品牌介紹/ Rayware集團成立于1975年,為英國非常具有代表性的老牌集團,主要致力于生活廚房用品,旗下的各大品牌也都是為人人皆知的品牌,如Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon等。 其中,Typhoon希望能夠融合東西方的設計元素,東方就是某種淡淡的復古味,西方則是時尚品味的追求,兩著的結合來迸發出新的火花。此外,Typhoon認為好設計不應該太過昂貴,而應該是人人都買得起的好價錢,未來Typhoon也會繼續以創新平價的好設計來繼續努力。 產地/製造方式 英國設計,委託中國大陸生產 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3901