Staff hand rabbit bunny Wu Xiaofu organic cotton double yarn towel small handkerchief (optional two)

US$ 17.79+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 597 views
  • 4 sold
  • 26 have saved this item
Listing summary
Japan imported GOTS certification 100% organic cotton double yarn + terry cloth Soft and comfortable, sweating (saliva) Suitable for use on baby soft skin can also be used as a mummy face towel The designer recommends a practical, high CP value

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Staff hand rabbit bunny Wu Xiaofu organic cotton double yarn towel small handkerchief (optional two)

Product Description

Marshmallow at the entrance Early summer hydrangea blooms under clear blue sky I sipped avocado milk color and looked at the lake green Enjoy this moment of small fortunate [Features] Japan imported GOTS certification 100% organic cotton double yarn + terry cloth Soft and comfortable, sweating (saliva) Suitable for use on baby soft skin can also be used as a mummy face towel The designer recommends a practical, high CP value [Material] Japan imported GOTS certified 100% organic cotton double yarn GOTS certified 100% organic cotton terry cloth [size] 22cm x 22cm (Handmade, there will be some errors) [Place of Origin / Manufacturing Method] Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

職人手作 兔兔五小福有機棉二重紗毛巾小手帕(任選兩條)

US$ 17.79
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 606 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 26 人收藏
商品摘要
日本進口GOTS認證100%有機棉二重紗+毛巾布 輕柔舒服又吸汗(口水) 適合使用在寶貝柔軟的肌膚 也可以當媽咪洗臉毛巾 設計師推薦實用、CP值高的單品

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
職人手作 兔兔五小福有機棉二重紗毛巾小手帕(任選兩條)

商品介紹

入口即化的棉花糖 初夏紫陽花綻放在晴空藍下 我啜飲著酪梨牛奶色看著瀲瀲湖水綠 享受著這片刻的小確幸 [特色] 日本進口GOTS認證100%有機棉二重紗+毛巾布 輕柔舒服又吸汗(口水) 適合使用在寶貝柔軟的肌膚 也可以當媽咪洗臉毛巾 設計師推薦實用、CP值高的單品 [材質] 日本進口GOTS認證100%有機棉二重紗 GOTS認證100%有機棉毛巾布 [尺寸] 22cm x 22cm (純手工製作,多少會有誤差) [產地/製造方式] 台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 499