[Come on] Jiufen Mountain City car line plastic notebook

US$ 15.05
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/11/22 11am, for Japan, spend US$ 64.52 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 367 views
  • 1 sold
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
I usually develop the habit of using a notebook. Every day, with the mood of the notebook design, the inspiration comes, use the inner page of the square to write the text; the idea emerges, draw on the blank page, occasionally want to come to a different

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Come on] Jiufen Mountain City car line plastic notebook

Product Description

I usually develop the habit of using a notebook. Every day, with the mood of the notebook design, the inspiration comes, use the inner page of the square to write the text; the idea emerges, draw on the blank page, occasionally want to come to a different point. Small fresh flavor? Simple and simple design to meet your needs, no longer have to carry two or three books... a lot better, we are thoughtfully helping you design in one. Using ivory paper with a high number of pounds, the writing is not afraid of the paper being too soft, causing the writing to scribble. The cover uses Taipei City 101 and Jiufen Mountain City as design elements, the cover font is bronzing, and the unique bump feel is not easy to fall off using the car line. A5 The small size, easy to carry around, let this quality notebook become your daily small secretary! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354495597_65906707d1_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354366096_e60788bda8_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354365881_d561067ff4_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354366221_4087059036_o_d.jpg ➤ Product Information: Style: Jiufen Mountain City Dimensions: length 17.6x width 12.4 cm, thickness 1cm (inside page: blank, square and dot matrix 5mm) Place of Origin: Taiwan Design and Manufacture

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【來好】九份山城車線膠裝筆記本

US$ 15.05
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • |日本限定|: 至 2019/11/22 11am 為止,運送至日本,滿 US$ 64.52 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 370 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
平時養成使用筆記本的習慣的你,每天隨著心情搭配不一樣的筆記本設計,靈感來了,用方格內頁寫下文字;創意湧現,就在空白內頁畫畫,偶爾想來點不一樣的小清新風味嗎?

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【來好】九份山城車線膠裝筆記本

商品介紹

平時養成使用筆記本的習慣的你,每天隨著心情搭配不一樣的筆記本設計,靈感來了,用方格內頁寫下文字;創意湧現,就在空白內頁畫畫,偶爾想來點不一樣的小清新風味嗎?簡潔的點點設計,滿足你的需求,再也不用攜帶兩本、三本...好多好多,我們貼心幫你設計在一本裡頭。 採用磅數高的象牙紙,寫字不怕紙質太軟導致字跡潦草,封面使用了台北城市101、九份山城為設計元素,封面字體燙金、別出心裁的凹凸手感,使用車線膠裝不易脫落,A5般的小尺寸,方便隨身攜帶,就讓這麼優質的筆記本成為你的日常小秘書吧! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354495597_65906707d1_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354366096_e60788bda8_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354365881_d561067ff4_o_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48354366221_4087059036_o_d.jpg ➤商品資訊: 款式:九份山城 尺寸:長17.6x寬12.4 cm,厚度1cm (內頁:空白、方格及點陣5mm) 產地:台灣設計製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 75