Tiffany green big bit lengthen increase version of cutlery bag environmental chopsticks straw bag

US$ 9.30
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 179 views
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
Love the earth. Protect your health. Environmental awareness series. In the heart of the land we grew up, we love the earth with environmental protection. No longer use toxic hygienic chopsticks/wash-free chopsticks and straws that harm marine life, and pu

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Tiffany green big bit lengthen increase version of cutlery bag environmental chopsticks straw bag

Product Description

[product design features] **Table cloth**: All are made of easy-to-clean, easy-to-dry cotton, ancient cloth and gauze. ※ In order to get the best area, the drawing will not necessarily be the same when the cloth is cut. If you mind, please buy it carefully! **Neri**: Waterproof and anti-splash cloth, good for dirt and cleaning! ※ When it gets dirty, it is very clean with a paper towel. **Bag cover**: The press button is not afraid of washing and rusting, and it is more convenient to use. **Recommendation**: You can put chopsticks, spoons, forks, straws, fruit snack forks, straw brushes, etc. under 25~26 cm. When a person goes to work or during class, they can fully accommodate the tableware used for brunch or lunch and dinner. Go out to eat, help the other half prepare a pair of environmentally friendly chopsticks, one person and one pair, more intimate. Of course, you can also house the family's environmental chopsticks or a variety of environmentally friendly straws. I hope that everyone can make every effort to be environmentally friendly and healthy. [Material and Washing] Thick cotton cloth, water-repellent cloth 1. Wipe the chopsticks with a wet towel after daily meals, and dry the chopsticks with your own cloth towel and put them in the cutlery bag. 2. If you feel the taste of the tableware bag or get wet, wipe it with a wet towel, or spray the food-grade baking soda solution, dry it, and dry it (the inner material is quick-drying material). 3. The inside is a water-repellent, stain-resistant and easy-to-clean material. If the tableware is cleaned, the tableware can be washed every day. 4. If the table cloth is heavily soiled, wash it with a neutral lotion or house soap. 【size】 Flat: The center of the bag body is about 8cm high and the length is about 27~28cm (error is about 1~2cm) [Flower rabbit hand made the original intention and small 叮咛] 1.**flower rabbit hand made**is in honor of the designer's rabbit angel and create a pure hand-made brand,**love delivery**are hand-made rabbit flower began selling hand works in mind. 2.**current sales income is used in the rabbits to feed and rescue the waves of the**.**wish to make the world a better place with the power of small bean sprouts** 3.**Hand-knitted and stitched**, there may be some imperfections,**best area to be taken when the fabric is cut**,**drawing will be different**. 4.**Everyone's screen settings are different**, so the actual product and the screen display,**may have a slight color difference**. 5. handmade,**for color and workmanship requirements perfectionist**,**please think twice before buying**. 6.**order to protect the package, it will not be stressed for a long time due to the weekly break**,**not send the parcel package on Friday**. 7.**Saturday Day for Family Day and Material Purchase Processing**,**Do not ship**(except special orders),**Free to return message**. 8.**Not full-time non-exempt orders**, if there is a specified time limit arrival date, please confirm the order before the order, do not place the order directly, can not be assigned a reasonable meeting. 9.**Non-24 hours online**, please contact us if you have any questions, wait patiently, and you will reply and process it in the first time!

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 66.40
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

蒂芬妮綠大點點加長加大版餐具包 環保筷 吸管袋

US$ 9.30
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 177 次
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
愛地球。護健康。環保意識系列。 以環保愛地球的心,在我們生長的這片土地起步。 不再使用有毒衛生筷/免洗筷和傷害海洋生物的吸管,包包裡放雙可重覆使用的餐具和吸管吧!

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
蒂芬妮綠大點點加長加大版餐具包 環保筷 吸管袋

商品介紹

【商品設計特色】 **表布**:皆以易清洗,易乾的純棉布、古布、節紗布縫製。 ※ 為取最佳面積,布料裁剪時取圖不一定會相同,介意者請慎購唷! **內裡**:防水防潑布,耐髒好清洗! ※ 弄到髒污馬上用紙巾擦式就很乾淨。 **袋蓋**:壓釦不怕水洗生銹,使用更方便。 **使用建議**:可以放25~26公分以下的筷子,湯匙,叉子,吸管,水果點心叉匙,吸管刷...等。 一個人上班或上課時,可以完全收納早午餐或午晚餐需使用的餐具。 外出吃飯,幫另一半準備一雙環保筷,一人一雙,更顯貼心。 當然也能收納全家人的環保筷或各種環保吸管。 希望大家都可以一點一滴為環保盡點心力,身體健康~ 【材質與洗整】 厚棉布、防潑水布 1.日常餐後可用濕巾擦拭、水洗筷子,並用自備布巾擦乾筷子,放入餐具包內。 2.平常若覺得餐具包內有味道或是弄濕了,可用濕巾擦拭,或噴灑食品級小蘇打溶液後擦乾,撐開晾乾(內裡為速乾材質)。 3.內裡為防潑水耐污易清潔材料,若是餐具清潔後才放入,餐具包可不用天天洗。 4.如果表布嚴重髒污,可用中性洗劑或家事皂手洗。 【尺寸】 平量:袋子本體中心高約8cm ,長度約27~28cm (誤差1~2cm左右) 【花兔手作♡初衷與小叮嚀】 1.**花兔手作**是為紀念設計師的兔天使而創的純手作品牌,**愛的傳遞**是花兔手作開始販售手作品的初衷。 2.**目前販售收入皆用在花兔親力親為餵養與救援偏鄉浪浪上**,**願以小豆苗的力量讓世界變的更美好**~ 3.**純手工一針一線編織與縫製**,可能會有些不完美的地方,**布料剪裁時為取最佳面積**,**取圖也會不一樣唷**。 4.**每個人的螢幕設定不同**,所以實品與螢幕顯示的,**可能會有輕微的顏色深淺不同**。 5.純手工製作,**對於顏色與作工等要求完美主義者**,**購買前請三思**。 6.**為保護包裹不因週休長時間被重壓**,**週五即不寄郵寄之包裹**。 7.**週六日為家庭日和材料採購處理排單日**,**不出貨**(特殊訂單除外),**有空才會回訊息**。 8.**非全職不接超急單**,若有指定時限到貨日,請於下單前私訊確認,勿直接下單指定,恕無法配合理會。 9.**非24小時在線**,有事請訊息聯絡,耐心等待,花兔定會在第一時間回覆與處理喲!

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.33
全家取貨US$ 2.33
7-11取貨US$ 2.33
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.34
滿 US$ 66.40 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 152