Can God Series - [Ma Yi] 925 Sterling Silver Ring (Squid / Bird)

US$ 307.46
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 330 views
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
This work takes the squid as the main body and deliberately shapes the feeling of the Pan Island Indigenous culture in the overall ring atmosphere. When the ring is viewed from multiple angles, you can find the appearance of the island gods and birds and

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Can God Series - [Ma Yi] 925 Sterling Silver Ring (Squid / Bird)

Product Description

**/Introduction of works/** 925 sterling silver. Ewin creation design and production Maui is a child born to Maori and human beings. It belongs to the half god of the mythology of the South Island language Polynesian. According to legend, he once used the power of the gods to catch a big squid that caused the waves to scream, but his brothers plundered and slaughtered because they were greedy for fat prey. Finally, this broken big squid is transformed into the present-day North Island of New Zealand. This work starts with squid as the main body. The feeling of creating a pan-island Aboriginal culture in the overall ring atmosphere. When the ring is viewed from multiple angles, you can find the appearance of the island gods and birds and birds. The wearing method can be adjusted freely with the wearer! (Products are handmade independently, each piece will be slightly different from the picture) **/Dimensions/** The maximum width of the ring is about 4.1cm Available in number: International Wai #15~#23号 **/Material /** The overall material is 925 sterling silver **/Usage and maintenance methods /** . Silver jewelry is exposed to air for a long time, and the color will be oxidized and black is normal. Please use the attached silver cloth to wipe the light to restore the brightness. . Silver texture is soft, silver chain is not easy to pull, please be careful when wiping . Do not wear silver-plated hot springs . Keep it dry when not worn, put it in a sealed bag, store it, and shield the air from oxidation. **/ After sales service /** Ewin stores provide maintenance and repair services. If you have any questions, please contact us. If you want to see the actual product or try it on, please visit the store. Ewin Store Address: No. 8, Lane 292, Section 3, Meichuan West Road, North District, Taichung City Business hours: AM12~PM9:00 **/Product packaging/** Carton. Paper bag. Velvet bag. Wipe the silver cloth. sealed bag https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

能神系列-【毛伊】925純銀戒指(魟魚/鳥)

US$ 307.46
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 315 次
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
這件作品以魟魚做為主體出發,在整體戒指氛圍上刻意塑造泛島原住民文化的感覺 , 戒指在進行多角度觀察時,能發現島國神祇與鳥禽嘴喙的樣貌。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
能神系列-【毛伊】925純銀戒指(魟魚/鳥)

商品介紹

**/作品介紹/** 925純銀。Ewin創物設計與製作 毛伊是毛利神與人類所生的孩子。屬於南島語族玻里尼西亞人神話中的半神。 相傳他曾經用神力釣起一隻引起海浪劇嘯大魟魚,但因為他的哥哥們貪圖肥美獵物而進行掠奪宰殺。最後這條破碎的的大魟魚便化身為現今的紐西蘭北島。 這件作品以魟魚做為主體出發。在整體戒指氛圍上刻意塑造泛島原住民文化的感覺。 戒指在進行多角度觀察時,能發現島國神祇與鳥禽嘴喙的樣貌。 配戴方式可隨配戴者自由調整上下配置! (商品皆為手工獨立製作,每件作品會與圖片有些微不同) **/尺寸規格/** 戒面最大寬度約4.1cm 可提供號數: 國際圍#15~#23號 **/材質/** 整體材質皆為925純銀 **/使用及保養方式/** .銀飾品長期接觸空氣,顏色會氧化邊黑實屬正常現象,請使用附贈的拭銀布擦拭,即可恢復光亮 .銀飾質地較柔軟,銀鍊不當拉扯易斷,擦拭時請小心 .請勿配戴銀飾泡溫泉 .不配戴時請保持乾燥, 可放進密封袋保存,隔絕空氣,避免氧化變黃 **/售後服務/** Ewin門市提供保養及維修服務, 有問題請與我們聯絡 如果想看實品或試戴, 歡迎至門市參觀 Ewin門市地址: 台中市北區梅川西路三段292巷8號 營業時間:AM12~PM9:00 **/商品包裝/** 紙盒. 紙袋 . 絨布袋 . 拭銀布 . 密封袋 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 130