Layered crystal - sterling silver enamel color necklace

US$ 136.12
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 446 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Inspired by the special nature of Chaishan. The whole is dominated by the streamline of the hills, and the layers of the mountains are layered in a straight line. The five layers of geology are colored in different colors, embedded in the enamel and rubber

Shop Profile

Response rate:
66%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Layered crystal - sterling silver enamel color necklace

Product Description

Creative concept: Inspired by the special nature of Chaishan. The whole is dominated by the streamline of the hills, and the layers of the mountains are layered in a straight line. The five layers of geology are colored in different colors, embedded in the enamel and rubber color, and the rock formation evolution of Chaishan is burned. The layers of the strata are represented by sterling silver-like chrysanthemums. "Gukeng Pavilion": Indigo / the lowest level of the rock formation and the deepest sea - calm and quiet. "Kaohsiung Limestone": Lake water color / the second layer, the green and the sensation of contact with fossil mountains and seas. Saki Foot Layer: Emerald/Erosion-covered sand layer. "Shoushan Limestone": Gravity accumulation of ochre color / caving rock. "Modern alluvial and collapsed layers": pearl yellow / new alluvial mud layer - a new landform. -------------------------------------------------- --------------- Creator: Caixin Chen Dimensions: 3.42cm x 2.39cm x 0.6mm (H) Material: 925 silver / enamel / plastic painting Year: 2018 -------------------------------------------------- ---------------- (Supplementary information) The geology of Kaohsiung Chaishan is dominated by coral reef limestone topography, which is evidence that the sea floor has risen to land. From the bottom to the top, it is roughly divided into five layers: "Gukong Limestone", "Kaohsiung Limestone", "Saki Foot Layer", "Shoushan Limestone", "Modern Alluvial and Collapse Layer", among which "Gukeng Pavilion" and "Kaohsiung Limestone" are composed. The main body of Chaishan. "Gukeng Pavilion": formed from 1.8 million to 3 million years ago / the bottom of Chaishan / with foraminifera and limestone fossils. "Kaohsiung Limestone": Cement formation / a large number of corals, algae, foraminifera, shell fossils. "Saki foot layer": The limestone layer is formed by the erosion of the land and the accumulation of sediment. "Shoushan Limestone": The coral limestone block is mainly composed of geological evolution after deposition in the foot layer of Saki, and the collapsed rock mass is formed in the southeast. "Modern alluvial and collapsed layers": erosion and collapse formed an alluvial plain dominated by sand and clay on the edge of Shoushan. (Excerpt from Wikipedia)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

層晶-純銀珐瑯膠彩項鍊

US$ 133.73
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 441 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
靈感來自於柴山地質特殊性。 整體以山丘流線為主體,並以線性帶出山巒層層交疊,將五層地質運用不同色彩,鑲入珐瑯與膠彩,燒繪柴山的岩層演化。 地層交疊間以純銀似菊貝的造型代表化石意象。

關於設計館

回應率:
66%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
層晶-純銀珐瑯膠彩項鍊

商品介紹

創作理念: 靈感來自於柴山地質特殊性。 整體以山丘流線為主體,並以線性帶出山巒層層交疊,將五層地質運用不同色彩,鑲入珐瑯與膠彩,燒繪柴山的岩層演化。 地層交疊間以純銀似菊貝的造型代表化石意象。 『古坑亭層』:靛青色/ 岩層最底層與海最深-沈穩寂靜。 『高雄石灰岩』:湖水色 / 第二層,化石山海接觸的青透感。 『崎腳層』:翠綠色 / 侵蝕轉變覆蓋的砂層。 『壽山石灰岩』:赭石色 / 崩落岩塊的重力堆積。 『現代沖積與崩積層』:珍珠黃色 / 新沖積泥層-嶄新的地貌。 ----------------------------------------------------------------- 創作者:蔡欣辰 尺寸:3.42cm x 2.39cm x 0.6mm (H) 材質:925銀/珐瑯/膠彩畫 年代:2018 ------------------------------------------------------------------ (補充資訊) 高雄柴山的地質以珊瑚礁石灰岩地形為主,是海底上升為陸地的證據。從下到上大致分為『古坑地層』『高雄石灰岩』『崎腳層』『壽山石灰岩』『現代沖積及崩積層』五層,其中『古坑亭層』和『高雄石灰岩』為構成柴山的主體。 『古坑亭層』:180萬至300萬年前形成/柴山最底部/含孔蟲與石灰藻化石。 『高雄石灰岩』:膠結形成/有大量珊瑚,藻類,孔蟲,貝殼化石。 『崎腳層』:石灰岩層受陸地上升的侵蝕作用泥沙堆積形成。 『壽山石灰岩』:珊瑚石灰岩塊為主/崎腳層沈積後受地質演變,崩落的岩塊堆積在東南部形成。 『現代沖積與崩積層』:侵蝕與崩塌作用在壽山東邊形成以沙和黏土為主的沖積平原。 (節錄自維基百科)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品