Activated carbon Hanfang tooth powder [natural activated carbon]

US$ 8.40
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,278 views
  • 1 sold
  • 26 have saved this item
Listing summary
Bamboo charcoal health is based on the bamboo charcoal fiber series developed by people who care about people's health. It is also a healthy image brand created by Ecomax Taiwan. The use of porous natural organic bamboo to develop bamboo charcoal facia

Shop Profile

ecomax

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Activated carbon Hanfang tooth powder [natural activated carbon]

Product Description

It is a natural Chinese tooth cleaning tooth, which does not contain other carcinogens. Relieves symptoms such as sensitive teeth, tooth decay, bleeding gums, etc. Reduce the incidence of periodontal disease and adjust the pH value in the mouth. The activated carbon structure is rich in fine pores and has strong adsorption force. It can completely remove tartar and reduce bacterial growth. Remove tooth stains from smoking and chewing betel nut, Gentle without damaging the surface of the teeth. When you use it, you can feel the mouth is clean and fresh. It is a good product that is indispensable for health care. Heavy metal and triclosan test by SGS Report number: UB_2013_30724 Insured 12 million product liability insurance ★ Product description and story All Ecomax products from Taiwan are designed by the design team. Including planning, design, quality inspection, packaging, shipping, etc. This is the biggest purpose of the brand. Bamboo charcoal health is based on the bamboo charcoal fiber series developed to care for people's health. It is also a healthy image brand founded by Ecomax Taiwan. The use of porous natural organic bamboo to develop bamboo charcoal facial cleanser, shampoo and bamboo charcoal fiber textiles. ★ size, size, size 40 grams This product specification has a reasonable error tolerance of 5% ★Material Ecomax develops activated carbon tooth powder ★ Origin Made in TAIWAN Made in Taiwan ★ use and maintenance methods After dampening the toothbrush, apply too much water to dry it. Dip the tooth powder or use a small spoon to pour a little bit of powder onto the toothbrush. 建议 Suggest reading notes before asking questions⇦ ♪The screen will have a color difference with the actual color. The actual product will prevail. If you are concerned about the color difference, please do not buy it. ♪ The design office will be shipped from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 16:00, and will not be shipped on weekends and national holidays. ♪ Super-commercial pick-up indicates that you will be in super-commercial within 48 hours after the delivery, and you will not receive the item within 48 hours. ♪ Super urgent items, please send them by home delivery, and ask for shipping time early. ♪ Cannot provide single item modification, can not provide one-piece custom OEM ♪ For more questions, please send a letter directly and we will reply in the first time. ★Designer and brand introduction Detailed designer information to search Facebook fan page Ecomax Taiwan Bamboo charcoal health Made in Taiwan made Made in TAIWAN

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

活性炭漢方牙粉【天然活性炭】

US$ 8.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,305 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 26 人收藏
商品摘要
竹炭健康力是基於關心人們健康所研發出的竹炭纖維紡織系列, 亦是Ecomax Taiwan創立的健康形象品牌。 採用多孔質天然有機竹材開發出竹炭洗面乳、 洗髮精及竹炭纖維紡織品上。

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
活性炭漢方牙粉【天然活性炭】

商品介紹

是天然漢方潔牙護齒素,不含等致癌物, 紓緩敏感性牙齒、蛀牙、牙齦流血等症狀, 降低牙周病發生率、調整口腔中酸鹼值。 活性炭結構富有細緻孔隙具有強大吸附力, 能徹底去除牙垢及減少細菌滋生, 清除吸菸、嚼檳榔所產生的牙漬, 溫和不傷牙齒表面琺瑯質。 使用時能夠感受到口腔乾淨、清新, 是保健牙齒不可缺的好產品。 通過SGS的重金屬和三氯沙檢驗 報告號碼:UB_2013_30724 投保1200萬產品責任險 ★ 商品說明及故事 所有Ecomax商品來自台灣的設計團隊一手包辦, 包含規劃、設計、品檢、包裝、出貨等包辦獨立完成, 這是品牌成立最大的宗旨。 竹炭健康力是基於關心人們健康所研發出的竹炭纖維紡織系列, 亦是Ecomax Taiwan創立的健康形象品牌。 採用多孔質天然有機竹材開發出竹炭洗面乳、洗髮精及竹炭纖維紡織品上。 ★尺寸、規格、大小 40公克 此品規格有5%合理誤差容許率 ★材質 Ecomax研發活性炭漢方牙粉 ★產地 Made in TAIWAN 台灣製造 ★使用及保養方式 請將牙刷沾水之後,將過多水分用力甩乾, 再沾牙粉或用小勺子舀一點點牙粉倒至牙刷上即可。 ⇨提問之前建議閱讀注意事項 ⇦ ♪螢幕與實際顏色會有色差,以實際商品為準,介意色差者請不要選購 ♪ 設計館出貨日為週一至五 9:00-16:00,週末、國定假日無法出貨 ♪ 超商取貨指出貨後48小時內會到超商,並非48小時內您可以收到物品。 ♪ 超急件請選用宅配寄出,並提早來訊詢問出貨時間 ♪ 無法提供單件商品修改,無法提供單件客製代工 ♪ 更多問題請直接發信詢問,我們將於第一時間回覆 ★設計師及品牌簡介 詳細設計師資訊可以搜尋臉書粉絲頁 Ecomax Taiwan 竹炭健康力 台灣製造 Made in TAIWAN

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 81