Leisure Square S (Beech / Walnut)

US$ 6.18US$ 6.50
5% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Vietnam
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 843 views
  • 12 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
Share your afternoon leisure activities with your friends. A selection of German beech/American walnut wood. The whole piece of wood is not stitched and placed. It can display items and use the tray as a tray.

Shop Profile

paviden

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Leisure Square S (Beech / Walnut)

Product Description

The warm wood color is simple and the design can be used for display and storage. It can be used for: placing food, jewelry, stationery, mobile phone watches, 3C accessories, etc. Practical and versatile features https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4845/46215126501_b63edbfba7_b.jpg Two different styles of logs each present different characteristics https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4814/44397930240_7aaf90a51e_b.jpg Product specifications Name: Leisure Affairs Square Plate (S) No.: DS-7061-1 / DS-7061-4 Material: Beech / Walnut Brand: PAVIDEN Paveden Coating: Urethane coating (food grade safety coating) Size: 120mm/120mm/20mm (12.0 cm / 12.0 cm / 2.0 cm) Weight: about 77 grams Precautions Because this product is a natural wood texture, it will be slightly different from the product image on the website. Please note: Do not pressurize/impact/or fall heavily. Otherwise, the product will be brittle or damaged. Avoid near fire, sunlight, long-term direct exposure or high temperature and humidity Do not immerse the product in water for a long time, or wash and wipe with solvent. Rinse with water and dry with a soft cloth. Do not use a melon cloth or a coarse cloth to avoid scratching the surface of the product. Wipe clean after cleaning and place in a well ventilated place Wipe your wooden products with natural oils (such as edible oils) to keep them in good condition. If the product needs to be returned, please keep the product intact, no scratches, and the product must be in the state of [new unused]

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

閒情 方形盤 S (山毛櫸/核桃木)

US$ 6.18US$ 6.50
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
越南
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 836 次
  • 已賣出 11 件商品
  • 共 23 人收藏
商品摘要
與好友一同分享 午後的閒情逸事 閒情逸事方形盤 S 精選德國山毛櫸/美國核桃木 整片原木無拼接製成的擺放與收納 既可陳列物品又能當餐盤使用置物盤

關於設計館

PAVIDEN

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
閒情 方形盤 S (山毛櫸/核桃木)

商品介紹

溫暖的原木色澤 樸實的設計 擺放與收納 既可陳列物品又能當餐盤使用可使用於: 放置食物, 首飾, 文具用品, 手機 手錶, 3C用品配件....及更多的使用方式同時具備了實用及多用途的特性 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4845/46215126501_b63edbfba7_b.jpg 兩款不同風格的原木 各自呈現不同特色 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4814/44397930240_7aaf90a51e_b.jpg 產品規格 名 稱 : 閒情逸事方形盤 (S) 編 號 : DS-7061-1 / DS-7061-4 材 質 : 山毛櫸 / 核桃木 品 牌 : PAVIDEN 帕維登 塗 裝 : Urethane coating (食品等級安全塗料) 尺 寸 : 120mm/120mm/20mm (12.0公分/12.0公分/2.0公分) 重 量 : 約77公克 注意事項 因本產品為天然木質紋理, 與網站上的商品圖像將略有不同, 在此告知 請注意: 勿強力加壓/ 撞擊/ 或重摔. 否則將導致產品脆裂或破損 避免靠近火源,陽光,長時間直射或高溫及潮濕處 請勿將產品長時間浸泡於水中, 或以溶劑清洗及擦拭 清洗時請用清水沖洗並以柔軟布料拭乾, 切勿使用菜瓜布或粗糙布料刷洗以免刮傷產品表面 清洗後請擦拭乾淨, 並放置於通風處即可 可用天然油脂(如可食用油)擦拭保養您的木製產品,讓它維持良好狀態 商品如需退換請保持商品完整,無刮傷.且商品必須為[全新未經使用]的狀態

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 543