Tricycle pack (ChalkBoy hand painted)

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: 1-3 days
    Response rate: 89%
  • Listing category
    Material
  • The first cross-country invited Japan quite active hand-painted illustrator ChalkBoy cooperation, ChalkBoy portrayed, lying on the hammock boy, watching the vast number of stars in the dream of the hand-painted version of the "tricycle package (ChalkBoy limited section)" was born, Expect everyone, but also can continue to dream forward!

    "Chunk Boy Limited" is limited edition, sold no longer version, yes, no version, please seize the opportunity! The

    About ChalkBoy

    From Japan Kansai ChalkBoy, is today's Japanese hand-painted art one of the most important representative figures. ChalkBoy (chalk boy) As the name suggests is the blackboard as the main creative medium, many Japanese coffee shop shop, you can see his signature design, recently went to New York to create, in addition to blackboard creation, but also published books and activities Etc., is quite active in hand-painted artists.

    About the trolley package

    We have been thinking about the city slow riding people, the design of a convenient to carry cheap bags, the general portable shopping bags, the advantages of cheap beauty, but when riding a bike, it is very troubled ~ and the traditional cycling package The design can only be used to install water with small objects, the size is too small can not both shopping bag function. In this demand, we launched our own "tibling bicycle package", improved traditional cycling package, will increase the capacity to facilitate the city slow riding Biker can ride a car, go out to buy, even into the whole of France Bread, do not worry.

    Design, we spent a lot of thought, repeated proofing production was completed the case of "triple train shopping bag", can shoulder and back, sophisticated calculation of the length of the strap, oblique back when the bag can be posted on the body, not in the ride When the bag ran around, opening copper buckle design, do not worry about things fall. While the shoulder, the length of the contact to facilitate the collection of items. In addition to the implicit form to mention, tired and need to hand there is no problem, do not hand, when the implicit form of the visual more beautiful.

    Another cheap and durable is also a major consideration, the use of color canvas production, wear is a major feature, can be placed free to use, no color of the original color canvas, friendly to nature. The other price is also very affordable, will definitely become your favorite thing every day Oh ~
    Origin / manufacturing method
    Taiwan

    Product Specification Specification:
    Color: beige primary color, black pattern
    Size: One Size (w37cm x L35cm / strap 90cm, width 3cm)
    Material: 100% cotton
    Inner bag design. Open the design of copper buckle fixed, the car can be closed on the bag mouth.
    Brand: Sanjue selection
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.23
    Each additional item US$ 0.00
  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Report

Tricycle pack (ChalkBoy hand painted)

US$ 13.00
This product is out of stock. Join the waiting list, and we'll send you an email when it's available again.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Related Windows

Designer Profile

Past Customers 107 had bought this item

Wishlisted 1073 had saved this item

叁拾單車包(ChalkBoy手繪款)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1~3 日
    回應率:89%
  • 商品材質
  • 首次跨國邀請日本相當活躍的的手繪插畫家ChalkBoy合作,在ChalkBoy描繪下,躺在吊床上的男孩,看著浩瀚星空數著夢想的手繪版「叁拾單車包(ChalkBoy限定款)」就此誕生,期許每一個人,也都能繼續向夢想邁進!

    「叁拾單車包(ChalkBoy限定款)」為限量製作,售完不再版,是的,不再版,請把握機會!。

    關於ChalkBoy

    來自日本關西的ChalkBoy,是當今日本手繪藝術中最指標的代表人物之一。ChalkBoy(粉筆男孩)顧名思義就是以黑板為主要創作媒介,日本許多名舖咖啡店,都可以看到他所創作的招牌設計,近日更前往紐約進行創作,除了黑板創作外,也出版書籍與與舉辦活動等,是相當活躍的手繪藝術家。

    關於叁拾單車包

    我們一直在思考針對都市慢騎的人,設計一款方便攜帶的平價包包,一般的手提購物袋,物廉價美的優點,但遇到騎乘單車時,就十分困擾了~而傳統的單車包的設計只能用來裝水跟小物,尺寸太小無法兼具購物包的功能。這樣的需求下,我們推出自家的「叁拾單車購物包」,改良的傳統單車包,將容量加大,方便都市慢騎的Biker可以悠閒的騎著車,外出採購,就算放入整條法國麵包,都不用擔心。

    設計上我們花了許多心思,重複打樣製作才定案的「叁拾單車購物包」,可肩背與斜背,精密的計算背帶長度,斜背時可讓袋子伏貼在身上,不致於在騎乘時袋子跑來跑去,開口處銅釦設計,不用擔心東西掉落。而肩背時,洽當的長度方便拿取物品。另外隱形式提把,背累了需要手提也毫無問題,不手提時,隱形式的提把視覺上更美觀。

    另外平價耐用也是一大重點考量,採用原色帆布製作,耐磨是一大特色,可隨意放置使用,無染色的原色帆布,對大自然友善。另外價格也十分實惠,絕對會成為你每日的愛用物之一喔~
    產地/製造方式
    台灣

    商品規格Specification:
    顏色:米白原色,黑色圖案
    尺寸:One Size(w37cm x L35cm/背帶90cm,寬3cm)
    材質:100%棉
    內袋設計。開口處設計銅釦固定,騎車可以將包包口闔上。
    品牌:叁拾選物
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.06
    郵寄US$ 2.23
    寄往轉運中心US$ 2.23
    快遞US$ 2.74
    宅配US$ 4.11
    兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 問題回報

叁拾單車包(ChalkBoy手繪款)

US$ 13.00
此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

相關櫥窗

誰購買這件商品? 共 107 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 1071 人收藏