Ancient cloth red bean pod washed kraft paper long clip super lightweight / wallet / wallet

US$ 39.42US$ 46.37
15% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/22 12pm, get 15% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 2,912 views
  • 20 sold
  • 142 have saved this item
Listing summary
Hand-woven old cloth hand-printed with ancient cute patterns / Blue plant printing and dyeing unevenly lying on the quaint cloth / The slightly rough feel has the old taste of ancient cloth / The inner interlayer is made of environmentally-friendly and stu

Shop Profile

1983er

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Ancient cloth red bean pod washed kraft paper long clip super lightweight / wallet / wallet

Product Description

https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1861/42663910410_e2e19db184_c.jpg Old printed cotton fabric Gubu is a small amount of hand-made feel very warm and solid Hand printing, so each print is slightly different The background color is beige, and the pattern will be slightly imperfect. This is the unrealistic feeling of hand-printed unbleached cotton. A few of them give you a retro ((Because the entire fabric pattern is different, each bag is different in texture!)) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1894/42684579330_08ecc0d08e_c.jpg | Instructions for use This product is cloth + paper products The outer layer is made of old printed cotton cloth, and the inner layer is imported German washed kraft paper, which is made by hand limited by ER. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1865/29534954167_f828d9ce92_c.jpg | Washed kraft paper introduction Made from natural fiber pulp, it can be recycled in natural decomposition. It is often used to replace leather-made jeans labels. It is not afraid of water and ball. It has a leather-like feel after use. It is environmentally friendly. Lightweight and durable special material. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1858/42663909450_6c658f6f97_c.jpg | Size ▪ Length 19cm x height 9cm x thickness 2cm ▪ Weight 85g https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1844/42663912800_de28477e27_c.jpg | Inner card layer Considering that the washed kraft paper has elasticity, the card sandwich of the long clip is made relatively well. It is relatively difficult to place when the card is used initially. After using for a period of time, the ductility of the washed kraft paper will make the interlayer space looser. . | Cleaning If some of the dirt is dirty, use a clean toothbrush to dry the brush, or add a diluted detergent to clean the stain, then press it with a clean towel and dry in a cool place. | Packaging Our products are delivered in a perfect package of our own design, and can be used as a gift. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/28205826041_e9b0f8de7a_z.jpg ✔ (a blank card will be provided) ✘ (no write card service) ✘ (no custom pattern service) | Small reminder The resolution of the computer screen is different from the color tone, and the influence of the intensity of the shooting light, ER merchandise photos have a variety of light under the color of the color, but inevitably the actual color looks like a slight color difference. 『Fan letter to ask questions: How many 1983ER long clips can be placed and how to put them? 』 The time-lapse movie tells you: - 10 cards (the MRT card is easy to put on the film) - Two layers of banknote compartment (100 cents can be separated) - The invoice has its own home (tidy) - Change zip pocket https://youtu.be/Xql4p6RJbUw | Origin / manufacturing methods ER limited hand made

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

古布 紅色豆莢 水洗牛皮紙長夾 超輕量/皮夾/錢包

US$ 40.12US$ 47.20
85 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • Anniversary 2019: 至 2019/10/22 12pm 為止,享 15% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,916 次
  • 已賣出 20 件商品
  • 共 142 人收藏
商品摘要
手織的老布手工印上古老可愛的花樣/ 藍色植物印染不均勻地躺在古樸的布上/ 略為粗糙的手感有著古布所散發出的老味道/ 內夾層使用環保堅固的可水洗牛皮紙製成/ 包包重量只有不到100g的輕巧/ ER全手工製作/

關於設計館

1983ER

台灣
回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
古布 紅色豆莢 水洗牛皮紙長夾  超輕量/皮夾/錢包

商品介紹

https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1861/42663910410_e2e19db184_c.jpg 老老的印花棉布料 古布是少量手工製造手感很溫厚扎實 手工印染所以每個印花都有些許的不同 底色是米色,圖案也會有些許不完美的印刷 這是未經漂白的棉料手工印製的樸實質感 少少的幾個給喜歡復古的你 ((因為整塊布料圖案皆不同所以每個包包做起來紋路都不一樣噢!)) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1894/42684579330_08ecc0d08e_c.jpg | 使用說明 本產品為布+紙製品 外層使用外層為老印花棉布,內層為德國進口水洗牛皮紙,由ER限量全手工製做。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1865/29534954167_f828d9ce92_c.jpg | 水洗牛皮紙介紹 以天然纖維漿為原料製成 , 可回收於自然分解 , 製作上常被用於取代皮革製作牛仔褲標籤使用,特性耐磨不怕水不起球,使用後有類似皮革的手感,是兼具環保又輕量耐用的特殊材質。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1858/42663909450_6c658f6f97_c.jpg | 尺寸 ▪ 長 19cm x 高 9cm x 厚 2cm ▪ 重量 85g https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1844/42663912800_de28477e27_c.jpg | 內層卡片層 考量到水洗牛皮紙具有彈性,長夾之卡片夾層皆製作的較剛好,初期使用放卡片時會比較緊不易放置,使用一段時間後因水洗牛皮紙之延展性,會讓夾層空間變鬆更好拿取 。 | 清潔 若有些微髒汙可用乾淨牙刷乾刷,或加稀釋清潔劑在污漬處清潔,再以乾淨的毛巾按壓後陰涼處曬乾 。 | 包裝 我們商品皆以自己設計之紙盒完善包裝寄出,收到後可直接送禮使用。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/28205826041_e9b0f8de7a_z.jpg ✔(會提供空白小卡) ✘(無代寫卡片服務) ✘(無定製圖案服務) | 小提醒 電腦螢幕解析度與色調的不同,與拍攝光線強弱之影響,ER商品照皆有拍攝多種光線下的色澤呈現,但難免實品顏色看起來與照片會有微微色差喔。 『粉絲來信提問:1983ER長夾到底可以放多少和怎麼放呢?』 縮時影片告訴你: -卡片10張(捷運卡放上片拿取方便) -鈔票隔層兩層(百鈔千元可分開) -發票有自己的家(整整齊齊) -零錢放拉鍊袋 https://youtu.be/Xql4p6RJbUw | 產地 / 製造方式 ER限量全手工製做

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4191