Handmade blue dyed gradient footprints three-use bag handmade blue dyed gradient footprints handbag shoulder back

US$ 41.73
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,284 views
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
* "Handmade blue dyed gradient footprint three-use bag" can be carried, shoulder, side back * One side is a natural gentle gradient, one side is a natural soft gradient and a cute footprint; which side do you want to back? With your mood! Unrestr

Shop Profile

THAni

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Handmade blue dyed gradient footprints three-use bag handmade blue dyed gradient footprints handbag shoulder back

Product Description

[natural blue dye * handmade original] *Ani designs, hand dyes and sews distinctive blue dyed works ***"Handmade blue dyed gradient footprint three-use bag"**, hiding the complicated blue dyeing manual dyeing process [handmade * real shot] * Natural blue enamel dyeing technique, after dozens of repeated dip dyeing, reduction, oxidation, water washing process and post-production, design, processing, sewing, completed**"Hand-painted blue dyed gradient footprint three-use bag"** ***"Handmade blue dyed gradient footprint three-use bag"**can carry, shoulder, side back ***"Handmade Blue Dye Gradient Footprint Three-Piece Pack"**There is a natural soft gradient dyeing and lovely footprints that let you feel free to walk and walk away. *The bag has a magnetic buckle *The inner pocket is separated and can be placed on the phone and pen *greater than A4 size * "Handmade blue dyed gradient footprints" is a good gift for yourself, friends, family and lovers. *Neutral (for men and women) *Spot * Fast shipping in Taiwan * Natural, handmade blue dyed works, can not be copied *Every blue dyed hand made work is unique * Even if the style is the same, the color and smudge details will not be the same * Natural, temperature-sensitive plants dye color, will follow the time, use, and produce small changes, just like the years will leave traces on us; the precious natural plant colors given by the earth, although not forever, but Gift worth cherishing * After blue washing, the blue dyed works can be used directly without any cleaning, ironing, packaging and collection. [Material] Outside: blue dyed cotton Inside: black cotton 【size】 Bag length: approx. 38 cm Bag width: approx. 31 cm Inner pocket length: approx. 16 cm Inner pocket width: approx. 15 cm Side strap length: approx. 110 cm (adjustable) ~ Hand sewing, measurement, there will be a little gap between length and width *The color of the work is based on different mobile phones and computer screens. There may be a little color difference. Please focus on the actual work. *In areas outside Taiwan, the basic shipping method is "post office registration"

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手工藍染漸層腳印三用包 手工 藍染 漸層 腳印 手提包 肩背 側背

US$ 41.73
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,282 次
  • 共 17 人收藏
商品摘要
*「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」可以手提、肩背、側背 *一面是自然柔和的漸層、一面是自然柔和的漸層加上可愛的腳印;想背哪一面?隨著你的心情吧!無拘無束,說走就走 *袋口有縫磁釦 *內口袋有分隔,可放手機和筆 *大於A4尺寸 *中性(男女適用)

關於設計館

THAni

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
手工藍染漸層腳印三用包 手工 藍染 漸層 腳印 手提包 肩背 側背

商品介紹

【天然藍染*手工原創】 *Ani用心設計、手染、縫製出與眾不同的藍染作品 ***「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」**,隱藏著繁複的藍染手工染製工序 【手工製作*實品拍攝】 *天然藍靛染色技法,經過數十次的重複浸染、還原、氧化、水洗工序和後製、設計、加工、縫製,完成了**「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」** ***「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」**可以手提、肩背、側背 ***「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」**有自然柔和的漸層染色、可愛的腳印,讓你無拘無束、說走就走 *袋口有縫磁釦 *內口袋有分隔,可放手機和筆 *大於A4尺寸 *「手工藍染漸層腳印三用包」是送給自己、好朋友 、家人、情人的好禮物 *中性(男女適用) *現貨 *台灣地區快速出貨 *天然、手工藍染作品,無法複製 *每一個藍染手作作品都是獨一無二 *即使款式相同,色澤和暈染細節也不會相同 *天然、有溫度的植物染色彩,會跟隨著時間、使用方式,產生微小變化,就像歲月會在我們身上留下痕跡;地球給予的珍貴天然植物色彩,雖然無法永遠不變,但是,是值得珍惜的禮物 *藍染作品經過多次清洗後,整燙、包裝、收藏,可以安心直接使用 【材質】 外:藍染棉布 內:黑色棉布 【尺寸】 袋身長度:大約 38 cm 袋身寬度:大約 31 cm 內口袋長度:大約 16 cm 內口袋寬度:大約 15 cm 側背帶長:大約 110 cm(可調式) ~手工縫製、測量,長、寬會有少許差距 *作品顏色依據不同手機、電腦螢幕,可能會有少許色差,請以實際作品為主。 *台灣以外的地區,基本運送方式為「郵局掛號」

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 25