Summer must wear Wenqing pumpkin hat - Sparrow (purple) #棉布#拼布#Summer #造型#画家帽帽

US$ 29.55
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Buy 2 items and get a US$ 1.66 discount, buy 3 items and get a US$ 3.32 discount, buy 4 items and get a US$ 4.98 discount, buy 5 items and get a US$ 6.64 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 97 views
  • 1 sold
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Summer pumpkin hat The artist's hat extends out of the "pumpkin hat", which is full of eye-catching and varied shapes. Cotton fabric, expanded hat-shaped drape, pumpkin pedestal has a finishing touch, you can also adjust the direction of the

Shop Profile

highmali

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Summer must wear Wenqing pumpkin hat - Sparrow (purple) #棉布#拼布#Summer #造型#画家帽帽

Product Description

★The art painter's hat extends out of the "pumpkin hat". In addition to cotton material production and patchwork design, there are also various style changes~ Use sweat-absorbent cotton fabric to expand the hat-shaped drape, plus special pumpkin pedicles, with a finishing touch, you can also adjust the direction of the shape. ★ Different from the old-fashioned beret or painter hat, the newly-created six-piece "pumpkin hat" version, whether it is a playful figure or a sculpt, is definitely the most eye-catching summer. Single product accessories! #Renaissance #艺术时尚文文 #吃一嘴南瓜健康健康 (((Storage a good fold, go out and travel can be folded into the bag, there will be no wrinkles, convenient storage!!!))) ________________________________________________ ▲ head size: 53~57CM (elastic band fixed head circumference) Specifications (length x width x height): 29x29x20CM Material: cotton material Washing method: hand wash, dry naturally (not dry) Production method: handmade Place of Origin: Taiwan (MIT) ▲ commodity features: ☆ Version---With the extension of the [painter hat], create a cute and exclusive design of the "pumpkin hat". ☆ Wool---Imported printed cotton cloth, washing does not fade. ☆ Limited edition - a small amount of digital, handmade. ☆ Fixed head circumference --- Special elastic elastic band, easy to wear and easy to wear. ▲Product Description: Six-piece pumpkin hat, with 12-way fine turning, to make the hat body drape, with exclusive imported wool surface The material, as well as the finishing touch of the pumpkin pedicle, create a 70s retro LOOK, adding artistic and aesthetic effects. ★ "Taiwan handmade brand insists" ★ Exquisite and delicate, hand-held, different from the general factory production, even amateur hand-made hat models, whether it is stiffness, meticulousness, or staff feel, is definitely higher than the general market visible cap. Since its inception in 2008, it has entered the tenth milestone, and the principle and exquisiteness of persistence have not changed! The only change is to grow up with the people who love and support [HiGh MaLi], to become better and stronger together! Every bitter sweat and every tear is every moment of progress. I hope that in the future creative journey, you will have your company and support. With you, it is the value of HiGh MaLi! Love U Guys! https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/861/42606047165_17e012b25f_c.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
SingaporeUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
MalaysiaUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.31US$ 3.32
JapanUS$ 14.28US$ 4.98
ThailandUS$ 8.30US$ 3.32
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 3.32

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

夏季必戴文青南瓜帽-麻雀兒(紫)#棉布 #拼布#夏天#造型#畫家帽

US$ 29.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 買越多賺越多: 滿 2 件享 US$ 1.66 折抵,滿 3 件享 US$ 3.32 折抵,滿 4 件享 US$ 4.98 折抵,滿 5 件享 US$ 6.64 折抵
  • 滿千免運費: 至 2020/3/31 12pm 為止,使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 33.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 96 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
夏季南瓜帽 藝術畫家帽延伸而出「南瓜帽」,吸睛滿點,又有多樣造型變化~ 棉布面料,擴張帽型垂墜度,南瓜蒂更具有畫龍點睛效果,也可隨意調整方向造型。

關於設計館

HiGh MaLi

台灣
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
夏季必戴文青南瓜帽-麻雀兒(紫)#棉布 #拼布#夏天#造型#畫家帽

商品介紹

★藝術畫家帽延伸而出「南瓜帽」,除了棉料製作,拼布設計外,又有多樣造型變化~ 利用吸汗棉質面料,來擴張帽型垂墜度,加上特殊南瓜蒂製作,具有畫龍點睛效果,也可隨意調整方向造型。 ★有別於單片壓制而成的貝雷帽或畫家帽老式風格,全新打造的六片式「南瓜帽」版型,不論是耍文青造型,還是坳造型,絕對是夏季最受矚目的單品配件! #文藝復興 #藝術時尚文青必備 #吃一口南瓜身體健康 (((收納好摺放,外出旅遊可摺放置包包內,不會有皺折,方便好收納!!!))) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ▲頭圍尺寸:53~57CM (鬆緊帶固定頭圍) 規格(長x寬x高):29x29x20CM 材質:棉料 洗滌方式:手洗,自然晾乾(不可烘乾) 製作方式:手工(handmade) 產地:台灣(MIT) ▲商品特色: ☆ 版型---以【畫家帽】為延伸概念,打造「南瓜帽」可愛獨家設計。 ☆ 毛料---進口印刷棉布,洗燙不掉色。 ☆ 限量---數碼少量,純手工製作。 ☆ 頭圍固定--- 特製彈性鬆緊帶,固定頭圍輕鬆方便又好戴。 ▲商品說明: 六片版型南瓜帽,以12道精細車工,製造帽身垂墜度,搭配獨家進口毛料面 料,以及畫龍點睛的南瓜蒂,打造70s復古LOOK,增添藝術與美學效果。 ★『台灣手工品牌堅持』★ 精緻細膩、手工堅持,有別於一般市面工廠製作,甚至是業餘手作帽款,不論是挺度、細緻度、亦或職人手感度,絕對是高於一般市面可見帽款。 從2008年手創至今,即將邁入第十年里程碑,堅持的原則與細膩,不曾改變! 唯一改變的,就是與喜愛、支持【HiGh MaLi】的你們,一起成長,一起變得更好,更茁壯! 辛苦的每一滴汗水、每一顆眼淚,都是進步的每一刻。希望在未來的創作旅程裡,都有你們的陪伴與支持,有你們,才是HiGh MaLi存在的價值!Love U Guys! https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/861/42606047165_17e012b25f_c.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.66
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
新加坡US$ 6.64US$ 3.32
馬來西亞US$ 6.64US$ 3.32
中國大陸US$ 6.31US$ 3.32
日本US$ 14.28US$ 4.98
泰國US$ 8.30US$ 3.32
香港US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.96US$ 3.32

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 240