Sipper Savior - POKING - 矽晶小豆芽吸 - Green + Powder - Patent Certification -

US$ 9.30+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Silicone
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 300 views
  • 8 sold
  • 31 have saved this item
Listing summary
Small bean sprouts twine straws | Intimate design - can directly puncture the beverage sealing film | 100% food grade platinum liquid silicone FDA certification, heat resistant to +250C | transparent body - can clearly see the tube is not dirty, easy to cl

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Sipper Savior - POKING - 矽晶小豆芽吸 - Green + Powder - Patent Certification -

Product Description

► Product Story Story of Product ◄ Every big tree starts to sprout from small bean sprouts, which also means that new life brings new weather and hope. Standing tall and moving forward in this era that needs the most change, a small habit change is one of the world's progress. Big step, What are you waiting for !! Still not following the footsteps of small bean sprouts, go to the road of environmental protection :) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48264983507_23e77f2c95_c.jpg -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------ The products designed by Sprouts are made of food-grade European and Japanese imported raw materials and passed the SGS FDA and CE certifications, so that you can use the peace of mind while also protecting the global environment. -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149143112_62284f1b83_b.jpg ✔ 100% white gold liquid silicone food grade certification (equivalent to baby pacifier material), SGS test, in line with FDA and CE food container standards, free of bisphenol A, plasticizer, lead, cadmium. 贴 Intimate leaf design - prevents insects and dust from entering the outside, and can directly puncture the beverage seal film. 一体 One-piece design--the one-piece suction pipe is not dirty, and the straight-through pipe body is designed to be clean and free of dead ends. 两种 Two kinds of pipe diameter design - respectively, can be selected according to the needs of use, the thick straw can be eaten Boba fine straw edible pearl. ✔ Food grade silicone - soft and elastic, does not hurt the teeth or skin, just like a baby pacifier! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149173187_4f0aec6da0_b.jpg ► Product Content / Contents of Product ◄ Straw material: food grade liquid silicone Thick straw / absorbing wave length: 22cm Fine straw / suckable small pearl length: 22cm Bean leaf: food grade liquid silicone Straw brush: stainless steel + nylon bristles Storage bag: waterproof storage bag - random color shipping ► Notice / Notice ◄ Do not use sharp objects and cutters to cut the straw Do not use a steel brush to avoid scratches on the product. Do not approach the fire source ►Applicable age: When using the puncture function, it is recommended to use ages over 8 years old. (Children under the age of 8 should be accompanied by parents when using the product) ✦ Sproutee Bean sprout life ✦ Small bean sprouts are working hard to grow up. It is very necessary for everyone to use ''determination'' to irrigate it. Everyone's determination is to give strength to the bean sprouts. The plastic reduction action can't wait. The action to save the earth begins, let us pamper together. Our land. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48265017617_983408a97b_c.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 33.20
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

吸管界救星 - POKING - 矽晶小豆芽吸管 - 綠+粉 - 專利認證 -

US$ 9.30
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
矽膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 369 次
  • 已賣出 13 件商品
  • 共 39 人收藏
商品摘要
小豆芽矽晶吸管 | 貼心設計-可直接戳破飲料封膜 | 100%食品級白金液態矽膠FDA認證,可耐熱至+250C | 透明性管身-能清楚看見管內不卡髒汙,易清潔 | 防水隨身收納袋,外出攜帶、清洗方便 | 通過專利認證 |

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
吸管界救星 - POKING - 矽晶小豆芽吸管 - 綠+粉 - 專利認證 -

商品介紹

► 商品故事 Story of Product ◄ 每個大樹都是從小豆芽開始萌芽,這也代表著新生命帶來新氣象及希望,屹立不拔的挺身向前在這個最需要改變的時代,一個小小習慣的改變卻是世界進步的一大步,What are you waiting for !! 還不跟上小豆芽的腳步,一起走向環保之路 :) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48264983507_23e77f2c95_c.jpg ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 小豆芽設計的產品皆採用食品級歐洲及日本原裝進口原料並通過SGS FDA及CE等多項檢驗認證,讓您使用的安心同時也愛護地球環境。 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149143112_62284f1b83_b.jpg ✔ 100%白金液態矽膠食品級認證(等同於嬰兒奶嘴材質),通過SGS檢驗,符合FDA及CE食品容器標準,不含雙酚A、塑化劑、鉛、鎘。 ✔ 貼心葉子設計-可以防止蟲和灰塵進入外,亦可直接戳破飲料封膜。 ✔ 一體成型設計-一體成型吸管內不卡髒污,管內採直通管身設計方便清潔無死角。 ✔ 兩種管徑設計-分別可依照使用需求做選擇,粗吸管可食用波霸 細吸管可食用珍珠。 ✔ 食品級矽膠-質軟彈性,不傷及牙齒或皮膚,就像嬰兒奶嘴一樣安全! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149173187_4f0aec6da0_b.jpg ► 商品內容 / Contents of Product ◄ 吸管材質 : 食品級液態矽膠 粗吸管 / 可吸波霸 長度: 22cm 細吸管 / 可吸小珍珠 長度: 22cm 小豆葉 : 食品級液態矽膠 吸管刷: 不鏽鋼+尼龍刷毛 收納袋: 防水收納袋 - 顏色隨機出貨 ► 注意事項 / Notice ◄ 請勿使用尖銳物品及刀具割劃吸管 請勿使用鋼刷清洗以免產品產生刮痕 請勿靠近火源 ►適用年齡 : 使用戳破功能時,建議使用年齡8歲以上 (8歲以下孩童使用產品時請由家長陪同) ✦ Sproutee 小豆芽生活 ✦ 小豆芽正在努力地長大,它非常需要大家用''決心''灌溉它,每一個人的決心都是給小豆芽茁壯的力量,減塑行動不能等,拯救地球行動開始 ,讓我們一起來疼惜我們的土地。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48265017617_983408a97b_c.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
快遞US$ 2.99
宅配US$ 3.99
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 29.85 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 13