Pre-order - White Diary Series - Halloween Funny SHOW Cup Edge (with luminous version of pumpkin)

US$ 50.98
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This item is eligible for 24-hr shipping in Taiwan and 4-hr shipping in Taipei.
    More on express shipping (Chinese only)
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,729 views
  • 90 sold
  • 105 have saved this item
Listing summary
The fascinating Halloween disguise king finally appeared in 2019. The white diary is funny and the SHOW cup is so cute and interesting that people want to think about it, and the white diary is the first time for the Halloween doll. Not taking home will de

Shop Profile

yendar

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pre-order - White Diary Series - Halloween Funny SHOW Cup Edge (with luminous version of pumpkin)

Product Description

The fascinating Halloween Dress Up King finally appeared in 2019~ The white diary is funny and the SHOW Cup is so cute and interesting that people want to think about it and "think" to deal with the white diary for the first time out of the Halloween doll, without Going home will definitely make you regret. The following can be collected in different ways: 1. Pumpkin 2. Wizard 3. Zombie 4. Ghost 5. Vampire 6. Luminous Pumpkin (Limited) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48859181043_28400bb25b_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48859732322_e078d03e35_b.jpg **"Product specifications"** Main material: plastic (PVC) made in China Product box: approx. 10.5 cm x 10.2 cm x 8 cm (this product does not contain candy) Product content: - Pumpkin: The sleek white stuffed into the pumpkin squash, wearing a pumpkin hat, the fat short hands and feet are stuck on the pumpkin, so cute~ You can also use the two front teeth of the pumpkin to buckle on the edge of the cup. You must collect it! - Wizard: The wizard's hat with a star pattern on the head, riding a broomstick, I don't know where to fly to mess up? - Zombies: Stiff and stiff ~ Zombies are coming ~ Heads with zombie hats, and sticking spells, white avatars for zombies to walk around the world - in addition to being able to use the spell to buckle the edge of the cup, but also use a short body to take With a straw, everyone must be careful about his cute crit! - Ghost: Awwww! The round and lovely figure, the innocent look with the pointed tail of the ghost, the faint hanging on your cup is not... He can even hang on a small potted plant~ I am willing to wear it on my shoulder, healing the broken table! - Vampire: The most powerful thing is that the vampire's Mr. Penguin and the little devil are white, see if he is holding the cloak of Mr. Penguin~ (Hey! This little demon wings can really withstand this weight XD), I don't know how to prepare Which city is coming to make a big noise? - Luminous-Pumpkin: Let you feel the superb ability of pumpkin in the dark. Only buy it in the store of Yanda. Super limited, you must buy ~~ ※ This product is certified by ST Safety Toys*. The product is subject to the actual product. The picture is for reference only. **"The same series of goods"** Halloween funny SHOW cup edge (with random repeat 1 doll): https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cRNmZdHH Halloween is a combination of SHOW cups and double cups: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/bLVWsmhU

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

預購 - 白白日記系列 - 萬聖節搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子 (附夜光版南瓜)

US$ 50.08
免運
從台灣寄出
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供台灣 24 小時到貨,大台北都會區 4 小時到貨服務!
    了解快速到貨服務條件
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,540 次
  • 已賣出 87 件商品
  • 共 92 人收藏
商品摘要
令人期待的萬聖節變裝天王終於在 2019 年出現了~白白日記搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子,既可愛又有趣得讓人想超想「抱緊」處理,白白日記第一次出萬聖節公仔喔,,不帶回家絕對會讓你後悔的!

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
預購 - 白白日記系列 - 萬聖節搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子 (附夜光版南瓜)

商品介紹

令人期待的萬聖節變裝天王終於在 2019 年出現了~白白日記搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子,既可愛又有趣得讓人想超想「抱緊」處理白白日記第一次出萬聖節公仔喔,不帶回家絕對會讓你後悔的,以下有不同變裝的白白可以收集:1.南瓜 2.巫師 3.殭屍 4.幽魂 5.吸血鬼 6.夜光南瓜 (限量) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48859181043_28400bb25b_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48859732322_e078d03e35_b.jpg **《商品規格》** 主要材質:塑膠 (PVC) 產地:中國 商品外盒:約 10.5 公分 x 10.2 公分 x 8 公分 (本商品不含糖果) 商品內容: - 南瓜:圓滾滾的白白塞進南瓜盅內,戴著南瓜帽,肥短的雙手雙腳還卡在南瓜上,太可愛了~還能用南瓜盅的兩顆門牙扣在杯緣上呢,此款你一定要收藏啊! - 巫師:頭帶著星星圖案的巫師帽,騎著飛天掃帚咻咻咻,不知要飛到何處去搗亂呢? - 殭屍:殭殭殭ㄐㄧㄤˇ~殭屍來了~頭頂著殭屍帽,還黏上的符咒,白白化身為殭屍遊走人間啦~除了能用符咒扣住杯緣,還能使用短短的身軀拿著吸管啊,大家千萬要小心他的萌萌爆擊! - 幽魂:Awwww!圓潤可愛的身形,無辜的眼神搭配幽魂的尖尾巴,幽幽的掛在你的杯子上 不……他連小盆栽都能掛啊~在我肩膀上我都願意啊,療癒力破表! - 吸血鬼:最厲害的就是吸血鬼款的企鵝先生與小惡魔白白了,看看他抓著企鵝先生的披風飛翔~(咦!這個小惡魔翅膀真的可以承受得住這個重量嘛 XD),不知準備要降臨哪個城市來大鬧一場呢? - 夜光-南瓜:讓你在黑暗中也能感受南瓜白白的搞怪超能力~只有在研達的賣場才買的到喔,超級限量,一定要買到啊啊啊啊啊啊~~ ※ 本商品經 ST安全玩具認證 *商品以實物為準,圖片僅供參考 **《同系列商品》** 萬聖節搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子 (附隨機重複 1 款公仔) :https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cRNmZdHH 萬聖節搞怪 SHOW 杯緣子與雙層杯組合:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/bLVWsmhU

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 51