Dry transfer sticker cosmic jump

US$ 2.16
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 10,666 views
  • 107 sold
  • 269 have saved this item
Listing summary
Mr. Sun and Miss Moon from the designer's base. It is like returning to the head of a small scorpion in childhood. The boy is like the sun, the sun is warm. The girl is like the moon, soft and affectionate. The encounter completed a love! I look forwar

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Dry transfer sticker cosmic jump

Product Description

Dry transfer sticker Reiko 抠X creation joint name [Cosmic jump just right] *Quite precisely, just right,* *Quite precisely, just right.* *You go forward, I am going backwards, I am going backwards, you are going forward.* *I am wearing the most exquisite shirt and let me be proud of me.* *Quite precisely, just right,* *Quite precisely, just right.* *You reach out, I hold tight, I hold tight, you reach out.* *I wear a dress made of stars, let your light illuminate me.* https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5761/30297962865_092a2d3c57_k.jpg **抠 抠**written by Mr. Sun and Miss Moon, It is like returning to the head of a small scorpion in childhood. The boy is like the sun, the sun is warm. The girl is like the moon, soft and affectionate. The encounter completed a love! I look forward to your transfer to "she" or "he" or even "you". It is a confession gift, a congratulatory wedding, Or open the two figures into one person and one. https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5564/30295934521_69c73dbb60_b.jpg Q: What is a dry transfer sticker? A: The dry transfer sticker is really amazing! His concept is a bit like the "tattoo sticker" that we often play when we were young. It is only transferable and does not require water. So it is called a "dry" transfer sticker. The point is that**completely waterproof and does not fall off easily**. https://c8.staticflickr.com/6/5708/30297963295_6027b8a249_k.jpg Q: What can be transferred successfully? A: Any**smooth and clean**plane can be used, Such as "glass bowl", "metal spoon", "Glass window", "transparent mobile phone case", "plastic material", Put the monotonous plain plane into a new one. https://c3.staticflickr.com/8/7772/29667471514_f6db6cb728_k.jpg Q: How long can the sticker last? Will it fall? A: The maintenance of this transfer sticker is really good. As long as there is a clean surface, there is no moisture or dust. Basically it can last for a long time, and**completely waterproof**. So unless it is wiped very hard, it will be hard to fall! It is recommended to confirm the location of the sticker before use~ https://c3.staticflickr.com/9/8551/30263017306_ee47ee6e06_k.jpg Q: Will I use it when I buy it? Will it be easy to transfer failure? A: The method of use is very simple. To this end, Hello Studio has created a**teaching video**. The back card of the product has a picture commentary, and there is also a video link~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1ccjzPqQKU Hello studio produced / illustrated by Reiko 抠 Origin: Made in Taiwan Material: dry transfer sticker Size: back card size 7.5cm x 9cm (ivory card) / sticker size 7.5cm x 5cm Number of sheets: one sticker, the picture is about 3.5cmx5.5cm

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 4.98US$ 4.98
CanadaUS$ 4.98US$ 4.98
United KingdomUS$ 4.98US$ 3.99
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 3.99US$ 4.98
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
ThailandUS$ 3.99US$ 3.99
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 4.98
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

乾式轉印貼紙 宇宙跳恰恰

US$ 2.23
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 10,888 次
  • 已賣出 107 件商品
  • 共 272 人收藏
商品摘要
設計師壘摳筆下的太陽先生和月亮小姐, 如同回到小時候小壘摳的腦袋瓜一樣。 男孩就像太陽,陽光溫暖。 女孩就像月亮,柔和多情。 相遇完成了一場愛情的恰恰! 期待你轉印完送給「她」或「他」甚至是「你們」。

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
乾式轉印貼紙 宇宙跳恰恰

商品介紹

乾式轉印貼紙 Reiko 壘摳 X 創作聯名款 [宇宙跳恰恰] *恰恰,恰恰恰,* *恰恰,恰恰恰。* *你往前,我往後,我往後,你往前。* *我穿著最精緻的襯衫,讓妳在我身邊驕傲。* *恰恰,恰恰恰,* *恰恰,恰恰恰。* *你伸手,我緊握,我緊握,你伸手。* *我穿著星星製作的洋裝,讓你的光把我照亮。* https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5761/30297962865_092a2d3c57_k.jpg **壘摳 ** 筆下的太陽先生和月亮小姐, 如同回到小時候小壘摳的腦袋瓜一樣。 男孩就像太陽,陽光溫暖。 女孩就像月亮,柔和多情。 相遇完成了一場愛情的恰恰! 期待你轉印完送給「她」或「他」甚至是「你們」。 它是一份告白禮物、是一份祝賀的新婚禮物, 或是撿開兩個圖變成一人一個的定情物。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5564/30295934521_69c73dbb60_b.jpg Q: 什麼是乾式轉印貼紙呢? A: 乾式轉印貼紙真的好神奇! 他的概念有點像是小時候我們常玩的「紋身貼紙」, 只是轉印性更好,且不需要水。 所以就叫做「乾式」轉印貼紙。 重點是**完全防水,不容易脫落**。 https://c8.staticflickr.com/6/5708/30297963295_6027b8a249_k.jpg Q: 什麼東西可以轉印成功呢? A: 任何**光滑平滑乾淨**的平面都可以使用唷, 譬如「玻璃杯碗」、「金屬湯匙」、 「玻璃窗戶」、「透明手機殼」、「塑膠材質」、 讓單調素色的平面換上新裝。 https://c3.staticflickr.com/8/7772/29667471514_f6db6cb728_k.jpg Q: 貼紙可以維持多久,會不會掉呢? A: 此款轉印貼紙的維持性真的很好, 只要是有把物品表面擦拭乾淨,沒有水分或是灰塵。 基本上可以維持很久的時間,且**完全防水**。 所以除非非常暴力用力的擦拭,不然很難掉唷! 建議使用前多確認一下貼的位置唷~ https://c3.staticflickr.com/9/8551/30263017306_ee47ee6e06_k.jpg Q: 買回來我會用嗎?會不會容易轉印失敗? A: 使用方法非常簡單, 為此你好工作室製作了一個**教學小影片**, 產品的背卡有圖片解說,也有影片連結哦~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1ccjzPqQKU 你好工作室出品 / illustrated by Reiko 壘摳 產地:台灣製造 材質:乾式轉印貼紙 尺寸:背卡大小 7.5cm x 9cm (象牙卡) / 貼紙大小 7.5cm x 5cm 張數:一張貼紙,圖片約 3.5cmx5.5cm

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4229