[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

[Picture] optional 10 discount group

US$ 85.50
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 17.10 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Paper
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 948 views
  • 0 have saved this item

Shop Profile

drcrocodile

Taiwan
Response rate:
88%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Picture] optional 10 discount group

Product Description

**【Small hill Qiang and leaves】 + 【calm crocodile doctor】 buy discount combination - Optional 10 2500 yuan / free shipping** Picture book introduction - **【Small Qiang and small leaves】** https://youtu.be/cc-I3x71h-Y In early spring, Dandan was born with small leaves. In spring, they grow together. Summer, Dandan efforts to catch up with the pace of small leaves, But forgot Leaves follow, It is the pace of autumn. Author: Yang Wei ISBN: 978-957-435-136-7 Size: 23cm × 223cm Specifications: 48 pages, hardcover Media: watercolor, pencil Pricing: NT $ 350 Early November 2017 **[Calm crocodile doctor]** What are the good governance of crocodile doctors, but in the face of how to cure bad polar bear ... While everyone is at a loss what to do, An unexpected way, actually magically cure polar bears, Even brought unexpected changes in crocodile doctors ... Author: Yang Wei ISBN: 978-957-43-2229-9 Size: 19cm × 26cm Specifications: 48 pages, hardcover Media: color pencil, on behalf of the pen Pricing: NT $ 320 March 2015 First edition 2017 Two brushes * 2015 Ministry of Culture art rookie creation published subsidy works * 2016 Yearbook of Children's Cultural Center, Ministry of Culture, Annual Book Book * 2016, 2017 Frankfurt Book Fair, Guadalcanal, Mexico Taiwan Theme Pavilion Book / eBook Selected Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【繪本】任選10本優惠組

US$ 83.00
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館滿500元免運(台灣地區): 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨付款、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 16.60 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 861 次
  • 共 0 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【繪本】任選10本優惠組

商品介紹

**【小山羌與小樹葉】+【冷靜的鱷魚醫生】團購優惠組合—任選10本 2500元/免運費** 繪本介紹-- **【小山羌與小樹葉】** https://youtu.be/cc-I3x71h-Y 初春時,丹丹與小葉子一起誕生了。 春天時,他們一起成長著。 夏天時,丹丹努力追上小葉子的步伐, 卻忘了, 葉子追隨的, 是 秋天的步伐。 作者:楊子葦 ISBN: 978-957-435-136-7 尺寸:23cm × 223cm 規格:48 頁,精裝 媒材:水彩、鉛筆 定價: 新台幣350元 2017年11月初版 **【冷靜的鱷魚醫生】** 什麼病都治得好的鱷魚醫生,卻遇上怎麼治都治不好的北極熊... 正當所有人束手無策時, 一種意想不到的方式,竟神奇治癒北極熊, 更帶給鱷魚醫生意想不到的大轉變... 作者:楊子葦 ISBN: 978-957-43-2229-9 尺寸:19cm × 26cm 規格:48 頁,精裝 媒材:彩色鉛筆、代針筆 定價:新台幣320元 2015年3月初版 2017年二刷 * 2015年 文化部藝術新秀創作發表補助作品 * 2016年 文化部兒童文化館繪本花園年度選書 * 2016、2017年 法蘭克福書展、墨西哥瓜達拉哈拉書展台灣主題館書/電子書入選 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.83
郵寄US$ 1.83
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.99
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.34
滿 US$ 16.60 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
所有其他國家/地區 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 34