Hand-branded retro table mirror hanging mirror series M03

US$ 32.87
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 280 views
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
We acquired the window frame and door material of Taiwan's old house (National Treasure Wood), hand-demolition and then made into eucalyptus strips, retaining the original paint of the old-time furniture and the fresh aroma of the eucalyptus wood, suit

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Hand-branded retro table mirror hanging mirror series M03

Product Description

. Actual product size: 17.9*24.5*3 (cm) . One thing and one photo, the actual individual photos of the product are the main ones, and there are multiple defects in one picture for the artistic conception of the product. If you need the same size, but you need to order multiple groups of private designers. Because this product is made of recycled eucalyptus doors and windows, the color and texture of the paint on the surface of the wood are different. Each inch of material is unique and retains the traces of its past use to create a unique sense of nostalgia. . This product is made of wood and glass. It is slightly polished to preserve the original material. It is not applied as a protective paint on the surface, but it can be customized for various sizes. If it is used outdoors, it will be properly applied. Outdoor wood protection wax oil. . Lettering service: Provide the text on the frame that can be manually branded to describe the text you need. Please discuss with the private designer. (The above image is a product schematic. If you do not need the wording service, the products you receive will not have a branding.)

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 39.84
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
CanadaUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
AustraliaUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
MacauUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
SingaporeUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
mainland ChinaUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
JapanUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
Hong KongUS$ 16.60US$ 8.30
Other countries/regionsUS$ 33.20US$ 19.92
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

手工烙字復古桌鏡掛鏡系列M03

US$ 33.86
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 404 次
  • 共 20 人收藏
商品摘要
我們收購台灣老房的(國寶檜木)窗框及門斗材料等,手工拆解再製成檜木條料,保留舊時代家具的原本漆料與檜木料本身清新香氣,適合放置在梳妝台或是玄關等各種空間中,釋放獨特懷舊卻又現代感十足的空間風格。呈現獨特設計與美感。

關於設計館

C.L Studio

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
手工烙字復古桌鏡掛鏡系列M03

商品介紹

。產品實際尺寸:17.9*24.5*3(公分) 。一物一照,以產品實際單獨照片為主,一張圖片內有多個稜鏡的為產品意境照。如需求同樣規格尺寸,但需訂作多組請私訊設計師。因本品以回收之檜木門窗製成,木材表面之漆料顏色與紋路不一,每寸材料皆為獨一無二,並且保留昔時之使用痕跡,以創造特有的懷舊感。 。本產品以木材與玻璃製成,為保留原始材料之風貌著以些許打磨並不為表面上另外施作保護漆,但可接受各種尺寸之客製化之需求,如使用於戶外將適當施以室外木質保護蠟油。 。刻字服務:提供鏡框上可手工烙印之方式刻畫上您所需要之文字,費用另計請與私訊設計師討論。(上方烙字圖片為產品示意圖,如不須烙字服務,實際收到之產品亦不會有烙字)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 101