Yizhi Ballet | Ji Saier Ballet Bath Towel

US$ 23.01
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,858 views
  • 5 sold
  • 21 have saved this item
Listing summary
🌱100% pure cotton, flawless jacquard technology, delicate and soft touch, good water absorption and soft texture. Originally designed by Japanese illustrator Itsuko, it is very suitable for depicting the charm, movement, self-use or gift of ballet dancers!

Shop Profile

Response rate:
80%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Yizhi Ballet | Ji Saier Ballet Bath Towel

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4780/40683697931_aa0912a04e_b.jpg 【Design inspiration】 The second act of "Ji Sai Er" https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687457472_719bbd48d8_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48686944163_4b3254c48c_b.jpg 【product features】 ◆ 100% cotton, flawless jacquard technology, delicate and soft to touch, good water absorption, soft texture ◆ Cut-and-print printing, the ballet illustration is clear and vivid, it is a dreamy product that you can't miss the ballet art; it is very suitable for your own use or gifts! ◆ Originally designed by Japanese illustrator Itsuko, it delicately depicts the charm and movement of the ballet dancers and is recognized by ballet lovers. 【Product specifications】 Material / 100% cotton Size / 120 x 60 cm Origin / Japanese design, made in China 【Precautions】 ● When washing with a washing machine, use mesh bag protection to avoid excessive friction and discoloration. ● Do not use softeners and dryers to avoid the generation of cotton wool. - Introduction to the story of "Ji Sai Er" In the harvest season, the small village on the Rhine River is filled with a happy atmosphere. The fresh and lovely heroine Giselle meets the actor who disguised himself as a farmer, and is deeply influenced by his outstanding style. Attracted, the two fell in love at first sight. It was not until Giselle discovered the truth of the matter and understood that even if she fell in love, it is impossible for two people with disparity to have a future. Sad, she lost her life in sorrow and despair, even though this beautiful story is very heartbreaking. However, it has become a representative classical dance in the "classical romantic ballet period". 🎬 "Gaisaier" preview video https://youtu.be/nKy94T-uQJM Source: Royal Ballet, Youtube https://live.staticflickr.com/7898/47226586891_a89ff5cfbf_b.jpg 👉More styles https://www.pinkoi.com/store/balletart?category=14

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

伊之珂芭蕾 | 吉賽兒 芭蕾浴巾

US$ 23.01
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,854 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
🌱100%純棉,無捻提花技術,觸感细腻柔軟、吸水性佳、質地輕柔 🌱由日本插畫家 Itsuko 原創設計,細膩描繪芭蕾舞者的神韻、動作,自用 或 送禮都非常適合!

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
伊之珂芭蕾 | 吉賽兒 芭蕾浴巾

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4780/40683697931_aa0912a04e_b.jpg 【設計靈感】 《吉賽兒》第二幕 芭蕾舞劇 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687457472_719bbd48d8_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48686944163_4b3254c48c_b.jpg 【商品特色】 ◆ 100%純棉,無捻提花技術,觸感细腻柔軟、吸水性佳、質地輕柔 ◆ 剪绒印花製作,芭蕾插畫清晰、鮮明,是喜愛芭蕾藝術的你不可錯過的夢幻逸品;自用 或 送禮都非常適合! ◆ 由日本插畫家 Itsuko 原創設計,細膩描繪芭蕾舞者的神韻、動作,獲芭蕾愛好者一致認同 【商品規格】 材質/100%純棉 尺寸/120 x 60 cm 產地/日本設計,中國製造 【注意事項】 ● 使用洗衣機洗滌時,請使用網袋保護,以避免過度摩擦導致脫色。 ● 勿使用柔軟精、烘乾機,以免產生棉絮。 - 📖《吉賽兒》故事簡介 在豐收的季節裡,萊茵河畔的小村莊內正洋溢著歡愉的氣氛,清新可愛的女主角吉賽兒(Giselle) 遇見了喬裝成農夫的男主角,深深被他英挺出眾的風姿所吸引,兩人一見鍾情、墜入愛河。 直到吉賽兒發現事情的真相,明白了即使相愛,但身分懸殊的兩個人是不可能有未來的,傷心的她在悲傷與絕望中失去了性命,儘管這段淒美的故事十分令人心碎,卻也成為「古典浪漫芭蕾時期」代表性的經典舞作。 🎬《吉賽兒》預告短片 https://youtu.be/nKy94T-uQJM 影片來源:英國皇家芭蕾舞團Youtube https://live.staticflickr.com/7898/47226586891_a89ff5cfbf_b.jpg 👉更多款式https://www.pinkoi.com/store/balletart?category=14

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 76