[Promotion set] hand wind small things: infant hand made two-piece group - bib pocket + pacifier chain

US$ 13.28US$ 19.81
33% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 302 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
The surface layer is made of imported cotton material, the inner part is made of pure cotton terry cloth, and the middle layer is added with two layers of yarn to spread cotton, which increases the water absorption and increases the thickness of the bib po

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Promotion set] hand wind small things: infant hand made two-piece group - bib pocket + pacifier chain

Product Description

Offer set: bib pocket + pacifier chain [Triangle bib pocket] Table cloth - 100% cotton (imported fabric) Lining - combed cotton / or terry cloth + two-layer yarn Button: Japan imported button Size: about 38x wide and 16.5cm high [Pacifier chain] Table cloth - 100% cotton (imported fabric) Button: Japan imported button Pacifier clip: Japanese imported nipple clip Size: about 2x long and 19cm long (without nipple clip) ◎Japan imported button ◎Full MIT manufacturing ◎ Use environmentally friendly packaging bags - biodegradable green plastic bags. ▸Washing method: It is recommended to wash by hand, not bleaching/drying/dry cleaning. ▸Because of the cloth cutting relationship, the position of the pattern can not be exactly the same, it will be based on the actual product map! ▸This is a Japanese cotton fabric. Without excessive processing, the fabric will have a slight brownish cotton wadding, which is normal. Origin / manufacturing methods Design In Taiwan/Made In Taiwan.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【優惠套組】手風小物:嬰幼兒手作二件組-圍兜兜+奶嘴鍊

US$ 13.28US$ 19.81
67 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 294 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
表層為進口純棉材質,內裏使用純棉毛巾布,中層再加二層紗鋪棉,增加吸水力也增加圍兜兜厚度。 使用日本進口五爪釦,雙釦可調整繞脖長度。 除了使用在寶寶口水巾外,亦可做服飾領巾搭配使用喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【優惠套組】手風小物:嬰幼兒手作二件組-圍兜兜+奶嘴鍊

商品介紹

優惠套組:圍兜兜+奶嘴鏈組 【三角圍兜兜】 表布-100%棉(進口布料) 裡布-精梳棉/或毛巾布+二層紗 鈕扣:日本進口鈕釦 尺寸:約寬38x高16.5cm 【奶嘴鏈】 表布-100%棉(進口布料) 鈕扣:日本進口鈕釦 奶嘴夾:日本進口奶嘴夾 尺寸:約寬2x長19cm (不含奶嘴夾) ◎日本進口鈕釦 ◎全程MIT製造 ◎使用環保包裝袋-生物可分解的綠色塑膠袋。 ▸洗滌方式:建議手洗,不可漂白/烘乾/乾洗。 ▸因布料裁剪關係,圖案位置無法完全一樣,會依實品裁圖為主喔! ▸此款為日本純棉布料,沒有過度加工,布料會有細微褐色點點的棉絮,屬為正常現象。 產地/製造方式 Design In Taiwan/Made In Taiwan.

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 31