Customized pillow with thick pillow core made pillow pillow pillow cushion custom birthday gift

US$ 8.73+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 50 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
★Invisible zipper design, the appearance is not damaged, and the pillow pillowcase can be removed at the same time. ★Color full-page printing, soft touch, high practicality, suitable for gifts and personal use. ★ Holding a pillow with a close lover in your

Shop Profile

Response rate:
77%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Customized pillow with thick pillow core made pillow pillow pillow cushion custom birthday gift

Product Description

★The goods are all made by artificial sewing. It is impossible to fill the back line of the pillow to show a smooth and fallen arc. It is inevitable that the edge of the finished product will be slightly "wrinkled". Please do not order ~~ ★ Please set 300dpi for the resolution of the final drawing; RGB or CMYK for the mode; file format: JPG or PNG, AI/PDF file, please export it to JPG or PNG (because there will be color deviation, you must confirm it before you pass the picture) , do not accept OFFICE files 喔~~ ★ Confirm the image file and arrange the shipment in order of 10~14 working days after ordering. Please do not place orders for urgent items! ★ Super-commercial payment payment regulations: It needs 45cm*30cm*30cm, the longest side is 45cm, the other two sides should be 30cm; the weight should not exceed 5kg. ※If the packing volume or weight exceeds the requirements of the supermarket, it will be sent by freight. ★Customized products will not be accepted for return and exchange. If the goods are defective, only the same customized products can be replaced. There is no refund service. It is also not subject to personal subjective factors such as imaginary, personal aesthetic judgment, etc. ★ Arrange the shipment according to the order of the order, about 10-14 working days, and the number of custom-made days is extra. Please do not place an order! Please do not place an order! Please do not place an order! ★Because each person's computer, mobile phone, and flat screen have different color settings, the printed color will be different from the color on the screen. Do not order for the same color requirements! ★Order purchase order means you can accept the shopping process description, unless the product itself has not been notified first, otherwise it will not accept the return, the human factor will distinguish the company is malicious vandalism or goods (T-shirt, cloth category ) It has not been accepted and returned after it has been used.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

客製化 抱枕 附加厚枕芯 訂做抱枕 枕頭 靠枕 靠墊 訂製 生日禮物

US$ 8.73
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 46 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
★隱形拉鍊設計,外觀不破壞,同時可拆卸枕芯枕套。 ★彩色滿版印刷,觸感舒柔,實用性高,送禮、自用皆適合。 ★把印有親密愛人的抱枕抱在懷裡,是浪漫的期盼,也是情人節及生日暢銷的禮品! ★多種尺寸;附加厚枕芯。 ★圖檔製作細節請參見最後三張圖。

關於設計館

回應率:
77%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
客製化 抱枕 附加厚枕芯 訂做抱枕 枕頭 靠枕 靠墊 訂製 生日禮物

商品介紹

★商品皆為人工車縫,填充枕芯後邊線不可能呈現平整、俐落的弧線,介意成品邊緣難免會稍微"有皺褶"的請勿下單喔~~ ★完稿圖解析度請設定300dpi;模式RGB或CMYK皆可;檔案格式:JPG或PNG,AI/PDF檔請自行輸出轉成JPG或PNG(因為會有色偏,須自行先確認後再傳圖),不接受OFFICE檔案喔~~ ★確認圖檔並下訂單後約10~14個工作天依序安排出貨,急件請勿下單喔! ★超商取貨付款規定: 需 ≦ 45cm*30cm*30cm,最長邊 ≦ 45cm,其他兩邊則需均 ≦ 30cm;重量不得超過5公斤。 ※裝箱材積或重量如超出超商規定者皆以貨運寄送。 ★客製化商品一律不接受退換貨,若因商品有瑕疵僅能更換同一客製化商品,恕無退貨退款服務。亦不接受與想像不同、個人美觀判斷…等個人主觀因素原因退貨。 ★依下單時間順序安排出貨,約10-14個工作天,量大訂製天數另計。急件請不要下單!急件請不要下單!急件請不要下單! ★由於每個人的電腦、手機、平板螢幕的顏色設置不同,印製出來的顏色與螢幕上看的會有色差。對於顏色要求一模模一樣樣的請勿訂購! ★下單訂製購買代表您能接受購物流程說明,除非商品本身有未先行告知之重大瑕疵否則不接受退換,人為因素的瑕疵本公司會分辨是人為惡意破壞或是商品 (T恤、布料類)已經下水過穿過使用過都不接受瑕疵退換。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品