Good Condominium - 24K gold book sign - bells

US$ 13.30
  • Avg. time to ship: 1-3 days
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
Quantity
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • Views: 336
  • 0 sold
  • 4 had saved this item

Shop Profile

grandgarden

grandgarden Browse Shop

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Good Condominium - 24K gold book sign - bells

Product Description

The book of its own Yan Ruyu, the book has its own gold house, "cleverly designed the use of hollow gold-plated technology, the traditional Chinese cultural elements combined with modern metal materials, lasting light, the ultimate exquisite love reading, love books, enjoy each reading and recording The joy of the mood! (Book used up, you can cut the metal bookmarks to do another bookmarks)

Product Size: 120 x 135 x 16mm
Product specifications: 0.4mm copper gold / paper (100 blank pages)
Weight: 165g



The establishment of beauty in fact comes from a simple life, but rather whether the individual can reflect the moving things for the better. To be able to create a unique charm and style of good garden brand, so that good art and design to create a real life fun. Because China advocates Confucianism and Datong Road, hope that everything can be harmonious and harmonious, good garden brand design spindle is more with the integration of living environment, no matter what circumstances, can make the most beautiful and appropriate presentation, let People are immersed in the beautiful garden of life.

Brand name - "good" interpretation for the good; "together" for the appropriate meaning. "Garden" in the meaning of Chinese characters refers to the garden or garden, but also means the blend; brand expectations design, reflecting the traditional process and cultural and historical elements of the fusion design, to achieve the goal of Oriental aesthetic fashion, and constantly stimulate the material Application changes, found more creative derivative of the beautiful objects. For the brand to look forward to the collection of cultural design and ceramics, metal technology culmination of the formation of brand design products collection, I believe that is definitely the first choice for their own home Wenchuang brand.
Origin / manufacturing method
China

Shipping Fees and Other Information

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.41
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 17.05
Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

好合苑-24K金書籤記事本-編鐘

US$ 10.61US$ 13.26
  • 平均出貨速度:1~3 日
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 402 次
  • 已賣出 0 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏

關於設計館

GrandGarden

GrandGarden 逛設計館

台灣
回應率:
82%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
8
好合苑-24K金書籤記事本-編鐘

商品介紹

書中自有顏如玉,書中自有黃金屋”,巧妙設計運用鏤空鍍金技術,將中國傳統文化元素結合現代金屬材質,持久光亮、極致精緻。愛讀書,愛書人,享受每次讀書與記錄心情的喜悅吧!(本子用完後,可以將金屬書籤剪下另外做書籤)

產品尺寸:120 x 135 x 16mm
產品規格:0.4mm銅鍍金/紙(內頁空白100張)
商品重量:165g



美感的建立其實來自於簡單生活, 而在於個人能否反映出對於美好事物的感動。要能創造屬於好合苑品牌的獨特魅力與風格,讓美好藝術設計創造生活真實樂趣。因中國崇尚儒學與大同之道,希望萬物都能祥和相融,好合苑品牌的設計主軸更在於與生活環境的融入,不論在何種情境下,都能做出最優美合宜的呈現,讓人們恣意沉浸在生活的美麗園地中。

品牌命名中-「好」的解釋為美善;「合」為適宜之意。「苑」在漢字的意義中泛指園林或花園,又意指薈萃之處;品牌期望設計中,反映出傳統工藝與文化歷史元素融合設計,為進行實現東方美學風尚目標,不斷激發出材料的應用變化,發現更多文創衍生的美麗物件。對於品牌寄予期盼,匯集文創設計與陶瓷、金屬工藝技術之大成,形成品牌設計商品的薈萃集,相信絕對是自用送禮的首選家居文創品牌。
產地/製造方式
中國

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
宅配US$ 3.40
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.40
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 34.00 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

Click me!

00:00:00

優惠截止