[Quiet night] hand embroidery / brooch pin

US$ 15.74
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Thread
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 3,433 views
  • 8 sold
  • 215 have saved this item
Listing summary
On a quiet night, the sky is actually blue in the night, and the mountains in the night are actually red and gray. Let's climb the top of the mountain together and have a look at this quiet night. This time there are several kinds of three-dimensional

Shop Profile

nadeshiko

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Quiet night] hand embroidery / brooch pin

Product Description

Fuzi is a color in the middle of the traditional Japanese color ticket. It is a warm-hearted color that is not worthy of fire. It is like the feeling that my work wants to bring to people, gentle, soft, elegant and calm. I don't like a lot of copying, so I lose the uniqueness of the craft. Hand-embroidered with embroidery thread temperature, each piece is unique. Accept pet embroidery orders, can be made into brooch, photo frame painting, embroidered frame painting. Embrace the life of Fuzi in the mountains of the needle sea. Hard material, suitable for bags, hats, shirt jackets (The pin is flat, it can be flat on the clothes and will not be dejected) Size: approx. 40 X 40 (mm) Material description: non-woven fabric, French embroidery thread, plated pin, Japanese beads

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay
Tags

【寧靜的夜晚】手工刺繡/胸針別針

US$ 15.74
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,428 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 215 人收藏
商品摘要
一個靜謐的晚上,黑夜裡天空其實是藍的,黑夜裡山其實是紅色灰色的。我們一起爬上山頂,看一看這個寧靜的夜晚。 這次的山上多種了好幾株立體樹!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【寧靜的夜晚】手工刺繡/胸針別針

商品介紹

撫子,是日本傳統色票中期中一個顏色, 是一個不愠不火的暖人色調,就像是我作品想帶給人們之感,溫柔、軟軟、優雅而從容的。 我不喜歡大量複製的東西,那樣就失去了手工的獨特性。 以繡線溫度手工刺繡,每項作品皆為獨一無二的存在。 接受寵物刺繡訂單,可客製成胸針、相框畫、繡框畫。 在針海線山間擁抱撫子色的生活。 材質硬挺,適合別在包包上、帽子上、襯衫外套上 (別針是扁平狀,可平貼合於衣物上不會垂頭喪氣) 尺寸:約40 X 40 (mm) 材質說明:不織布、法國繡線、鍍色別針、日本珠

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 79