Super texture shredded three-dimensional note paper _ Notepad features - World City Series - Singapore Blue Night

US$ 28.01
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 77 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Tear off page by page, cherish the mood of the day, meet the scenery of the distance Important things, recorded in a mood Take a good look at each time the sky is wide, Keep an eye on the curves left by the breeze as it passes by the sea. To say goodbye to

Shop Profile

Response rate:
50%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Super texture shredded three-dimensional note paper _ Notepad features - World City Series - Singapore Blue Night

Product Description

Content: Product specifications Name: Super Texture Hand-Teared Stereo Notepad - World City Series - Night Color Singapore _ Deep Love Night Material: Original wood pulp art cardboard and pearl paper Brand: AIDesignLife Size: 160mm*90mm*18mm Production method: handmade Packing: imitation leather gilt gift box Process: laser engraving + printing + bronzing Specifications: 57 pages 200-250 grams of art cardboard Outer packaging: imitation leather gilt gift box Origin: Mainland Intimate reminder 1. Does not include all the items in the shooting. 2. The screen color display of each computer and mobile phone is different, and the color of the product is mainly based on the real thing. 3. There is no gorgeous and beautiful packaging, but every item will be best protected when it is shipped. I hope everyone can receive the good products. 4. Please consider the imperfections in the above perfect before buying, please know, thank you!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

超質感手撕立體記事本-世界城市系列-夜色新加坡_深情迷夜款

US$ 25.90
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 23 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
一頁一頁的撕下,珍藏每天的心情,遇見遠方的風景 重要的事情,記錄成一道道的心情 要好好看看每一次的天高雲闊, 要留心微風在海面經過時留下的曲線, 要跟昨日一頁一頁的道別, 而明天又藏著怎樣的驚喜等著我們呢? 每個思緒思緒閃動的剎那,靈感湧

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
-
超質感手撕立體記事本-世界城市系列-夜色新加坡_深情迷夜款

商品介紹

內容物:產品規格 名 稱 : 超質感手撕立體記事本-世界城市系列-夜色新加坡_深情迷夜款 材 質 : 原木漿藝術卡紙與珠光紙 品 牌 : AIDesignLife 尺 寸 : 160mm*90mm*18mm 製作方式:手工製作 包裝:仿皮紋燙金禮盒 工藝:鐳射雕刻+印刷+燙金 規格:57頁200-250克藝術卡紙 外包裝:仿皮紋燙金禮盒 產地:大陸 貼心提醒 1.不含拍攝中所有道具。 2.每台電腦與手機的螢幕色彩顯示不同,產品顏色依實物為主。 3.沒有華麗漂亮的包裝,但每件商品出貨時,會盡力做到最好的保護,希望大家都能收到完好的商品。 4.購買前請斟酌以上完美中的不完美,請知悉,感謝您!

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.66
全家取貨US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 2.66
郵寄US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品