| Constellation Series | Lion Queen Diamond Blue Sand Lime Agate Flash White Turquoise White Chalcedony White Opal Blue White Marble Green Aventurine (Tibetan Silver x Bracelet x Bracelet x Handmade x Customized)

US$ 11.96US$ 13.28
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Gemstone
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 1,497 views
  • 4 sold
  • 27 have saved this item
Listing summary
| Constellation Series | Lion Queen 菱 Diamond Blue Sand Lime Agate Flash White Turquoise White Chalcedony White Opal Blu

Shop Profile

riju

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
| Constellation Series | Lion Queen Diamond Blue Sand Lime Agate Flash White Turquoise White Chalcedony White Opal Blue White Marble Green Aventurine (Tibetan Silver x Bracelet x Bracelet x Handmade x Customized)

Product Description

▶• Product Introduction • ◀ When Leo first met, he was arrogant, cold, and seldom understood, but when he was familiar, he was completely opposite. He was like a scorpion, had endless words, and was very kind and warm. He also had a charming personality, an active attitude and enjoyment. The argument of life is not bound by the world, so she can easily draw the hearts of others. In other words, she loves life, loves her, she sacrifices for it and she sacrifices everything. Once she falls in love with someone, she will regard him as the life. Every day he considers him. Every day he is concerned, and every day he is worried about it. He, a typical "love stunned his head." Not the same as the cognitive queen. Design concept ▶ "Timothy" is a birthday flower on August 19th. It is in the birthday range of Leo. The dark blue of the blue sand and the shining black of the glittering stone represent the lion of the cold and arrogant queen. Demeanor, white turquoise, white chalcedony, white cat's eye, reflect the friendly and enthusiastic lions in the eyes of the public, Dongling jade, quiet and easy-going green space, white marble (blue), quiet as a lake, The personality that people feel does not change with the world, gray agate, clear but turbid, very contradictory but clear, is the color of the queen lion that is gradually changing for the love, but with a variety of styles Brass beaded beads represent the brilliance of a lion, the most dazzling moment. ▶• Product Details • ◀ The entire museum products are physical shooting ✦☞ Ore: Diamond Blue Sand (8MM) + Gray Agate (8MM) + Flash Stone (8MM) + White Turquoise (8MM) + White Chalcedony (8MM) White Cat Eye (8MM) + Blue White Marble (10MM) + Green Dongling Jade (8MM) Accessories: Tibetan Silver Accessories + Brass Accessories + Alloy Plating Metal Accessories ✦☞ Material: elastic rope ▶• Product Packaging • ◀ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4039/35664861085_907879b109_b.jpg The purchase of goods is accompanied by exquisite kraft carton packs. It is also very suitable for gifts, in addition to its own use. (Each commodity will have a separate package ~) ▶• Product Dimensions • ◀ Hand circumference measurement method ▶ You can use the "all kinds of wire/measurable tape/paper" to get around the finest place on your wrist. You don't need to set aside space or pull too tightly so as to obey your wrist. The size of your hand is If you use wire or paper, you need to measure the length, place it flat on a flat surface, and then use a ruler to measure the size of your hand, and tell the designer the size of your hand to create the best length for you. When it is made, it will increase the width by about 1-1.5cm, making it the best size for you personally. It will be more comfortable when worn, and it will allow your bracelet to accompany you. ▶• Product Maintenance • ◀ Natural stone must be purified frequently to maintain natural stone energy. Jewelry is depleting and cannot be restored. The coating will have varying degrees of wear and oxidation depending on personal habits. The color retention period varies from person to person and may vary from several days to several years. Jewelry Avoid contact with chemicals (make-up, perfumes), acids and bases, and moist environments to prevent corrosion of the product. ✦☞ Jewelry Avoid seawater, hot springs, swimming, bathing or sweating as much as possible to avoid wearing. Jewelry should not be pulled vigorously or in the opposite direction. Try to remove it while sleeping to avoid crush damage. When the jewelry is not worn, it can be wiped clean with silver polishing cloth and put into the chain bag to be sealed and stored. ▶• Product Precautions • ◀ Natural stone is different in the way of mining mineral veins and cutting and making materials. The color of each natural stone product is different in shade, texture, crystal, shape and size. There may also be cracks, impurities, and defects like mineral defects. , so I can't meet 100% product images, please forgive me. ✦☞ The merchandise will be adjusted according to the size of the hand circumference, and the combination and ratio of the merchandise will also be adjusted, not exactly the same as the merchandise. When you encounter some materials out of stock, you will not be notified otherwise. ✦☞ Since the products are all hand-made, the size of the material is not the same, and the measurement method is different for each person. There are dimensional errors (between 0.3 and 0.5cm). Therefore, the dimensions provided when ordering are only for the reference. ✦☞ If the product note has a color difference due to factors such as the shooting light and the brightness of the personal computer screen, there may be slight differences in the colors of different batches of products. ✦☞ Each material is carefully selected and unique. The finished product received will not be exactly the same as the product. Please forgive me. ▶•Product Services•◀ ✦☞ "Customized Products": There is no seven-day appreciation period. Except for 瑕疵, there is no return/exchange service. Received goods, if you need to change the size of the goods, you need to bear the return shipping costs and modify the cost NT30-80 yuan. ✦☞ "Send time for goods": The number of working days will be counted based on the completion of payment of goods (calculated on the first working day after payment is completed). The goods are hand-made, the spot is sent within about 3 days, in case of shortage of goods must wait 7-14 days (excluding delivery time). ▶ Delivery time in Taiwan: By mailing and registering for about 1-2 days, the supermarket will pick up the goods for about 2-3 days, and some of the more distant areas may arrive 3-5 days. (Excluding Saturday and National Holidays) ▶ Non-Taiwan transit time Depending on the destination, the number of working days varies, and approximately 12-15 business days after delivery (excluding Saturday and National Holidays). ✦☞ "Product problem": After receiving the product, you can contact the designer if you have any questions. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan • Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

| 星座系列 | 獅子女王 菱形藍砂石 灰瑪瑙 閃光石 白松石 白玉髓 白貓眼石 藍色漢白玉 綠色東陵玉 (藏銀 x 手環 x 手鍊 x 手工製作 x 客製化)

US$ 12.10US$ 13.44
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 滿1299元折30元: 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨付款、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 43.65 享 US$ 1.01 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
寶石
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,585 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 26 人收藏
商品摘要
| 星座系列 | 獅子女王♌ 菱形藍砂石 灰瑪瑙 閃光石 白松石 白玉髓 白貓眼石 藍色漢白玉 綠色東陵玉 (藏銀 x 手環 x 手鍊 x 手工製作 x 客製化。)

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
| 星座系列 | 獅子女王 菱形藍砂石 灰瑪瑙 閃光石 白松石 白玉髓 白貓眼石 藍色漢白玉 綠色東陵玉 (藏銀 x 手環 x 手鍊 x 手工製作 x 客製化)

商品介紹

▶•商品簡介•◀ 獅子座剛認識時,高傲,冷酷,很少搭理,但是熟了之後則截然相反,像個話匣子,有說不完的話,而且很親切,很熱情,並且擁有迷人的性格、積極的生活態度和享受生活的論調,不受世俗束縛,使她輕易攫取別人的心。換言之,她愛生活、愛人、她會為此奉獻犧牲,不惜付出一切,一旦愛上一個人,便會把他當成生命中的所有,每天考慮的是他,每天擔憂的是他,每天挂念的也是他,典型的「愛情沖昏頭腦」。跟認知上的女王不一樣。 設計理念▶ 『貓尾草』是8月19號的生日花,是屬於獅子座的生日範圍裡,藍砂石的暗藍跟閃光石的閃亮的黑,代表著冷漠高傲的女王型態的獅子,擁有王著風範,白松石、白玉髓、白貓眼石,映照出在眾人眼前不同私底下的親切與熱情的獅子,東陵玉,平靜隨和的綠地,漢白玉(藍色),靜如止水的湖泊,讓人感到不隨著世事而跟著改變的個性,灰瑪瑙,清澈卻又混濁,很矛盾卻又清晰,是在為愛奉獻,而漸漸改變的女王獅子,所散發出的顏色,搭配著各種樣式 黃銅隔珠,代表擁有金光閃閃的獅子,最耀眼奪人的那一刻。 ▶•商品細節•◀ 全館商品均為實體拍攝 ✦☞礦石:菱形藍砂石(8MM)+灰瑪瑙(8MM)+閃光石(8MM)+白松石(8MM)+白玉髓(8MM) 白貓眼石(8MM)+藍色漢白玉(10MM)+綠色東陵玉(8MM) ✦☞配飾:藏銀配飾+黃銅配飾+合金電鍍金屬配飾 ✦☞材質:彈力繩 ▶•商品包裝•◀ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4039/35664861085_907879b109_b.jpg 購買商品都附有精美牛皮紙盒包裝,除了自用外,也非常適合拿來送禮唷♥ (每一個商品,都會有獨立一個包裝哦~) ▶•商品製作尺寸•◀ 手圍測量方式▶ ✦☞可拿『各類的線材/皮尺/紙張』繞過手腕最細的地方,不需要預留空間或是拉得太緊,以服貼於手腕處,則是您的手圍大小(若使用線材或是紙張者,需將測量長度,平放於平坦處,再使用尺測量即可得知手圍大小),並將手圍大小告知設計師,才能為您打造最適合的長度。 ✦☞製作時會再增加寬度約1-1.5cm,製作屬於你個人最佳的尺寸,配戴時會較舒適,能讓手環陪伴在你身邊。 ▶•商品保養•◀ ✦☞天然石要常常淨化,才能維持天然石能量。 ✦☞飾品屬於耗損性,無法還原,鍍層會依個人使用習慣而產生不一的磨損及氧化程度,保色期長短因人而異,從幾日至幾年都有可能。 ✦☞飾品避免接觸化學品(彩妝、香水)、酸鹼類和潮濕環境,以免腐蝕商品。 ✦☞飾品避免海水、溫泉、游泳、洗澡或大量出汗時盡量避免配戴。 ✦☞飾品避免大力或反方向拉扯,睡覺時盡量取下,以免擠壓損壞。 ✦☞飾品不配戴時,可使用拭銀布擦拭乾淨後,放入夾鏈袋裡密封保存。 ▶•商品注意事項•◀ ✦☞天然石因開採礦脈及切割製作選材等方式不同,每顆天然石成品的顏色深淺,紋理,結晶,形狀,大小,都會有所差異,也可能會有裂紋,雜質,礦缺之類的小瑕疵,所以無法100%符合商品圖片,請見諒❤。 ✦☞商品會依手圍大小略為調整排列方式,也會調整商品的組合與比例,不完全與商品照相同。 ✦☞遇部分材料缺貨時,若不影響呈現樣貌將不另外通知。 ✦☞由於商品皆是手工製作,素材形狀大小都不相同,以及每個人丈量的方式不一樣,而有尺寸上的誤差(0.3~0.5cm之間),因此訂購時所提供的尺寸長度僅供參考。 ✦☞商品照會因拍攝光線以及個人電腦螢幕亮度不同等因素而有色差的情形,不同批次商品在顏色上會有些許差異。 ✦☞每一種素材都是精心挑選且獨一無二的,收到的成品並不會跟商品照一模一樣,請諒解哦❤。 ▶•商品服務•◀ ✦☞『客製化商品』:無七天鑑賞期,除了瑕疵外,無退貨/換貨的服務。收到商品,若需要更改商品尺寸,需自行負擔來回運費與修改工本費NT30-80元。 ✦☞『商品寄出時間』:會根據商品付款完成後才開始計算工作天數(付款完成後隔日為第一工作天計算)。 商品為手工製作,現貨約3天內寄出,如遇缺貨時須等7-14工作天(不含運送時間)。 ▶台灣地區運送時間: 郵寄掛號約1-2天,超商取貨約2-3天,部分較遠的地區可能3-5天送達。(不含週六日及國定假日) ▶非台灣地區運送時間 根據目的地不同,其運送工作天數不同,大致上寄出後約12-15個工作天送達 (不含週六日及國定假日)。 ✦☞『商品問題』:收到商品後,有任何問題,都可以聯絡設計師哦❤ 產地/製造方式 產地台灣•手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 909