Taiwanese coffee Chinese version, English version optional 2 into the postcard

US$ 1.91
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 102 views
  • 2 sold
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Postcard specifications: Chinese version, English version of the postcard optional 2 The coffee beans are ground, poured into a filter bowl, hand-washed with 85-degree hot water, and then re-continued after steaming, extracting fine coffee. Drinking a bite

Shop Profile

buywowpup

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Taiwanese coffee Chinese version, English version optional 2 into the postcard

Product Description

**Introduction to postcards** "Be happy because of a good cup of coffee." Taiwan has a lot of specialty drinks shops, but we used to pay more attention to tea. I believe coffee can do the same. A cup of black coffee, and then add sugar and milk, many people think that black coffee is too bitter. To this day, people are beginning to have curiosity about coffee appreciation, including a variety of different coffee beans and production techniques. The coffee beans are ground, poured into a filter bowl, hand-washed with 85-degree hot water, and then re-continued after steaming, extracting fine coffee. Drinking a bite, without adding sugar, you can taste the honey and the sweet taste. This is a special multi-layered flavor of Taiwanese coffee. Those who have really tasted Taiwanese coffee will be touched by the multi-layered taste of Taiwanese coffee. In addition to the rich oil and unique aroma of coffee itself, the entrance is rich, pure and fragrant, and it is very fast. It can be said that it is the best in coffee. Someone once described Taiwanese coffee as the "Rolls Royce" in coffee! The main selling channels of Taiwanese coffee are boutique coffee lovers and rural leisure boutique cafes. They sneak a sneak peek at Taiwanese coffee producing areas, Nantou Huiyi, Yunlin Gukeng, Tainan Dongshan, Hualien Wuhe, Chiayi Alishan and other farm cafes. There are jasmine coffee trees and small white flowers. From the mountains to the Côte d'Azur, you can enjoy a cup of coffee and enjoy the romantic moments! Taiwan coffee origin: Nantou Huiyi Forest Farm, Yunlin Gukeng, Tainan Dongshan, Hualien Ruisui Wuhe, Chiayi Alishan, Yilan Nan'ao Chaoyang, Taitung Daren, Zhiben, Pingtung Gate **Postcard specifications** Content: Taiwanese coffee Chinese version, English version of postcards optional 2 Creation: color pencils and watercolor & composite media Material: 420g thick pound art paper Thickness: 0.5mm Size: 148mmx105mm Writing: Any pen is good to write Environmental protection: environmentally friendly ink printing The color of the paper is soft white and non-reflective, giving an elegant and meticulous visual experience. The real product is more delicate and softer than the photo. The writing is smooth, the water absorption is improved, and the stamping is more convenient. Hand-feel paper with good ink absorption, suitable for handwriting and reading. **Postcard sharing** During the trip, I will write down all my feelings and send me a letter. Whenever I get home, I will read the letter and still feel the emotions of the time. Perhaps in other words, reading it is like reading an old and worn love letter, which makes me feel happy. I find my own paradise in such an atmosphere. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan / Designed by Buywowpup

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.50
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 2.00US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
FranceUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 2.00US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 3.99US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

台灣咖啡中文版、英文版 任選2入 明信片

US$ 1.91
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 116 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
明信片規格:中文版、英文版明信片 任選2入 咖啡豆現磨,倒入濾杯中,用85度熱水手沖,悶蒸後再續沖,萃取出精品咖啡。 一口喝下,不用加糖,卻能嚐到蜜香和回甘滋味,這是台灣咖啡特殊的多層次風味。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
台灣咖啡中文版、英文版  任選2入 明信片

商品介紹

**明信片簡介** 「因為一杯好咖啡而感到幸福。」 台灣本來就有很多特色飲品店,只是以前我們更關注在茶飲上,我相信咖啡也能做到。 一杯黑咖啡,然後自己加上糖和牛奶,很多人都覺得黑咖啡太苦了。時至今日,人們對咖啡鑑賞真的開始有了好奇心,包含各種不同的咖啡豆和製作技術。 咖啡豆現磨,倒入濾杯中,用85度熱水手沖,悶蒸後再續沖,萃取出精品咖啡。 一口喝下,不用加糖,卻能嚐到蜜香和回甘滋味,這是台灣咖啡特殊的多層次風味。 真正喝過台灣咖啡的人,會被台灣咖啡多層次的口感所觸動,除了咖啡本身具有豐富的油脂、獨特的香氣之外,入口濃、純、香的層次非常豐富,而且回甘迅速,真可以說是咖啡中的極品,曾經有人形容台灣咖啡是咖啡中的「勞斯萊斯」! 台灣咖啡主要的銷路是精品咖啡愛好者與鄉間休閒精品咖啡館,忙裡偷閒走一趟台灣咖啡產地,南投惠蓀、雲林古坑、台南東山、花蓮舞鶴、嘉義阿里山等農場咖啡館,欣賞帶有茉莉花香的咖啡樹小白花,由群山疊翠,到蔚藍海岸,悠閒喝杯咖啡,俯攬不同海拔美景,感動浪漫時刻! 台灣咖啡產地:南投惠蓀林場、雲林古坑、台南東山、花蓮瑞穗舞鶴、嘉義阿里山、宜蘭南澳朝陽、台東達仁,知本、屏東三地門 **明信片規格** 內容:台灣咖啡中文版、英文版明信片 任選2入 創作:色鉛筆與水彩&複合媒材繪製 材質:420g厚磅美術紙感 厚度:0.5mm 尺寸:148mmx105mm 書寫:任何筆都好寫 環保:環保油墨印刷 紙張顏色呈柔和白色不反光,給人典雅細緻的視覺感受,實品比照片更顯質感細緻柔和,書寫順暢、吸水度提昇、蓋章更方便。吸墨性佳的手感紙,適合手寫及閱讀。 **明信片分享** 旅行中,我會寫下我所有的感覺,寄信給自己。每當我回到家中,我會讀著信,還是能感受到當時的情緒。 也許換句話說,讀著它就像讀一封古老破舊的情書一般,讓我感到愉悅,我在這樣的氣氛中找到自己的天堂。 產地/製造方式 Made in Taiwan / Designed by Buywowpup

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.50
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.50
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.16
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
澳洲US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 2.00US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
法國US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
英國US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 2.66US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
日本US$ 2.66US$ 0.00
南韓US$ 2.66US$ 0.00
德國US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
香港US$ 2.00US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 3.99US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2364