Squid burning pillow

US$ 27.36
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 537 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
After thinking about the squid burning concept, the customer wished that the squid burning pillow could grow into a pillow, so the squid burned bigger! It is a living item full of healing feelings. Squid has different expressions and is shipped randomly fo

Shop Profile

Kirkir

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Squid burning pillow

Product Description

【Product specifications】 Size: 39 x 22 cm Material: Table Cloth - Cotton / Content - Cotton Dyeing material: table cloth - persimmon juice ※ 鲷鱼烧 has different expressions, in order to maintain a surprise, for your random shipment. 【product features】 ●From dyeing cloth to making goods, all are handmade. ● Persimmon dyeing cloth is fast and washable, and it is not easy to fade compared with other plants. 【Precautions】 ●The picture of the webpage will be slightly different from the actual product due to the shooting relationship. The picture is for reference only. The color should be based on the actual product received. ●The fabrics are hand-dyed and there will be some differences, but they are all unique hand crops. ●The product is made of natural materials. If there are spots or spots on the product, it is a natural phenomenon, not a flaw. ●The size may vary due to different measurements. 0.5-1 cm is normal. ●Each product is handmade, you need to wait patiently. After confirming your remittance information, we will put the product in the slowest within three weeks. Sent to your hand (if there is any situation, there will be customer service to contact you) ●If you still have doubts about the goods or strict requirements on color and materials, it is recommended to place an order before communicating with us before placing an order to avoid double Misunderstanding or unpleasant.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

鯛魚燒抱枕

NT$ 840
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 【響應五倍券優惠】10/8 - 11/12 購買台灣設計商品,單筆消費滿 NT$5000 折 NT$350,再送 NT$150 優惠券!
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/20 - 10/26 使用 APP 消費滿 NT$1100,現折 NT$100! 探索秋日飾品搭配靈感

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計館

Kirkir-柿阿柿阿
Kirkir-柿阿柿阿
台灣
5.0
(22)
回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
鯛魚燒抱枕

商品介紹

【商品規格】 尺寸:39 x 22 cm 材質:表布料-棉 / 內容物-棉花 染材:表布料-柿汁 ※ 鯛魚燒有不同的表情,為保有驚喜感,為您隨機出貨。 【商品特色】 ●從染布到製作商品皆為純手工製作。 ●柿染布耐曬、耐洗,相較於其他植物染色不易褪色。 【注意事項】 ●網頁圖片因拍攝關係會與實際商品略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到之商品為準。 ●布料為純手工染製,會有些許差異,但皆為獨一無二的手作物。 ●產品使用天然材料製作,如產品上有斑點、色斑產生,皆為天然現象,並非瑕疵 ●尺寸可能因測量不同而存在誤差,0.5-1公分屬正常 ●每個產品皆為手工製造,需要您耐心等候,從確認您的匯款資訊後,我們將最慢於三週內將商品 送到您的手上(如果任何狀況將會有客服與您聯絡) ●如您對商品仍抱有疑慮或對顏色、材質要求嚴格,建議下單前與我們溝通後才下單,避免造成雙 方誤會或不愉快。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,410 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 47 人收藏
商品摘要
以鯛魚燒為概念發想出手枕後,顧客許願希望鯛魚燒手枕能長大變成抱枕,於是就鯛魚燒就變大了!是充滿療癒感的生活物品。鯛魚燒有不同的表情,為您隨機出貨。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率)
  • 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率)
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價