Pillowcase_Reminiscence 100% organic cotton printed pillowcase

US$ 23.24
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Until 2019/8/20 12pm, spend US$ 199.20 and get a US$ 15.94 discount
  • Until 2019/8/31 12pm, spend US$ 265.60 and get 10% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 669 views
  • 4 sold
  • 24 have saved this item
Listing summary
-100% Turkish Organic Cotton GOTS&OCS Certified Bedding - Please wash at a temperature below 30 °C, do not soak, please clean separately - This product is a skin contact product. Except for the 7-day appreciation period of the Consumer Protection Law,

Shop Profile

fiatlux

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pillowcase_Reminiscence 100% organic cotton printed pillowcase

Product Description

"We sat in the cafe where the two first met. A cup of American coffee and caramel macchiato I heard the familiar music on my chin. Take me back to the memory I once missed You also seem to remember what The corner of the mouth lifted slightly to prop up the dimple that had been a little faded. We are sitting so close but there is a river of time in our middle I can’t look back at the hope and the gaze." "River of Memory" is a collection of foggy and grey patches. It is available in two colors, mainly dark blue black and cocoa. It is designed with stripes and diamonds to express the summer refreshment and is added to the stripe design below. The color of the cocoa color, the overall quilt cover is full of fashion, the bottom is the gray tie; and we use this print to make the pillowcase and the nap pillowcase for the first time, the back is mixed with the wine red; and the pillowcase is made with cocoa The five-striped and fog-gray 50X70 pillowcase, the diamond-shaped and three-striped prints are the back and burgundy colorblocks. The pillowcases made this time are all envelope-like minimalist designs. Pillow Case X1: 50X75cm (front three stripes and diamond pattern, reverse wine red, envelope type simple design) *Material Description: Turkey 100% GOTS & OCS Organic Certified Organic Cotton* * The light cooperation agency's mind is to let the Taiwanese people in the plastics industry big country use the organic cotton material that allows the skin to be completely breathable every inch of the pores during the eight hours of sleep every day, so that people who are already familiar with fast fashion will pick up again. Knowledge and hobbies about natural fibers. As a brand with adult natural fiber bedding as the main axis, we hope to bring more awareness and reminder to our own products. It also makes the sleeping life and delicate skin more close to the natural one. desire. * In the crowded, colorful streets of the East, from Korean and Japanese fashion shops to internationally renowned brands, fashionable clothing changes every season, and people who embrace fast fashion know nothing about the fabrics of their daily skin. . Unconsciously, we can't identify the fabric on the body is actually a poorly-cored petrochemical fiber. Unconsciously, we can't feel it. Although we didn't eat the fabric, we lost a lot of printing dyes and chemicals. Forgetting our body actually needs ventilation and breathing. Will it be in the distance between raw materials and consumers? On the day we don’t know each other, we have forgotten that the earth and the earth breathe.... Because bedding is not a daily change of clothing, so more attention to whether its materials and processes are friendly to the human body, we try to do a little more, the environment, the supply chain, the transparency of product information, the creation of a brand The starting point and each of these choices should start with goodness. **"Photo Cooperative" is a bedding brand that combines beauty, temperature and friendliness.** **"Photos cooperatives don't just sell bedding, they just don't just sleep. What we are responding to is the desire to really... quietly after each return to the bedroom."** ** "Photo Cooperative" is the first organic cotton bedding brand in Taiwan that offers a variety of colors. It is also the first bedding brand in Taiwan with the core of natural fiber and environmental friendliness. ** Pillow Case X1: 50x75cm (front white background without whitening, blue and black stripes and diamond print, back wine red, simple envelope design) Origin / manufacturing methods Turkish organic cotton / Taiwan textile factory manufacturing / thirty years of power processing factory sewing

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USA Pay S/H on arrival
Australia Pay S/H on arrival
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
Singapore Pay S/H on arrival
Canada Pay S/H on arrival
Japan Pay S/H on arrival
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regions Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

枕套_回憶100%有機棉印花枕套一個

US$ 23.24
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿八千享九折: 至 2019/8/31 12pm 為止,滿 US$ 265.60 享 10% off
  • 郵寄與全家店到店免運: 使用全家取貨、郵寄,滿 US$ 66.40 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 684 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
-100%土耳其有機棉GOTS&OCS認證寢具 -請以30度C以下水溫正常清洗,勿浸泡,請單獨清洗 -此商品屬接觸皮膚商品,排除於消保法七日鑑賞期之外,請於購買前確認尺寸與顏色,謝謝您!

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
枕套_回憶100%有機棉印花枕套一個

商品介紹

"我們坐在這個當初兩人初認識的咖啡廳 各點了一杯美式咖啡與焦糖瑪琪朵 托著下巴 我聽到熟悉的樂曲 帶我回去曾經想念的記憶 你也彷彿記起了甚麼 嘴角微微地揚起 撐起已經有點淡了的酒窩 我們坐得如此靠近 但是又有一條時間的河流 在我們中間 對望、凝視 卻也再不能回頭" 「River of Memory 回憶河流」這個與迷霧灰色的拼布系列,只用兩種顏色,主要就是深藍黑色與可可色,以條紋與菱形的設計展現夏日清爽感,並且在下方的條紋設計中加入可可色的跳色,被套整體充滿時尚感,下方則是灰色綁帶;而且我們運用此印花布首次製作抱枕套與午睡枕套,背面皆與酒紅拚色;另外並製作枕頭套,有可可色的五條紋與迷霧灰拼布的50X70枕頭套,菱形與三條紋的印花則是背面與酒紅拚色,此次製作的枕頭套都是信封式的簡約設計。 枕頭套X1: 50X75cm(正面三條紋與菱形紋,反面酒紅色,信封式簡約設計) *材質說明: 土耳其100%GOTS & OCS有機認證有機棉* *光合作社的心思,是為了讓塑化產業大國的台灣民眾,在每天八小時的睡眠期間,使用讓肌膚每寸毛細孔能全然透氣的有機棉材質,讓已然熟悉快速時尚的民眾,重新拾起對天然纖維的認識與愛好。 作為一家以成人天然纖維寢具為主軸的品牌,我們希望帶給大家更多對自身使用產品的認知與提醒,也藉由美感的呈現融合理念,讓睡眠生活、細緻肌膚更容易貼近對天然的渴望。* 在人潮擁擠、五光十色的東區街道,從韓流、日系潮流小店到國際知名品牌林立,時髦的服裝每一季都在變化更迭,擁抱快速時尚的人們卻對自己每天肌膚相親的布料毫無所知。 不自覺中,我們無法辨識身上的布料其實是材質低劣的石化纖維。 不自覺中,我們無法感受,雖然我們沒將布料吃下肚,卻在大量的印刷染料與化學物質中,忘記了自己的身體其實好需要透氣與呼吸,會不會在原料與消費者遙遙相望互不相識的那天,我們都忘了,地球與大地的呼吸….. 就因為寢具不是每天更換的衣服,因此更注重它的質料與製程是否對人體友善,我們試著再多一點點,對環境、對供應鏈、對產品資訊的透明化、對創立一個品牌的出發點與其中的每一個選擇都應該從良善出發。 **「光合作社」是一個兼顧美感、溫度與友善的寢具品牌。** **「光合作社不只是賣寢具,也不只是睡一覺,我們在回應的,是每個回到臥房後,那個想要真正….真正安靜下來的渴望…。」** **「光合作社」,是台灣第一個提供多種色系的有機棉寢具品牌。 也是台灣第一個以天然纖維、環境友善為核心精神的寢具品牌。** 枕頭套X1: 50x75cm(正面底色精煉白無漂白,藍黑色條紋與菱形印花,背面酒紅色,簡約信封設計) 產地/製造方式 土耳其有機棉 /台灣紡織老廠製造 / 三十年功力加工廠縫製

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.33
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 4.98
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 1.66
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國 (貨到付運費)
澳洲 (貨到付運費)
澳門 (貨到付運費)
香港 (貨到付運費)
新加坡 (貨到付運費)
加拿大 (貨到付運費)
日本 (貨到付運費)
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
所有其他國家/地區 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 131