Xiao Long Bao - Leather Coin Purse / Small Bag / Jewelry Bag - Blue + Light Blue

US$ 23.24
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 4 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The size of the product is about 7 x 6 x 7 cm. Because the color matching is completely based on the mood of the designer's day (seriously), so the color of this series is currently only one spot 呦: D

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Xiao Long Bao - Leather Coin Purse / Small Bag / Jewelry Bag - Blue + Light Blue

Product Description

[Product Information] ▼This design shop only sells leather products, and the leather must have natural lines such as insect bites, growth marks, etc. The traces on the cows are inevitable. These traces are not embarrassing. Please accept the purchase and avoid each other. Misunderstanding呦 [About shipping and shipping] ▼This product will be shipped within 2-5 days after the payment is completed and the payment will be completed. After the shipment, the post office (the post office will not send the goods on weekends) will take about 1-2 days for transportation; the supermarket will last for 2-3 days. If there is urgent need, please Ask the designer in advance if they can ship early. ▼Overseas orders, shipped within five days, China/Hong Kong is paid by SF, the freight is about 135 yuan (actually calculated according to SF), the transportation time depends on the logistics company, please refer to the official website of SF. Ps According to Shunfeng regulations, mainland Chinese buyers need to provide "company name" before they can be sent. Hong Kong buyers do not need ~~ ▼ Shipping costs regardless of the number of pieces is unified to $65, more than no refund, mailing and shipping by registered mailing convenience package shipment. ▼ Provide face-to-face service at the Nangang Exhibition Hall. Please contact the designer for details after placing the order. **Show details"** https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07005_orig.jpg Although there is no twenty-three fold for this dumpling, it has a cute appearance and colorful colors. I believe that in addition to accommodating your jewelry with change, small things, you can also conquer your heart! https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07031_orig.jpg The combination of cowhide embossing and suede makes it soft and can hold a round shape https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07032_orig.jpg When you want to open it, you can adjust the opening by pulling the small ball. You don't have to dig a change for a long time! https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/1_orig.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

小籠包-皮革零錢包/小物包/首飾包-藍+淺藍

US$ 23.24
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
商品大小約7 x 6 x 7 cm, 因為顏色搭配完全是根據設計師當天製作的心情搭配的(認真),因此本系列商品各色目前皆只有一個現貨呦:D

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
小籠包-皮革零錢包/小物包/首飾包-藍+淺藍

商品介紹

【商品須知】 ▼本設計館只販售真皮製品,而真皮一定會有蟲咬、生長痕跡等等天然紋路,牛隻身上的痕跡不可避免,這類痕跡並非瑕疵,請能接受再購買商品,避免彼此間的誤會呦 【關於出貨及運送】 ▼本商品下單並完成付款後2-5天內出貨,出貨後郵局(郵局周末不派件)運輸約需1-2天;超商2-3天不等,如有急需,請事先詢問設計師是否能提早出貨, ▼海外訂單,五天內出貨,中國/香港為順豐到付,運費約在135元上下(實際依順豐計算),運輸時間根據物流商而定,請參考順豐官網說明。 P.s. 依順豐規定,中國大陸買家需提供「公司名稱」才可寄送,香港買家不需要~~ ▼出貨運費不論件數統一為$65,多不退少不收,郵寄出貨以掛號郵寄便利包出貨。 ▼提供面交,地點位於南港展覽館旁,請下單後聯絡設計師取得細節 **細節展示》** https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07005_orig.jpg 這個小籠包雖然沒有二十三摺,但憑著可愛的外型加上繽紛的色彩, 相信除了收納你的首飾跟零錢、小物,還能收服你的心! https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07031_orig.jpg 牛皮壓紋跟麂皮的結合讓它既柔軟又可以撐起圓滾滾的外型 https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/dsc07032_orig.jpg 要打開的時候只要拉拉小圓球就可以調整開口,不用再挖零錢挖個半天啦! https://sonialeather.weebly.com/uploads/3/1/4/5/31456009/1_orig.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.16
郵寄US$ 2.16
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
香港 (貨到付運費)
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1095