Dielian-Huang Changfeng Butterfly Glue Color Sterling Silver Necklace

US$ 214.78
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 313 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Using sterling silver as the substrate, hand-fired enamel and painted with lacquer, reinterpreting the precious yellow phoenix butterfly of Taiwan's unique subspecies. VVENUS Xinchen Art wants to let the public indirectly understand the beauty of Huang

Shop Profile

Response rate:
66%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Dielian-Huang Changfeng Butterfly Glue Color Sterling Silver Necklace

Product Description

Creative concept: Huangshang Swallowtail is a precious conservation insect of Taiwan's endemic subspecies. It is currently facing the pressure of survival and its habitat has been artificially destroyed. In Kaohsiung, the Zuoying Chau Tsai Wetland was carried out in 2014 from the "Butterfly and Herb Planting Project", and the resurrection was successful. The Golden Lion Butterfly Garden, which is part of the Golden Lion Lake Scenic Area of the Kaohsiung City Tourism Bureau, is a butterfly garden net room. The main reason is that the people can understand and attach importance to the importance of ecology through ecological education. Therefore, the theme of Kaohsiung’s education and resurrection is the theme of jewelry, so that viewers or users can pay attention to Understand the importance of ecological conservation, and you can also get close to these rare and precious treasures in Kaohsiung. The overall shape is mainly Huangshang Papilio, and Ma Yudan is one of the main flower foods of Papilio. It brings Ma Landan into the design. It is intended to let the public indirectly understand the habit of Huangshang Papilio through the works. In addition to wearing, it has another layer of ecological conservation significance. -------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------- Creator: Caixin Chen Size: 4.6cm x 4.6cm x 0.8cm (H) Medium: 925silver / 珐琅 / plastic painting Year: 2018

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

蝶戀-黃裳鳳蝶珐瑯膠彩純銀項鍊

US$ 214.78
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 317 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
以純銀為底材,手工燒製珐瑯並鑲繪上膠彩,讓台灣特有亞種珍貴的黃裳鳳蝶重新詮釋,VVENUS欣辰藝術想透過作品讓大眾間接瞭解到黃裳鳳蝶的美麗與習性,飾品除了欣賞與配戴之外更具有另一層生態保育意義。

關於設計館

回應率:
66%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
蝶戀-黃裳鳳蝶珐瑯膠彩純銀項鍊

商品介紹

創作理念: 黃裳鳳蝶為台灣特有亞種珍貴的保育昆蟲,目前面臨生存壓力,棲息地遭到人為的破壞。 在高雄,位於左營洲仔濕地自2014年進行『蝴蝶食草種植計畫』,復育有成,而隸屬高雄市觀光局金獅湖風景區的金獅蝴蝶園為一個蝴蝶花園網室,主要以生態教育方式讓民眾可以了解與重視生態的重要性,故以高雄在地具教育以及復育有成的黃裳鳳蝶為飾品主題,讓觀者或使用者可以透過作品,重視與了解生態保育的重要性,也可在高雄在地就地親近這些稀有珍貴的寶物。 整體造型以黃裳鳳蝶為主,馬纓丹為鳳蝶主要花食之一,將馬纓丹帶入設計,是想透過作品讓大眾間接瞭解到黃裳鳳蝶的習性,飾品除了欣賞與配戴之外更具有另一層生態保育意義。 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 創作者:蔡欣辰 尺寸:4.6cm x 4.6cm x 0.8cm(H) 媒材:925silver / 珐瑯 / 膠彩畫 年代:2018

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品