Love red brick house / mobile phone card holder / storage box - avatar custom + surname + text

US$ 47.54
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 592 views
  • 1 sold
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Custom, Valentine's Day, Commemorative Day, Wedding Gifts!! The two sides of the red brick house are engraved with photos of two people (or Mao children). The Spring Festival couplets in front of the house are the surnames of the two. The back of the h

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Love red brick house / mobile phone card holder / storage box - avatar custom + surname + text

Product Description

[Portrait Pet Custom - Love Red Brick House] Avatar + Last Name + Text / Mobile Card Holder / Storage Box !!!!! The pre-order time is 2019/10/20 (if the shipment time is more rushing to discuss), the time is over to wait for the next pre-order 喔!!!!!! Custom, Valentine's Day, Commemorative Day, Wedding Gifts!! The two sides of the red brick house are engraved with photos of two people (or Mao children). The Spring Festival couplets in front of the house are the surnames of the two. The rooster hens and chicks in front of the house can be blessed couples who are born early, (not thinking too early) or couples and happy. The back of the house can be engraved with what you want to say to the other party~ Function can put mobile phone and business card Wait, practical and willing! ✨ Suitable but not limited to the following four conditions✨ 1. People who are coming soon with another commemorative day 2. People who are about to get married, friends and relatives 3. A variety of Valentine's Day gifts, people who want to pass the poop (Taiwanese) first 4. Commemorative gift for Mao Boy ✨Customer steps✨ 1. Please fill in the remarks column when placing the order (the font is fixed and the font cannot be selected) - (1) The surnames of both parties or the words to be carved on the Spring Festival couplets - (2) The words to be carved on the back of the house (the more words, the font will shrink) 2. Use the message function to send a photo of 2 people (or Mao Boy) to the designer. The photo needs to be clear and without shadows. The designer will confirm with you that the photo is not available~ 3. After confirming that the photos and text are ok, it will be OK! ◆Because this product is a custom product, it cannot be returned after being sold. ◆Manually painted ◆The works are made of natural eucalyptus reinforced boards, all of which have unique textures. The cutting direction and cutting position of each wooden product are different. If the product has color precipitation, color difference or slight roughness, it is normal. ◆The screen display is different, the actual color is mainly based on real products. --------------------------------- Size / approx. height 6cm width 8cm depth 8cm Material / wood Cleaning method / dust, please brush with a soft brush, when it is water, wipe it with a dry cloth and dry it in a ventilated environment. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture laser processing Taiwan hand made

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

愛的紅磚屋/手機名片架/收納盒 - 頭像客製+姓氏+文字

US$ 47.54
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 591 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
客製、情人節、紀念日、結婚客製禮物!! 紅磚屋的兩端雕刻有兩人(或是毛孩)的照片,屋前的春聯分別是兩人的姓氏。屋子背面可以雕刻您想對對方說的話~ 功能上可以放手機和名片

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
愛的紅磚屋/手機名片架/收納盒 - 頭像客製+姓氏+文字

商品介紹

【人像寵物客製-愛的紅磚屋】頭像+姓氏+文字/手機名片架/收納盒 !!!!!本次預購時間到2019/10/20(出貨時間若比較趕可來訊討論),時間超過就要等下次預購喔!!!!!! 客製、情人節、紀念日、結婚客製禮物!! 紅磚屋的兩端雕刻有兩人(或是毛孩)的照片,屋前的春聯分別是兩人的姓氏。屋前的公雞母雞和小雞,可以是祝福夫妻早生貴子,(沒有想太早生的)也可以是情侶和樂融融~ 屋子的背面可以雕刻您想對對方說的話~ 功能上可以放手機和名片等等,實用又甘心! ✨適合但不限以下4種狀況✨ 1. 和另一伴紀念日眼看就快到的人✅ 2. 親朋好友即將結婚的的人✅ 3. 各種情人節禮物想先傳便便(台語)的人✅ 4. 毛孩的紀念禮物 ✨客製步驟✨ 1. 下訂單時請在備註欄填上 (字體為固定,恕無法選字體) - (1) 雙方的姓氏或是想在春聯上雕刻的字 - (2) 屋子背面想雕刻的話語 (字數越多字體會縮小) 2. 用訊息功能傳2人(或毛孩)的照片給設計師,照片需臉部五官清晰且無陰影,設計師會跟您確認照片可不可用~ 3. 確定照片和文字沒問題後,就OK了! ◆由於此商品為客製商品,所以售出後恕無法退換貨 ◆為手工上漆 ◆作品以天然椴木強化板製成,皆有獨一無二紋理,每件木製商品裁切方向及裁切位置不同,商品若有顏色沉澱、色差或些微粗糙之現象,皆屬正常。 ◆螢幕顯示各有差異,實際顏色以實品為主 --------------------------------- 尺寸 / 約高6cm 寬8cm 深8cm 材質 / 木 清潔方式 / 灰塵請以軟毛刷輕刷,遇水則是乾布擦拭並通風環境下陰乾 產地/製造方式 台灣設計製造雷射加工台灣手作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 55