The color of the beautiful color of the welfare product (there is a broken line)

US$ 45.01US$ 64.30
30% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Silk
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 151 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
彩羽颂系列-天染丝缧萦直纹 scarf color from Taiwan - 鸳鸯的彩羽 When the scarf is finished, it is found that the broken thread is small, and it does not affect the vision when worn. I hope that through the activities, there will still be opportunities for the design of good

Shop Profile

tennii

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
The color of the beautiful color of the welfare product (there is a broken line)

Product Description

100% silk is used as the warp, 100% is used as the weft, and it is repeatedly dyed with natural dyes such as pomegranate peel, alfalfa, buckwood, spirulina, cochineal, ink tree, and blue dragonfly. The color effect is emphasized in the design, and the color evolution is emphasized when the dyeing is performed, and the elegant natural color is presented. The dyeing technique of segmented dyeing and multiple counterstaining is used to prevent the dyeing by using the tying technique for each color. Therefore, after several times of tying and overdying, a rich color change is formed. Although it takes time and labor to re-dye many times, it can present a creative idea. Scarf size: approx. 80 × 200 cm (the actual size varies slightly depending on the measurement method) ※All products use natural dyes. Natural pigments are affected by plant growth season, climate, soil quality, sunlight, etc., combined with the difference in hand-dyed production, color is inevitably a little color difference, each batch of products may not be completely reproduced as it is, but the dyer will Carefully adjusted according to the aesthetic experience.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

福利品 鴦鴦的美麗彩羽配色(有斷線小瑕疵)

US$ 45.01US$ 64.30
7 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
絲.絹
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 156 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
彩羽頌系列-天染絲縲縈直紋圍巾 配色源自臺灣-鴛鴦的彩羽 此款圍巾完成後發現斷線的小瑕疵,穿搭時並不會影響視覺。 希望透過活動,讓帶有小缺憾的設計好物依然有機會發光發熱, 也讓客人能夠在這「薪」酸時期撿個小小便宜!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
福利品 鴦鴦的美麗彩羽配色(有斷線小瑕疵)

商品介紹

以100% 蠶絲為經線,100%縲縈為緯線,使用石榴皮、茜草、福木、七里香、胭脂蟲、墨水樹、藍靛等天然染料重複疊染而成。設計時重視配色效果,疊染時注重色彩演化,呈現優雅的天然色質。 採用分段綁染、多次複染的染色技藝,每染一種顏色即以綁紮技法作保留色的防染,如此經過數回拆綁與套染,才形成豐富的顏色變化。多次複染雖費工耗時,卻可呈現出人意表的染纈創意。 圍巾尺寸:約 80 × 200 公分 (實際尺寸因測量方式不同 而有少許誤差) ※所有產品皆使用天然染料,天然色素受植物生長季節、氣候、土質、陽光等影響,加上手工染色製作差異,顏色上難免有些許色差,各批產品未必完全依原樣再現,但染師都會依美感經驗仔細調整。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1