Printed music X good glass - double cup / glass sea bream / wonderland blue

US$ 20.18
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/22, spend US$ 30.75 and get free shipping
  • Until 2019/10/31, upon the purchase of specific items, buy 2 items and get 16% off
  • Until 2019/12/31, for Japan, spend US$ 68.40 and get the price lowered to US$ 6.84 on shipping fees, spend US$ 102.60 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 175 views
  • 4 sold
  • 34 have saved this item
Listing summary
Printed inBlooom X Good glass goodglass, the first joint project. Combining the glass craftsmanship of Handmade Glass with the hand-made glass craftsmanship, and the printing of the elements of Taiwan's land, the characteristics and expertise of the tw

Shop Profile

inBlooom

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Printed music X good glass - double cup / glass sea bream / wonderland blue

Product Description

**Choose 2 models and enter the designated discount code "2glass0926" to enjoy the $990 price.** **Choose any of the 4 models and enter the designated discount code "4glass09" to enjoy the $1980 price.** **You can enjoy the free option if you choose 2 bonuses; choose 4 pieces, and add 1 piece of housework.** **:::: Product Description:::::** Printed inBlooom X Good Glass GOODGLAS, the first joint project. Combine the glass craftsmanship that Boli insists on by hand, and the prints that draw the elements of Taiwan’s land as patterns. Capturing the characteristics and expertise of both, turning the design of the ingenuity into a classic and interesting. Jumping only pursues the only standard that the glass is clear and clear. Find new focus between classics and fun, because it's practical to go deep into every day of life. A glass that is easy to use all year round, using classic and representative glass sea otters and Taiwanese starlings. Let the two glasses be painted elegantly and play with light makeup. Regardless of time or season, pick up and use at any time, whether it is alone or when friends and family meet, Have a good time with you to enjoy a drink. **::::: Pattern introduction:::::** Glass sea bream Glass sea bream, cross, diamond, jellyfish... Taiwan's glass old flower window, with a variety of embossed patterns, not only protects the privacy of the house, but also creates a decorative landscape. When the light penetrates the glazed light of the glass window, it now looks full of time. **::::: product features::::** - Drinking hot drinks is not hot, drink cold drinks and do not condense water droplets. - Heat resistant to 120 ° ° C, can also be used with peace of mind. - Hold the glass window in your hand and collect the classic pattern. - No condensation, no wet hands and tables. - No need for coasters - ice cubes are not easy to melt, and the taste of the drinks does not change. Color: Wonderland Blue https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9231.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-8955.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9186.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9187.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9245.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/POP-GLASS-CUP.jpg **::::: Product specifications:::::** Material | Handmade Boron Glass Dimensions | Diameter 8.5cm x Height 10.5cm Capacity|300ml Weight|170g Place of Origin | Taiwan **::::: Washing and precautions :::::** ● Heat resistant to 120 degrees °C ● Do not put in the microwave and dishwasher. ● Avoid using corrosive detergents. ● Each piece is hand-shaped, if some manual traces and bubbles are normal. The color of the product is mainly based on the actual product, and the color difference of the web page is for reference only.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

印花樂X好玻-雙層杯/玻璃海棠/仙境藍

US$ 20.18
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • Pinkoi週年慶,訂單滿899免運: 至 2019/10/22 為止,滿 US$ 30.75 享免運
  • 印花樂x好玻聯名玻璃杯|任選2件84折折!任選4件,另贈家事布一條: 至 2019/10/31 為止,購買指定商品,滿 2 件享 16% off
  • 日本★★送料無料キャンペーン★★: 至 2019/12/31 為止,運送至日本,滿 US$ 68.40 享運費降至 US$ 6.84,滿 US$ 102.60 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 204 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 35 人收藏
商品摘要
印花樂 inBlooom X 好玻 goodglass,首次聯名企劃。 結合好玻堅持手工打造的玻璃工藝,與汲取台灣土地元素為圖案的印花樂,極致化兩者的特點及專長,將設計的巧思燒製化為經典與趣味,成為一年四季都好用的玻璃杯。

關於設計館

印花樂

台灣
回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
印花樂X好玻-雙層杯/玻璃海棠/仙境藍

商品介紹

**任選2款,輸入指定折扣代碼「2glass0926」,即可享$990優惠價** **任選4款,輸入指定折扣代碼「4glass09」,即可享$1980優惠價** **任選2入優惠即享免運;任選4件,再加贈家事布1條。** **:::: 商品說明 :::::** 印花樂 inBlooom X 好玻GOODGLAS,首次聯名企劃。 結合好玻堅持手工打造的玻璃工藝,與汲取台灣土地元素為圖案的印花樂, 極致化兩者的特點及專長,將設計的巧思燒製化為經典與趣味, 跳脫只追求玻璃杯清透澄澈的唯一標準, 在經典與趣味間找出新焦點,因為實用深入生活的每一天。 一年四季都好用的玻璃杯,選用經典且具代表性的玻璃海棠和台灣八哥, 讓兩款玻璃杯分別畫上典雅、玩趣的輕妝, 不分時間、季節,隨時拿起使用,無論是獨自一人,或是親朋好友相聚時招待使用, 都能陪伴你享受一杯飲品的美好時光。 **::::: 圖案介紹 :::::** 玻璃海棠 玻璃海棠,十字、鑽石、海棠紋… 台灣的玻璃老花窗,有各種壓花圖案,既保護了房子內的隱私,也自成一片裝飾風景。當光線穿透玻璃花窗所投下的淡淡光影,如今看來充滿光陰的味道。 **::::: 商品特色 ::::** -喝熱飲不燙手、喝冷飲不凝結水滴的隔層效果。 -耐熱120度℃,裝入熱飲也能安心使用。 -將玻璃窗花握在手中,收藏經典圖案。 -不結露,手和桌子都不沾濕。 -不需要杯墊-冰塊不易融化,飲品味道不變淡 花色:仙境藍 https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9231.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-8955.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9186.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9187.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/1500_b-9245.jpg https://img.inblooom.com/2019/09/POP-GLASS-CUP.jpg **::::: 商品規格 :::::** 材質 | 手工硼玻璃杯 尺寸 | 直徑8.5cm x 高10.5cm 容量 |300ml 重量 |170g 產地 | 台灣 **::::: 洗滌及注意事項 :::::** ● 耐熱至120度℃ ● 請勿放進微波爐與洗碗機中。 ● 避免使用具腐蝕性的清潔劑。 ● 每一件皆為手工塑型,若有些許手工痕跡與氣泡屬正常現象。商品色澤依實品為主,網頁顯示色差僅供參考。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2851