Glass cup

US$ 12.32
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Glass
Origin
France
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 1,833 views
  • 2 sold
  • 55 have saved this item
Listing summary
La Rochere French Centennial Glass Factory, along with the trend of the times, keeps pace with the times, innovates technology and creates priceless brands. LR French glass products are representative of bees, Lyon, Eiffel, patterns and so on. Each pattern

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Glass cup

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48377485486_28d604bf43_o_d.jpg La Rochere, a French glass brand founded in 1475 in Europe, For half a century, despite the fires and wars, it still stands still. And with the trend of the times, innovative technology, shaping the priceless brand. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48377632412_39bc428e9e_o_d.jpg LR French glass factory uses ancient pressed glass technology, First melt the glass at high temperature, then pour the liquid glass into the metal mold. Applying strong pressure to shape the glass and produce a clearly visible relief pattern. The unique surface of the pressed glass produces a special gloss through a unique polishing technique. Sometimes the seams visible on the glass are traces left when the mold is opened. Does not affect the use of features. **Glass cup** https://farm1.staticflickr.com/822/26128226707_a19d8985e8_o_d.jpg The glass cup has a small peak totem, and the mini is elegant. The double-layered design of the cup edge makes the drink smoother and the juice does not flow out. Use a bite of enzyme every morning to replenish your energy; Drink a small glass of wine at night, change your mood, and release your stress. The complete small soldier made a great contribution. https://farm1.staticflickr.com/819/39189851630_5291faccab_o_d.jpg **specification** Product Name: Glass Cup Size: height 6.9 / diameter 6.5cm Capacity: 88ml

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

玻璃小杯

US$ 12.32
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
商品產地
法國
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,842 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 55 人收藏
商品摘要
La Rochere法國百年玻璃廠,隨著時代潮流,與時俱進,創新技術,塑造無價品牌。 LR法國玻璃製品具代表性圖案有蜜蜂、里昂、艾菲爾、花紋等。 每一個圖案都有其故事性,並且各具特色。

關於設計館

La Rochere

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
玻璃小杯

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48377485486_28d604bf43_o_d.jpg 來自歐洲,1475年成立的法國玻璃品牌La Rochere, 半世紀以來,雖然歷經大火、戰亂,至今仍然屹立不搖, 並且隨著時代潮流,創新技術,塑造無價品牌。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48377632412_39bc428e9e_o_d.jpg LR法國玻璃廠沿用古老的的壓製玻璃技術, 先以高溫熔化玻璃,接著將液態玻璃倒入金屬模具, 施以強大壓力,使玻璃成型並產生清晰可見的浮雕狀圖樣。 經由獨有的拋光技術,使壓製玻璃的表面產生特殊光澤, 有時在玻璃上可見到的接縫,是打開模具時所留下的痕跡, 不影響功能的使用。 **玻璃小杯** https://farm1.staticflickr.com/822/26128226707_a19d8985e8_o_d.jpg 玻璃杯身有著小山峰圖騰,迷你優雅, 杯緣的雙層線條設計,讓飲品更順口,汁液不外流。 每天早上用於喝一口酵素,補充好活力; 就著夜色品酌一杯小酒,轉換心情,盡情地釋放壓力, 完全的小兵立大功喔。 https://farm1.staticflickr.com/819/39189851630_5291faccab_o_d.jpg **規格** 品名:玻璃小杯 尺寸:高6.9 / 直徑6.5cm 容量:88ml

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 23