Handmade leather folio card holder business card holder dark blue

US$ 38.05
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,283 views
  • 1 sold
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
1. If you need to engrave the English name, please take the initiative to leave a message. 2. The color has a customized service, welcome to write to me to discuss. 3. Provide engraving service free of charge, and do not accept returns after engraving the

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Handmade leather folio card holder business card holder dark blue

Product Description

. Product specifications. /commodity / handmade leather folio card holder business card holder dark blue /Material / Cowhide (tank leather) / Size / 11 x 7.5 x 1.8 cm /weight / 57g. / piece /Specification / 1 business card layer, can put 30 business cards. 2 card layers /color / dark blue The color has a customized service, welcome to write to me to discuss the color you want! **.Product specifications.** (Opening on the left side) The business card position is on the right, which is for the right hand. (Flip on the right) The business card position is on the left and is for left-handed habits. The right side is opened 1-5 working days after the order is placed. **.other colours.** Brown - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Vthv67vx?category=3 Coffee Red - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/rLgjYVbh Little Stars - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/UCv5XtWR?category=2 **Customized goods.** 1. The number of working days of handmade products will be more than the number of days of mass production. Please wait patiently for each buyer!! It takes an average of 4-7 working days (excluding holidays), and it takes 7-15 working days (excluding holidays) in case of material shortage. (Spot items are not subject to this restriction) 2. The English word printing service is provided free of charge, and the subscript is later notified to print the text content. Lettering size, uppercase 2mm / 3mm, lowercase 2mm, number 3mm, font can not be selected, please forgive me. Buyers are required to complete the subscript and remittance before they can print. They cannot be changed due to printing. **Marked goods do not accept returns** https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/641/20707415339_d535f2ac72_k.jpg . Vegetable tanned leather knowledge. Since ancient times, the use of tannins in plants, plant polyphenols, and other polyphenolic compounds that can turn raw hides into leather have been made from plant tanning agents. The vegetable tanned leather is not in contact with the skin and is not harmful to the human body, but a green leather. . Precautions. 1. Please confirm the contents of the product before placing the order. Since all of them are original products, they do not accept other reasons for returning. 2. Each piece of leather is a natural animal grain, can not avoid the surface of the leather, is perfect, if there are scars, plaques, spots, are natural, the designer does not deliberately avoid these scars, please order before placing an order The consideration is clear. 3. The inner part of the leather is a natural fiber matte surface, occasionally showing cracks and hair loss as a natural phenomenon. 4. The leather color is treated by hand dyeing. The condition of each piece of leather is different, the degree of color is different, and the inherent color inequality is normal. 5. The color of the product map will be different for each computer screen display, with the actual product color as the standard. 6. In case of shortage of hardware, it will be replaced by similar style without notice. 7. The products are taken in real products, and the quality of the products will vary according to individual aesthetic differences. **. If you want to change this item, the idea of parts, size, color, etc. is welcome to discuss with me.** Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手工皮革對開卡片夾 名片夾 深藍色

US$ 37.38
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,272 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 17 人收藏
商品摘要
1. 如需要刻印英文名字,請主動留言刻印內容。 2. 顏色有客製化服務,歡迎您來信與我討論。 3. 免費提供刻印服務,刻印完商品不接受退貨。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手工皮革對開卡片夾 名片夾 深藍色

商品介紹

․商品規格․ /商品/ 手工皮革對開卡片夾 名片夾 深藍色 /材質/ 牛皮 (植鞣革) /尺寸/ 11 x 7.5 x 1.8 cm /重量/ 57g. / 個 /規格/ 名片層1個,能放30張名片。卡片層 2 個 /顏色/ 深藍色 顏色有客製化服務,歡迎您來信與我討論您想要的顏色喔! **.商品規格.** (左側翻開) 名片位置在右邊,是針對右手習慣。 (右側翻開) 名片位置在左邊,是針對左手習慣。 右側翻開是下單後1-5個工作天數開始製作。 **.其他顏色.** 茶色 - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Vthv67vx?category=3 咖啡紅色 - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/rLgjYVbh 點點星空款 - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/UCv5XtWR?category=2 **.訂製商品․** 1. 手工製品的工作天數,會比量產商品天數來的多,請每位買家要有耐心的等候喔! ! 平均需4-7個工作天數(不含假日),如遇到材料短缺需7-15個工作天數(不含假日)。 (現貨商品不受此限制) 2. 免費提供英文字打印服務,下標後來信告知,打印文字內容。 刻字尺寸,大寫 2mm / 3mm、小寫 2mm、數字 3mm,字型無法選擇,請見諒。 請買家先完成下標與匯款,才能打印,因打印下就不能更改了。 **刻印完商品不接受退貨** https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/641/20707415339_d535f2ac72_k.jpg ․植鞣革小知識․ 從古代開始便使用植物體內的單寧、植物多酚等能使生皮變成革的多元酚化合物為植物鞣劑為主鞣制而成的皮革。植鞣革與皮膚直接觸不會對人體有危害物質,而是一種綠色環保皮革。 ․注意事項 ․ 1. 下訂單前請詳細確認商品內容,由於皆為手作原創商品,不接受其它喜好理由退換貨。 2. 每項皮革是天然動物紋路,無法避免皮革表面,都完美無缺,如有傷疤、蟲斑均、斑點、都為自然現象,設計師並不會刻意去避開這些傷痕,下訂單前請考量清楚喔。 3. 皮革內裡為自然纖維毛面,偶有呈現龜裂、掉毛為天然現象。 4. 皮革顏色以手工染色處理,每塊皮革狀況不同,吃色程度也不相同,固有色度不均屬正常現象。 5. 商品圖顏色會因,每台電腦螢幕顯示而有不同色差,以實際商品顏色為標準。 6. 五金部分如遇短缺,會以類似款式替換不另行通知。 7. 商品均為實品拍攝,優劣好壞會因個人審美差異而有所不同。 **․如果對此商品有想更改,零件、尺寸大小、顏色,等等的想法都很歡迎您與我討論。** 產地/製造方式 台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 134