CLARECHEN_Dessert Bibs_Transparent Bowls_Autumn and Winter Caramel

US$ 27.71
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 94 views
  • 1 sold
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
- Non-toxic and environmentally friendly TPU waterproof - Fashion avant-garde transparent - is the container is also a bib -3D large pockets are better to take on the chest / more accurate - Place a snack (fruit / biscuit / bread) - good cleaning - Enjoy y

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
CLARECHEN_Dessert Bibs_Transparent Bowls_Autumn and Winter Caramel

Product Description

Transparent dessert bib new color debut Add the basic earth color and gray and white plaid that must be mixed in autumn and winter to make the baby enjoy the snack while also upgrading the fashion. Autumn and winter, the most need to add heat to the bread, biscuits, all in. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48059381596_c49e8a2a97_b.jpg The container is also a bib for eating finger food/biscuits. The shape of the bowl and the cone is designed to be raised on the chest. In addition to the fruit/biscuits, it is convenient to take, and the food that is dropped can be more accurately accepted. Avoid the chaos of the snack box on your baby's hand. Whether you are at home or outdoors, you can easily enjoy your time with cookies/food and share your tastes with family and friends. 开启 Start this journey with great taste -Good cleaning - Oil-resistant and waterproof TPU material + Good peace of mind - Environment-free hormone bisphenol A https://youtu.be/uVFV8gid8pc https://youtu.be/5ra1UACrRoQ Fabric: 100% TPU thermoplastic polyurethane YKK zipper One size 37 cm x 25.5 cm Suitable for 6 months + Product Q & A: Q1 neck button can be adjusted? The button on the A1 neck is fixed, and the size of the neck is designed for the most comfortable width of the child. Q2 transparent will turn yellow? A2 transparent style adopts environmentally friendly non-toxic materials. When used for a long time, it will turn slightly yellow, avoid direct sunlight, and delay the yellowing time. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48060373837_e38c43a6c3_b.jpg Maintenance method: Washing instructions: hand washing is recommended (water temperature below 30 degrees) Hand washable, can be dried, not bleached, not ironed, not dry cleaned Wash dark and light clothing separately Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan Made in Taiwan / Designer and brand profile / Clare Chen, an American industrial designer, is an industrial designer and Clare of many children's aunts. It is very valuable and interesting to the child's innocent and intriguing characteristics. Inspired by the interaction and observation of the baby in normal life, CC The goods are always a smile. Combining the practical design of the product itself with the thinking mode of jumping out of the box, it extends the simple but clever and interesting items. It is expected that CC products will create more convenience and rich stories for each family. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4398/36631219773_e501418cbe_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4400/37045147490_32dfb3d9fb_b.jpg Innovative design and practicality, people who see it will smile, full of joy and laughter around Loved and reported by celebrities at home and abroad, including actress Xu Ruoxuan, Jia Jingwen and well-known bloggers such as IGisele Ai Jisaier, also used CLARECHEN products! https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4504/37443550125_08b4ba9071_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

CLARECHEN_點心圍兜_透明碗款_秋冬焦糖色

US$ 27.71
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 65 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
-無毒環保TPU防水 -時尚前衛透明 -是容器也是圍兜 -3D立體大口袋在胸前更好拿/ 接更準 -放置點心(水果/餅乾/麵包) -好清洗 -享受自己與點心的時光 -方便與家人朋友分享

關於設計館

clarechen

台灣
回應率:
94%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
CLARECHEN_點心圍兜_透明碗款_秋冬焦糖色

商品介紹

透明點心圍兜新色登場 加入秋冬必備的基本大地色與灰白格子做混搭, 讓寶寶享受點心的同時也能時尚度大升級 秋冬最需要補充熱能的麵包,餅乾, 通通裝進去 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48059381596_c49e8a2a97_b.jpg 是容器也是享受吃手指食物/餅乾用的圍兜. 將碗與甜筒的形狀設計提高位置於胸前, 除了可以放置水果/餅乾, 方便拿取, 也讓掉下的食物能夠更加準確承接, 避免掉寶寶手上的點心盒打翻的混亂情況. 不管在家或戶外都能輕鬆地享受自己與餅乾/食物的時光並與家人朋友分享好滋味.😋 一起開啟這好滋味的旅程 -好清洗-採用耐油防水環保TPU材質 + 好安心-不含環境賀爾蒙雙酚A https://youtu.be/uVFV8gid8pc https://youtu.be/5ra1UACrRoQ 面料: 100% TPU 熱塑性聚氨酯 YKK 拉鍊 one size 37公分 x 25.5公分 適用於6個月+ 商品Q & A: Q1脖子的扣子可以調整嗎? A1脖子的釦子為固定, 脖圍大小則是以小孩最舒服的寬度為設計. Q2透明款會變黃嗎? A2透明款式採環保無毒材質,使用久了多少都會微微變黃, 避免太陽直射, 可延緩變黃時間. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48060373837_e38c43a6c3_b.jpg 保養方式: 洗滌說明:建議手洗 (水溫30度以下) 可手洗、可晾乾、不可漂白、不可熨燙、不可乾洗 深色與淺色衣物請分開洗滌 產地/製造方式 台灣製造 Made in Taiwan / 設計師及品牌簡介 / 美國工業設計出身的 Clare Chen, 身兼工業設計師又是眾多小孩阿姨的 Clare, 對於小孩純真古靈精怪的特性覺得非常寶貴與有意思. 透過平常生活中與 baby們的互動與觀察所啓發, CC的商品總是令人會心一笑. 結合了商品本身該有的實用設計與跳出框框的思考模式, 延伸出簡單但帶有點小聰明的有趣商品. 期望CC商品替每個家庭創造更多便利與豐富的故事. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4398/36631219773_e501418cbe_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4400/37045147490_32dfb3d9fb_b.jpg 創新設計與實用兼具, 看到的人都會心一笑, 周遭充滿快樂歡笑 受國內外媒體名人喜愛與報導,包含女星 徐若瑄, 賈靜雯以及知名部落客IGisele 愛吉賽兒等俏媽咪,也使用了 CLARECHEN 的商品! https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4504/37443550125_08b4ba9071_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 993