│flowerfrog2│Korean. Waist-velvet │ life hanbok skirt. Black.

US$ 91.93+US$ 102.14+
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 18 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
South Korea
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 181 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
**Black swan life hanbok skirt**In life hanbok, is a must-have item for everyone, why? Because the black element is so good to wear, the bottom picture is matched with our basic 赤古里生活 hanbok top , completely exudes the elegant atmosphere of life hanbok

Shop Profile

flowerfrogs2

Taiwan
Response rate:
75%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
│flowerfrog2│Korean. Waist-velvet │ life hanbok skirt. Black.

Product Description

Taiwanese fans, everyone~ I am a life Hanbok writer flower frog The following is an introduction to my private office. The office is divided into two parts and one area is the area where the VIPs try on. Also my private sewing area and work area VIPs from Taiwan and mainland China can come to visit my office when they are interested in coming to Korea. (Please remember to make an appointment with me when you visit) https://i.imgur.com/7xwPKcP.jpg https://i.imgur.com/5ouzn52.jpg Address:**서울강동구천호대로157길14 4층74호심쿵사** (near the Chido Station in Koto-ku, Seoul, South Korea) https://i.imgur.com/JxzubbW.jpg Flower frog 🐸 today finally put the first skirt in pinkoi, everyone expects ~~ Title:**Black Swan Life Hanbok Dress** https://i.imgur.com/EuVq799.jpg **Black swan life hanbok skirt**In life hanbok, is a must-have item for everyone, why? Because the black element is so good to wear, the bottom picture is matched with our basic 赤古里生活 hanbok top , completely exudes the elegant atmosphere of life hanbok **Black swan life hanbok skirt**material we used**velvet hair**made, suitable season in the cool season of spring, autumn and winter, plus we will help you join the Perlis inner shirt Allows you to wear warm clothes in cold weather https://i.imgur.com/7DKKQ00.jpg **There are three types of skirt length** Flower frogs can help you make three types of skirts: **Short skirt****Middle skirt****Long skirt** Size (cm) * with tape Short skirt: 48.5 (picture is the basic model) Mid-skirt: 74 (➕ 300 yuan) Long skirt: 90 (➕600 yuan) https://i.imgur.com/WQzAyxR.jpg ★★★**Short skirt**★★★ https://i.imgur.com/TuvK2Ye.jpg? ★★★**Long skirt**★★★ The model height of 160 cm or less is actually worn according to the height of the model: Short skirt: about the part that falls in the middle of the thigh Mid-length skirt: the part that falls in the middle of the calf Long skirt: the part that falls on the ankle https://i.imgur.com/EuVq799.jpg Dimensions shown in Figure 9 South Korea size 44 ~ 55 about Taiwan size S ~ M number South Korea size 66 ~ 77 about Taiwan size L South Korea size 88up or above about Taiwan size XL or above need to increase the price of NT$500 👀👀 Add the selected part What is it, as the name implies, is the part of the clothes inside the clothes. In the cold winter, if there is a warm inner clothes, it is very important. This Beijing series of life hanbok, we used the 안감 pattern design to choose Paisley The pattern is a Zen-like pattern that is very consistent with the current trend. It is made of high-quality rayon made of 嫘萦 & polyester. The material has a comfortable feeling, very good warmth, and unchanged. The quality of the clothes allows you to wear enthusiasm and hanbok in the winter. https://i.imgur.com/BfHPpHw.jpg laundry guide: If you have an additional purchase: We use a blend of 嫘萦 & polyester in the inner part. We recommend that you take the whole set for dry cleaning. It is not recommended to wash. If you don't have the purchase price: the outside part is washed with a washing machine, but the hand wash is excellent, thank you for not destroying the essence of the clothes. (According to the measurement standard, the size specification may have an error of about 1 to 3cm. Please be sure that it is not suitable for this product before purchase. This product is hand-stitched by the designer, workmanship and exquisite, and before shipment There are strict inspection checks, so no refund service will be provided after the sale呦🙏🙏) The color on the picture may be a little different from the actual product 呦~~ **Commodity origin** Made in korea **Working hours**and**delivery time** **Taiwan**- Handmade time in Korea studio about**14-15 days**- Send to Taiwan office about**7 days**/ Shipping time in Taiwan is delivered within three working days, The shipping method you choose will vary. Total demand time is about**3-4**weeks arrive -**/ Super store to shop / and / home delivery - are all free shipping service** **Korea**- Shipped by Korean studio after production - about**15**days to arrive**/ South Korea's major shipping companies / super business / home delivery - all free shipping service** **Hong Kong/Macau in Mainland China: Region**- Transshipment by our Taiwanese staff /**Use SF Express service**/ Taiwan area to Hong Kong / Macau in mainland China. It takes about**4-5**days - a total of about**4**weeks to arrive **US/Canada**: Approx. 11 to 12 days / Direct delivery by Korean studio after production - Approx.**3-4**Week Arrival / Korea Post Office International Package **European**: Approx. 11 to 12 days / Direct delivery by Korean studio after production -**3-4**Week Arrival / Korea Post Office International Package **Asia/Australia**: Approx. 7 to 10 days / Direct delivery by Korean studio after production - About****Week Arrival / Korea Post Office International Package

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

│flowerfrog2│韓系.腰身-天鵝絨│生活韓服裙子.黑色.

US$ 93.57US$ 103.96
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 18 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
南韓
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 187 次
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
**黑天鵝生活韓服裙**在生活韓服裡,是每個人都需要的必備款,為什麼呢?因為黑色元素實在是太好做穿搭了,向下圖配上我們的基本赤古里生活韓服上衣,完全把生活韓服高雅的氣息散發出來

關於設計館

回應率:
75%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
│flowerfrog2│韓系.腰身-天鵝絨│生活韓服裙子.黑色.

商品介紹

台灣的粉絲們大家好 ~我是生活韓服作家 花青蛙 以下是我的私人辦公室簡介 辦公室分兩個部分 一區是提供貴賓們試穿的區域 還有我私人的縫紉區和作業區 如台灣及中國大陸的貴賓們有興趣 來韓國時可以順道來我辦公室參觀 (參觀時 記得跟我預約呦) https://i.imgur.com/7xwPKcP.jpg https://i.imgur.com/5ouzn52.jpg 地址:**서울 강동구 천호대로157길 14 4층74호 심쿵사** ( 位於南韓首爾江東區千戶車站附近) https://i.imgur.com/JxzubbW.jpg 花青蛙🐸今天終於放了第一款在pinkoi的裙子了 大家期待嗎~~ 作品名稱 :**黑天鵝生活韓服裙** https://i.imgur.com/EuVq799.jpg **黑天鵝生活韓服裙**在生活韓服裡,是每個人都需要的必備款,為什麼呢?因為黑色元素實在是太好做穿搭了,向下圖配上我們的基本赤古里生活韓服上衣,完全把生活韓服高雅的氣息散發出來 **黑天鵝生活韓服裙**材質上我們選用了**天鵝絨毛**做出來的,適合的季節 在 春 秋 冬 比較涼爽的季節 , 再加上我們會幫您加入佩利斯內襯衣 讓您在寒冷的天氣也能夠穿得暖活 https://i.imgur.com/7DKKQ00.jpg **裙長有分三種** 花青蛙可以幫你製作三種類型的裙子: **短裙** **中裙** **長裙** 尺寸 (cm) * 含帶子 短裙 :48.5 (圖片為上基本款) 中裙 :74 (➕ 300 元) 長裙 :90 (➕600 元) https://i.imgur.com/WQzAyxR.jpg ★★★**短裙 **★★★ https://i.imgur.com/TuvK2Ye.jpg? ★★★**長裙 **★★★ Model 身高 160公分 以下是依照model 身高實際穿上的感覺 : 短裙:大約落在大腿中間的部份 中長裙: 落在小腿中間的部份 長裙:落在腳踝的部份 https://i.imgur.com/EuVq799.jpg 尺寸 如圖9的部份 韓國尺碼 44~55約 台灣 size S~M 號 韓國尺碼 66~77 約台灣size L 韓國尺碼88up 以上 約台灣size XL or 以上 需加價 500 元新台幣 👀👀 添加안감的部份 안감是什麼呢 ,顧名思義就是衣服內搭衣的部份,在寒冷的冬天裡,如果有一件保暖的內搭衣服是非常重要,這款京城系列生活韓服,我們搭配的안감圖案設計上選用了佩斯利紋,是個非常符合現在潮流的禪繞畫紋路,在材質上選用了嫘縈&聚酯 的高級人造絲製作而成的,這款材質具備了 舒適感,非常好的保暖效果,和不變的衣服質量,讓你在冬天裡也能穿著熱情❤️的韓服出門 https://i.imgur.com/BfHPpHw.jpg 洗滌方式: 如果您有加購안감的部份: 內裡的部份我們用了 嫘縈&聚酯 等混合紡材料 , 我們建議您整套拿去乾洗,不建議您水洗 如果您沒有加購안감:外的部份用洗衣機洗淨也ok , 不過手洗為優,感謝比較不會破壞衣服的本質 (根據測量標準,尺寸規格可能具有約1至3cm的誤差 ,請購買前務必評估是不適合此商品 ,本產品都是經由設計師手工縫製而成的,做工及其精美,並且在出貨前都有嚴格檢查把關,所以售後不做退款退貨服務呦🙏🙏) 圖片上的顏色可能會與實際上的產品有些落差呦~~ **商品產地** Made in korea **工作時間** 及 **運送時間** **台灣**-在韓國工作室手工製作時間約**14-15天**-寄送至台灣辦事處約**7天** / 台灣地區貨運時間介於三個工作天內送達,依據您選擇的貨運方式會有所不同。總需求時間約** 3-4**周到達-**/超商店到店/ 及 /宅配- 皆為免費運送服務** **韓國**-製作完成後由韓國工作室發貨-約**15**天左右到達**/韓國各大貨運公司/超商/宅配- 皆為免費運送服務** **中國大陸香港/澳門:地區**-由我們台灣辦事人員進行轉運 /**使用順豐快遞服務**/ 台灣地區寄送至中國大陸香港/澳門。需要時間約**4-5**天-總共需要時間約**4**周到達 **美國/加拿大**: 約 11 to 12 天 / 製作完成後由韓國工作室直接發貨-約**3-4**周到達/ 韓國郵局國際包裹 ** 歐洲**: 約 11 to 12 天 / 製作完成後由韓國工作室直接發貨-約**3-4**周到達/ 韓國郵局國際包裹 **亞洲/澳洲**: 約 7 to 10 天 /製作完成後由韓國工作室直接發貨-約**3-4**周到達/韓國郵局國際包裹

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3