Yuanqi Bamboo Toothbrush Series - Xiaoyuanqi Nylon Bamboo Toothbrush (Two Groups)

US$ 6.84
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Bamboo
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 5,263 views
  • 39 sold
  • 62 have saved this item
Listing summary
✪ 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 ✪This product is a personal hygiene product, and it is sold without returning goods. (瑕疵Not in this range) ✪竹子 is a natural bamboo, bamboo has both its bamboo and bamboo spots, no chemical processing bleaching agen

Shop Profile

yuantai

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Yuanqi Bamboo Toothbrush Series - Xiaoyuanqi Nylon Bamboo Toothbrush (Two Groups)

Product Description

This product is a group of 2, if you need customized laser engraving Please go to https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2StaACny?category=5 and fill in the quantity At the time of checkout, write the words you want to customize in the Remarks column. Commodity ray carving range Chinese characters within 8 words ✪ 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 Thanks to the TVBS TV program production team for a two-day interview with Zhushan. Continue to do what we think is the most valuable thing At the beginning of the run, I ran and ran, but my brain stirred up the bamboo toothbrush, and even let my father’s old factory come back to life... ➡[Home bamboo mountain town industry flip town bamboo toothbrush] [One step at a time, every Sunday night at 10 o'clock @55 units] https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=JZtDArs09i8 Child Feel Good Small brush head, short bristles, designed for children Let the children, from childhood, reduce the concept of environmental protection Suitable for children who love to brush their teeth. Brush length: 15cm Head width: 1.1cm Place of Origin: Zhushan Town, Nantou County Bamboo introduction: Adopting Mengzongzhu in Nantou County (more than 3 years) Brush head material: nylon hair (soft and hard) **Process without chemical cooking, no bleaching, no preservatives** Anti-mold work:**raw mushrooms (mold)**is the problem that everyone cares most We use**EU certified non-toxic environmentally friendly water-based paint**to give consumers peace of mind. Precautions for use: 1. Clean the bristles after brushing your teeth 2. Dry it, don't let the water stay too much 3. Place it flat on the cup or in the ventilated place. Origin / manufacturing methods; Taiwan manufacturing manual molding

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

元氣竹牙刷系列-小元氣尼龍竹牙刷(兩支組)

US$ 6.84
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,244 次
  • 已賣出 39 件商品
  • 共 62 人收藏
商品摘要
✪加購客製雷雕服務,採用郵局出貨,無法使用超商服務項目 ✪此商品為個人衛生用品,售出既不退換貨,(瑕疵不在此範圍) ✪竹子屬天然竹材,竹身既有它的竹紋和竹斑,無使用化學加工漂白藥劑,無法接受者請勿下單

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
元氣竹牙刷系列-小元氣尼龍竹牙刷(兩支組)

商品介紹

此商品為 2支一組,如需要客製化雷射雕刻 請至https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2StaACny?category=5 並填上數量 結帳時,於〈備註欄〉寫上想要客製的文字。 商品雷雕範圍 中文字8個字內 ✪加購客製雷雕服務,採用郵局出貨,無法使用超商取貨服務項目 感謝TVBS電視台節目製作團隊來竹山貼身採訪兩天, 持續做我們認為最有價值的事 一開始跑步打發時間,跑著跑著,卻腦力激盪出竹牙刷,甚至讓父親的老工廠起死回生… ➡【老家竹山 小鎮產業 翻轉小鎮竹牙刷】 【一步一腳印 每周日晚間10點@55台】 https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=JZtDArs09i8 Child Feel Good 小刷頭,短刷毛,專為孩童設計 讓小朋友,從小有減塑環保概念 適合愛刷牙的小朋友. 刷頭長度:15cm 頭寬:1.1cm 產地介紹:南投縣竹山鎮 竹材介紹:採用南投縣在地孟宗竹(3年以上) 刷頭材質:採用尼龍毛(軟硬適中) **過程無化學蒸煮、無漂白、無防腐劑** 防霉施作: **生菇 (發霉)** 是大家最在意的問題 我們使用**歐盟認證無毒環保水性塗料**,讓消費者安心使用。 使用注意事項: 1.刷牙後清潔刷毛 2.甩乾它,不要讓水殘留太多 3.平擺於杯口或通風處. 產地/製造方式;台灣製造 手工成型

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 599