Winter Snow Tea Bowl Handmade Pottery Tea Props

US$ 20.52
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 983 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
The bowl body is formed by slow drawing, deliberately retaining the hand marks and cutting the edge of the mouth to create a landscape like a mountain. The bottom is also finished with a rough knife method, echoing with the body, and the glaze is hanged wi

Shop Profile

chan-le

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Winter Snow Tea Bowl Handmade Pottery Tea Props

Product Description

Hand-drawing, blanking, cutting, hanging glaze, 1230 ° C gas kiln reduction firing Size: length 12.5cm width 12.5cm height 7.5cm Glaze color: snow white glaze Material: clay One-piece production, in order to create the idea of the utensils at that time, the glaze is also sprayed by the hand at that time, the glaze color will change with the reducing atmosphere in the kiln, only there will be similar models, it is difficult to have the same paragraph! The bowl body is formed by slow drawing, deliberately retaining the hand marks and cutting the edge of the mouth to create a landscape like a mountain. The bottom is also finished with a rough knife method, echoing with the body, and the glaze is hanged with snow white glaze. Naturally random cracking is like snow covering the earth, and the scenery is in the bowl. It can be used as a tea (not applicable to Japan's Matcha Road) utensils, tableware, flowerware, tea ceremony water or slag...etc. Origin / manufacturing methods Taichung City, Taiwan Province, Republic of China / Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
茶碗

冬雪 茶碗 手作陶器 茶道具

US$ 20.52
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 984 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
碗身以慢速拉坯成型,刻意保留手痕及對口緣削切製造猶如山巒綿延之景色,底部亦以隨興粗曠的刀法修坯,與身呼應,釉藥掛以雪白縮釉,自然隨機的裂縮猶如大地覆雪,景色盡收碗中。

關於設計館

長樂窯

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
冬雪 茶碗 手作陶器 茶道具

商品介紹

手工拉坯、修坯、削切、掛釉,1230℃瓦斯窯還原燒成 尺寸:長12.5cm寬12.5cm高7.5cm 釉色:雪白縮釉 材質:陶土 單件生產,以製作當時對器皿的想法創作,掛釉亦全憑當時手感噴塗,釉色會隨窯內還原氣氛變化,僅會有類似款,難有相同款! 碗身以慢速拉坯成型,刻意保留手痕及對口緣削切製造猶如山巒綿延之景色,底部亦以隨興粗曠的刀法修坯,與身呼應,釉藥掛以雪白縮釉,自然隨機的裂縮猶如大地覆雪,景色盡收碗中。 可用作泡茶(不適用日本抹茶道)器具、餐具、花器、茶道水方或渣方…等,器之用法隨心所至! 產地/製造方式 中華民國 台灣省 台中市/全手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
茶碗
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 18