Classic vegetable tanned male long clip leather wallet 12 card photo change bag brown pay guest lettering service

US$ 63.62
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 2,392 views
  • 11 sold
  • 107 have saved this item
Listing summary
"Classic vegetable tanned male long clip leather wallet 12 card photo change bag brown pay guest lettering service" • It adopts the top-grade vegetable tanned leather beaded leather leather, and the master's fine side oil has a 100% texture.

Shop Profile

markhonor

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Classic vegetable tanned male long clip leather wallet 12 card photo change bag brown pay guest lettering service

Product Description

"Classic vegetable tanned male long clip leather wallet 12 card photo change bag brown pay guest lettering service" • It adopts the top-grade vegetable tanned leather beaded leather leather, and the master's fine side oil has a 100% texture. • Rich mezzanine, allowing you to place more business cards and cards. • Men's must-have items • Customized services to meet your individual needs. Mark Honor's long clips are made of top vegetable tanned leather beaded leather, which is made with plain noodles and real leather. The most professional masters have no pressure line sewing and fine edge oil making, exquisite workmanship. see. Customized service, providing completely brand-free products and customized branding services, the original products can not meet your needs, friends with personalized product needs, please write a letter for your evaluation and development. Customized branding requirements, please "add purchases - custom branded words", or have other patterns and size requirements, we will provide a reasonable offer. If you have a customized request, please write to us. Note: Long clip gift box packaging. Note: Customized branded words are added purchases The long clip can be branded, the front right lower corner and the lower left corner, the inner front right lower corner and the lower left corner. Additional service - extra charge Customized branding words - purchase goods, the same branded gift coaster - ox leather, The link is as follows: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1r7EsqEC Customized branding words - purchase goods, the same branded gift coasters - Italian oxen leather, The link is as follows: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/YnAQNYAC This product specification: Color: brown Origin: Made in Taiwan Function classification: leather long clip / wallet Skin material: vegetable tanned leather beaded leather Dimensions: length 18.7cmx width 9.3cmx thickness 2cm Double banknote layer. 12 cards. 20,000 compartments. 1 photo bit. 1 change bag (zipper). Opening method: rollover Remarks: There are other styles of men's wallets Store link  https://www.pinkoi.com/store/markhonor?subcategory=103 Other style card holders Store link  https://www.pinkoi.com/store/markhonor?subcategory=219

Shipping Fees and More

植鞣男長夾真皮皮夾 12卡相片零錢袋 褐色 付費客製刻字

NT$ 1,860
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
  • 刷卡滿 NT$1500 即享分期 0 利率!
優惠活動

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,896 次
  • 已賣出 18 件商品
  • 共 167 人收藏
商品摘要
「經典植鞣男長夾真皮皮夾 12卡相片零錢袋 褐色 付費客製刻字服務」 •採用素面頂級植鞣革珠面牛皮皮革,老師傅精細的邊油, 質感百分百。 • 夾層豐富,讓您能放置更多名片及卡片。 • 型男必備單品 • 客製化的服務,滿足您個人

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
植鞣男長夾真皮皮夾 12卡相片零錢袋  褐色 付費客製刻字

商品介紹

「經典植鞣男長夾真皮皮夾 12卡相片零錢袋 褐色 付費客製刻字服務」 •採用素面頂級植鞣革珠面牛皮皮革,老師傅精細的邊油, 質感百分百。 • 夾層豐富,讓您能放置更多名片及卡片。 • 型男必備單品 • 客製化的服務,滿足您個人化的需求。 Mark Honor 徽耀國際的長夾採用頂級植鞣革珠面牛皮,素面製作,真實呈現皮料細緻質感,請最專業的老師傅無壓線車縫及精細的邊油製作,精緻的做工看的見。 客製化的服務,提供完全無烙印商品及客製化烙印服務,原有商品無法滿足您的需求,有個人化產品需求的朋友請來信將為您評估開發。 客製化烙印需求,請”加購商品-客製化烙印字”,或有其他圖案及尺寸需求,我們將提供一合理的報價。 有客製化需求的朋友請來信 註:長夾禮盒包裝. 註: 客製化烙印字為加購品 長夾可烙印位置,正面右下角及左下角,內側正面右下角及左下角, 附加服務-需額外付費 客製化烙印字-加購商品 , 相同烙印贈品杯墊-黃牛皮革, 連結如下: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1r7EsqEC 客製化烙印字-加購商品 ,相同烙印贈品杯墊-義大利黃牛皮革, 連結如下: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/YnAQNYAC 本商品規格: 顏色:褐色 產地:台灣製造 功能分類:真皮長夾/皮夾 面皮材質:植鞣革珠面牛皮 尺寸規格:長18.7cmx寬9.3cmx厚2cm 雙鈔票層 。 12卡。2萬用隔層。1相片位。1零錢袋(拉鏈)。 開口方式:側翻 備註: 另有其他款式男用皮夾 賣場連結 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/markhonor?subcategory=103 另有其他款式名片夾 賣場連結 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/markhonor?subcategory=219

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2678