Forest Partner Series - Coyote Wolf 20cm Phnom Penh Bone Porcelain Plate

US$ 20.94US$ 23.26
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 154 views
  • 1 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Coyote Wilderness Wolf - Phnom Penh Bone Porcelain Plate Prairie Wolf Daisy a seemingly fierce inner heart like a slender wolf I really like to eat sweets, because I am worried that the food is taken away by others, so I have to use scary faces to scare p

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Forest Partner Series - Coyote Wolf 20cm Phnom Penh Bone Porcelain Plate

Product Description

Coyote Wilderness Wolf - Phnom Penh Bone Porcelain Plate / Product description and story / https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48042267356_b4e814e46f.jpg Prairie Wolf – Daisy is a seemingly ferocious, slender wolf in the heart. I like to eat rabbit-shaped bean paste bags. I always stink a face because I am worried that food is stolen by others. Animal friend small file: Chinese: Prairie Wolf English: Coyote Scientific name: Canis latrans Category: Mammal Distribution: Western United States, Eastern Canada, New England are very common Size: body length: less than 0.6 meters, the average weight is 14 kg Average life expectancy: 12~16 years Endangered state: no crisis / design concept / Tired of the unchanging plate? I burned a good dish but couldn’t find a plate that I could match. Then let Rabbit Walker enter your world! Cute animal friends will accompany you to eat a meal~ / Product specifications/ 20cm in diameter / Material / Plate: Bone China (the edge of the plate is hand-painted pure gold) Packing: Brand kraft carton packaging / Origin & Manufacturing Method / MIT Taiwan Design and Manufacture / Use and maintenance methods / ► This product is a bone china appliance. Please use it carefully to avoid falling or knocking on the product. If you are reluctant to use it, you can also set it up as a decorative plate, which is practical and beautiful. ► Although the product is fired at high temperature, do not use the oven and microwave oven because the edge of the disk is pure gold. ► Properly guard against scratches and pass on from generation to generation to protect the planet. / Purchase Notes/ ► Porcelain products appear in the production of small bubbles, small black spots, etc. are normal phenomenon is not awkward, does not affect the aesthetic use, perfectionists please pay attention. Rabbit Walker Porcelain Q&A ▲What is bone china? R Xiaobian: Bone china was originally called bone powder porcelain, which is hereinafter referred to as bone china. It was named after the British invention in 1794 by adding bovine, sheep and other herbivore bone powder to its porcelain clay. Green goods. The bone china product has a hard and durable texture and unique light transmission. The bone powder content of 25% can be called bone china and the Rabbit Walker bone china is a first grade bone china with bone powder content of more than 40%. It is a fine product of the bone china industry. ▲The plate pattern will fall? R Xiaobian: Rabbit Walker, the pattern is melted into the porcelain through the high temperature kiln, the surface is smooth, scratch-resistant and wear-resistant, safe to use, no fading. ★ Bone China is a fine porcelain with fine texture. Please use a soft melon cloth to avoid scratching the surface. ▲The plate can be microwaved? R Xiaobian: The product without the gold process can be microwaved without problems! But as long as the products are through the gold process, they are not microwaved! Because the gold edge is 22K pure gold, metal into the microwave will spark with the microwave, please avoid putting it into the microwave to avoid danger. ▲ Is there any poisoning problem in the use of porcelain? R Xiaobian: The company's production plant has passed the SGS test and passed the US FDA food device container packaging hygiene standard test. We use international standards to test, so that users can feel at ease.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

森林小夥伴系列 - Coyote狼20cm 金邊骨瓷餐盤

US$ 20.94US$ 23.26
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 157 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
Coyote荒原野狼 - 金邊骨瓷餐盤 草原狼 Daisy 看似兇惡的內心卻像少女般纖細的狼 非常喜歡吃甜食,因為擔心食物被別人搶走所以只好用臭臉嚇人了

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
森林小夥伴系列 - Coyote狼20cm 金邊骨瓷餐盤

商品介紹

Coyote荒原野狼 - 金邊骨瓷餐盤 / 商品說明及故事 / https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48042267356_b4e814e46f.jpg 草原狼 – Daisy是一隻看似兇惡,內心卻像少女般纖細的狼~ 最喜歡吃兔子造型的豆沙包 因為擔心食物被別人搶走所以總是臭著一隻臉 動物朋友小檔案: 中文:草原狼 英文:Coyote 學名:Canis latrans 類別:哺乳類 分布:美國西部、加拿大東部、新英格蘭都十分常見 大小:體長: 小於0.6公尺 、體重平均為14公斤 平均壽命:12~16年 瀕危狀態:暫無危機 / 設計理念 / 對一成不變的餐盤感到厭倦了嗎?,燒了一手好菜卻找不到能夠搭配的餐盤? 那就讓Rabbit Walker走入你的世界吧!可愛的動物好朋友們陪你渡過餐餐好食光~ / 商品規格 / 直徑20cm / 材質 / 盤子: 骨瓷 (盤緣為手繪純金) 包裝: 品牌牛皮紙盒包裝 / 產地 & 製造方式 / MIT台灣設計製造 / 使用及保養方式 / ► 本產品為骨瓷器具,請小心輕放使用,避免重摔或是敲擊產品,如果你捨不得使用,也可以將其架起成為裝飾盤,實用美觀兼具。 ► 產品雖經高溫燒製,但因盤緣為純金,請勿使用烤箱及微波爐。 ► 妥善保養,避免刮傷,代代相傳愛護地球。 / 購買須知 / ► 瓷器品在製作中出現小氣泡丶小黑點等皆為正常現象並非瑕疵,不影響美觀使用,完美主義者請留意。 Rabbit Walker瓷器Q&A ▲什麼是骨瓷? R小編:骨瓷原稱之為骨粉質瓷,後簡稱為骨瓷 (bone china),為1794年英國人發明 因在其瓷土中加入牛、羊等食草動物骨粉而得名,是環保的綠色商品。 骨瓷產品的質地堅硬耐久,具有獨特 的透光性,骨粉含量達25%即可稱為骨瓷 而Rabbit Walker的骨瓷為骨粉含量超過 40%的一級骨瓷,為骨瓷界的精品。 ▲餐盤圖案會掉嗎? R小編:Rabbit Walker,圖案經高溫窯燒讓圖熔入瓷器,表面富有光滑,抗刮抗磨損,使用上安全無慮,不退色。 ★骨瓷為質地細緻的高級瓷器,請使用柔性菜瓜布清洗以避免刮傷表面。 ▲餐盤可以微波嗎? R小編:無畫金工序的產品是可以微波沒問題的唷! 但只要是經過畫金工序的產品都是不能微波的!因為金邊為22K純金,金屬進入微波爐會與微波產生火花,請避免放進微波爐以免發生危險。 ▲瓷器使用上有無中毒問題? R小編:本公司生產工廠為經過SGS檢測且通過美國FDA食品器具容器包裝衛生標準檢測合格。我們以國際標準來做檢測,讓的使用者都能感到安心有保障。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 153