Happy Life - Roaming. Taste. Emerging Area Travel Books

US$ 10.23
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 418 views
  • 1 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
This book visits the "hearted people" who live or visit the emerging areas. Record the lives of ordinary people in all walks of life, It also allows readers to see the impressions of different generations on emerging regions. It contains a lot of

Shop Profile

Response rate:
88%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Happy Life - Roaming. Taste. Emerging Area Travel Books

Product Description

This book visits the "hearted people" who live or visit the emerging areas. Record the lives of ordinary people in all walks of life, It also allows readers to see the impressions of different generations on emerging regions. It contains a lot of history that is unknown or forgotten. In addition to the interviews with the characters, another important element is compiled in the book. A selection of dozens of food, clothing, housing, travel, and entertainment related stores. From gourmet cuisine, clothing, quality travel to recreation and leisure venues, Intertwined with a convenient living network, Meet the needs of the people's livelihood and leisure in all aspects of the emerging area, It is also an entry book for travelers to enjoy a beautiful and happy life. . Getting lost is the most romantic way to get to know a city. Every encounter that is unpredictable during the trip, Let travellers explore humanities and customs from the speeches of local residents. This time, in order to "live life", we are slowing down again. Re-enter the familiar route and enjoy the fun of the city.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

欣心生活 - 漫遊.品味.新興區 旅遊書

US$ 10.23
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 417 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
本書訪問居住或來訪新興區的「欣心人」們, 紀錄各行各業的常民生活, 也讓讀者看到不同世代對於新興區的印象, 其中包含了許多不為人知或被遺忘忽略的歷史。

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
欣心生活 - 漫遊.品味.新興區 旅遊書

商品介紹

本書訪問居住或來訪新興區的「欣心人」們, 紀錄各行各業的常民生活, 也讓讀者看到不同世代對於新興區的印象, 其中包含了許多不為人知或被遺忘忽略的歷史。 除了人物訪談,書中整理出另一個重要元素, 精選數十間食、衣、住、行、育樂相關店家, 從美食佳餚、服飾、優質旅宿到育樂休閒場所, 交織出一張便利的生活網路, 滿足新興區居民各面向的民生與休閒需求, 也是旅人一觸美好欣心生活的入口書。 . 迷路是認識一座城市最浪漫的方式, 旅途中不可預期的每一段巧遇, 讓旅人從在地居民的言談間探索人文風俗。 這回為了「欣心生活」我們再度放慢步調, 重新踏上熟悉的路線也享受城市間迷路的樂趣。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 369