Companion doll - find new lotus leaf frog │ appease pillow │ car pillow │ sofa pillow

US$ 18.68
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Thread
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 145 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
This series of fillings is more full than the average on the market. For the details of the treatment, such as eyes, teeth, spots ... and so on. In order to highlight the three-dimensional sense has a special thickening.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Companion doll - find new lotus leaf frog │ appease pillow │ car pillow │ sofa pillow

Product Description

<Companion doll series> **Find new lotus leaf frog** The sleek appearance hopes to make you happy. Full stomach, when you hug me, make you feel at ease You said that I am a healing system, I like to be with me most. **This series of fillings is more full than the average on the market.** For the details of the treatment, such as eyes, teeth, spots ... and so on. In order to highlight the three-dimensional sense has a special thickening. Suggested use **Soothing the pillow** The size is suitable for sleeping and hugs on the chest. Because the filling is fuller, it has a little weight. Whether it is placed on the chest or on the thigh, it can be used as a tool for appeasement. │阿兵哥小猴 │腼腆's Taiwanese cattle │Pink mini pig │Little Hippo │ quiet little turtle │ Find the new lotus leaf frog **Car pillow, sofa pillow** Large area, suitable for the above two purposes │Little Hippo │ quiet little turtle │ Find the new lotus leaf frog **Game playmate** Become a toy in the game, let the children have a game playmate │阿兵哥小猴 │腼腆's Taiwanese cattle │Pink mini pig │Little Hippo │ quiet little turtle │ Find the new lotus leaf frog Product Information > about 26cm*38cm feature of product > Exquisite texture electric embroidery > full cotton padding product material > short flannel > carding Product packaging >If the purpose of the gift, please indicate in the remarks column, such as birthday gifts, graduation gifts, holiday gifts, etc. The designer will use the existing packaging materials for gift giving purposes. Precautions *Hand sewing, so the size will be a little different * Machine washable, it is recommended to drink more than a few days due to more fillers * Normal maintenance is recommended to wipe with a wet tissue or place it in a sunny place. *Depending on the angle of shooting, there will be some differences in fabric/stitch color *The color of the product image file will be slightly dimmed due to the computer screen and the actual product. Place of origin Taiwan Made in Taiwan Manufacturing method Machine plus manual

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

陪伴娃娃 - 找到新荷葉的青蛙│安撫抱枕│車用抱枕│沙發抱枕

US$ 18.68
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 141 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
此系列的充填物飽滿度比一般市面上的高喔. 偏扎實. 針對細節的處理, 像是眼睛, 牙齒, 斑點...等等. 為了凸顯立體感有特別加厚.

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
陪伴娃娃 - 找到新荷葉的青蛙│安撫抱枕│車用抱枕│沙發抱枕

商品介紹

<陪伴娃娃系列> **找到新荷葉的青蛙** 圓潤的外型希望逗你開心 飽滿的肚子當你擁抱我時, 令你覺得安心 你說我是療癒系, 最喜歡和我一起 **此系列的充填物飽滿度比一般市面上的高喔. 偏扎實.** 針對細節的處理, 像是眼睛, 牙齒, 斑點...等等. 為了凸顯立體感有特別加厚. 建議用途 **安撫抱枕** 尺寸適合睡覺抱在胸前. 因為填充物比較飽滿的關係, 稍微有一點重量. 不論是放在胸前或是大腿上, 都可以當作安撫的工具. │阿兵哥小猴子 │靦腆的台灣牛 │粉紅迷你豬 │小河馬同學 │找到新荷葉的青蛙 **車用抱枕,沙發抱枕** 面積較大, 適合以上兩種用途 │小河馬同學 │找到新荷葉的青蛙 產品資訊 > 約26cm*38cm 產品特色 > 精緻質感電繡 > 飽滿棉花填充 產品材質 > 短絨布 > 梳棉 產品包裝 >若為禮物的用途, 可在備註欄註明, 如生日禮物, 畢業禮物, 節日禮物...等等. 設計師會以現有包材搭配送禮用途. 注意事項 *手工車縫所以尺寸會少許差異 *可機洗, 由於填充物較多建議多曬幾天 *平常保養建議用濕紙巾擦拭或放置有陽光的空間曬曬 *依照拍攝的角度不同, 會有布料/繡線顏色些許差異 *商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕與實品會有些微色差 產地 臺灣 Made in Taiwan 製造方式 機器加手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 18