Shan Hai Jing Series [Overseas West Economics / Criminal Day Pendant] 925 sterling silver pendant (without chain)

US$ 122.44
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 157 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
"Shan Hai Jing", the ancient Chinese pre-Qin period, is a geography with a strange and fascinating story. Some people describe this as the Oriental version of "Monsters and Their Origins." This work "Criminal Day" is one of th

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Shan Hai Jing Series [Overseas West Economics / Criminal Day Pendant] 925 sterling silver pendant (without chain)

Product Description

**/Introduction of works/** 925 sterling silver. Ewin creation design and production The punishment of the heavens and the emperor to fight for God, the emperor broke the first day of the sentence, buried in the mountains of Changyang. After the punishment of the day, the purpose of the milk is to use the umbilical as the mouth. Many people think that the two groups are the eyes, in fact, the thick chest muscles. The part of the eye has been adjusted in position. Because it is also integrated into the elements of prajna~ After removing the hands and feet, this work was produced by blending the prajna with the physical feelings of the criminals. One-piece chain. Easy to wear! You can also use a thicker chain to match! (Products are handmade independently, each piece will be slightly different from the picture) **/Dimensions/** Pendant size: The overall integrated forming hole is about 3.1*1.7CM/maximum thickness about 1.2CM This page is sold as a single pendant without a chain. If you need to buy the entire chain, please contact us. **/Material /** The overall material is 925 sterling silver **/Usage and maintenance methods /** . Silver jewelry is exposed to air for a long time, and the color will be oxidized and black is normal. Please use the attached silver cloth to wipe the light to restore the brightness. . Silver texture is soft, silver chain is not easy to pull, please be careful when wiping . Do not wear silver-plated hot springs . Keep it dry when not worn, put it in a sealed bag, store it, and shield the air from oxidation. **/ After sales service /** Ewin stores provide maintenance and repair services. If you have any questions, please contact us. If you want to see the actual product or try it on, please visit the store. Ewin Store Address: No. 8, Lane 292, Section 3, Meichuan West Road, North District, Taichung City Business hours: AM12~PM9:00 **/Product packaging/** Carton. Paper bag. Velvet bag. Wipe the silver cloth. sealed bag https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

山海經系列【海外西經/刑天 墜飾】925純銀墜子(不含鍊)

US$ 122.44
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 160 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
《山海經》,中國先秦古籍,是一本載有怪奇悠謬之說,薈萃珍奇博物的地理志。亦有人形容此為東方版的《怪獸與牠們的產地》。此作品《刑天》為山海經裡其中之一怪物, 此作品造型為讀後所帶給我的靈感發想

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
山海經系列【海外西經/刑天 墜飾】925純銀墜子(不含鍊)

商品介紹

**/作品介紹/** 925純銀。Ewin創物設計與製作 刑天與帝至此爭神,帝斷刑天之首,葬於常羊之山。刑天後以乳為目,以臍為口,操干戚以舞。 很多人以為那兩團是眼睛,其實是厚實胸肌。 眼睛的部分做了點位置調整。是因為也融入了般若的元素在內~ 去除了手足後,將般若與刑天本有的體感融合,便產生了這件作品。 一體成型過鍊。方便配戴外!也能使用較粗鏈型來搭配! (商品皆為手工獨立製作,每件作品會與圖片有些微不同) **/尺寸規格/** 墜子大小: 整體含一體成形墜孔約3.1*1.7CM/最大厚度約1.2CM 此頁面單售墜子不含鍊,若需購買整組含鍊,請私訊我們 **/材質/** 整體材質皆為925純銀 **/使用及保養方式/** .銀飾品長期接觸空氣,顏色會氧化邊黑實屬正常現象,請使用附贈的拭銀布擦拭,即可恢復光亮 .銀飾質地較柔軟,銀鍊不當拉扯易斷,擦拭時請小心 .請勿配戴銀飾泡溫泉 .不配戴時請保持乾燥, 可放進密封袋保存,隔絕空氣,避免氧化變黃 **/售後服務/** Ewin門市提供保養及維修服務, 有問題請與我們聯絡 如果想看實品或試戴, 歡迎至門市參觀 Ewin門市地址: 台中市北區梅川西路三段292巷8號 營業時間:AM12~PM9:00 **/商品包裝/** 紙盒. 紙袋 . 絨布袋 . 拭銀布 . 密封袋 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
山海經系列
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 137