Slim lace ring in sterling silver

US$ 67.72
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 25 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 1,047 views
  • 2 sold
  • 31 have saved this item
Listing summary
Adding weight and texture to the thin metal lace is something I am good at, and there is a special flashing polish that makes the ring feel handmade but not rough. The widest point is about 0.8 cm, which is very groomed.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
80%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Slim lace ring in sterling silver

Product Description

[Fiber lace ring] The slim texture is attached to the finger and is a unique wrap. But this cloth is easy to find on the market, and many beginners have made similar models. I decided to make her for a long time. I am good at maintaining clear textures that are hollowed out during production and adding weight and texture to the slim. In addition, I like the special flash polishing, which makes the ring feel handmade but not rough at all. The widest point is about 0.8 cm, which is very groomed. / Ring circumference / Can be customized. Please give me an international standard. If you don't know the ring, you can use a thin line around the circle to give me a few cents to convert the ring. But a girl with a thin hand should pay attention to the knuckles that must pass through. / Material / 925 sterling silver / Packing/ Vintage book box + jewelry sealed bag + silver cloth / Use and maintenance methods / Sterling silver jewelry: When not wearing, put it in a sealed bag that comes with the jewelry, and put it in the paper box or drawer to avoid illumination. You can use the old toothbrush and toothpaste to lightly brush the gap to avoid accumulation of oil and oxidation. Wipe with a silver cloth when it is slightly oxidized. When it is slightly serious, it is washed with silver washing water, that is, it is taken out by immersion, washed with water and dried. Place it in a sealed bag that comes with the accessory and put it in a tray or drawer to avoid light. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

纖纖蕾絲戒指 純銀

US$ 67.72
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 25 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,060 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 31 人收藏
商品摘要
在纖薄的金屬蕾絲中增加份量跟質感,是我擅長的,還有特殊的閃爍拋光,讓這款戒指有手工的感覺但一點也不粗糙。 最寬處大約0.8公分,非常修飾手指。

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
纖纖蕾絲戒指 純銀

商品介紹

【纖纖蕾絲戒指】 纖薄的質地貼在手指上,是很獨特的包覆感。但是這條布蕾絲市面上比較容易找到,很多入門者都製作了類似款,我考慮很久才決定製作她。 製作時去維持鏤空的清晰紋理,並在纖薄中增加份量跟質感,是我擅長的。另外我喜歡特殊的閃爍拋光,讓這款戒指有手工的感覺但一點也不粗糙。 最寬處大約0.8公分,非常修飾手指。 / 戒圍 / 可訂製。請給我妳的國際標準戒圍。 如不知道戒圍,可用細線繞指圍一圈,給我到公厘數即可換算戒圍。 但手細的女孩要注意指關節必須要能通過喔。 / 材質 / 925純銀 / 包裝方式 / 復古書盒+飾品密封袋+拭銀布 / 使用及保養方式 / 純銀飾品 : 不戴時置於飾品附贈之密封袋中,收進紙盒或抽屜中避免照光。 可常用舊牙刷沾牙膏輕刷有縫隙處避免累積油漬而氧化。 輕微氧化時用拭銀布擦拭即可。 略為嚴重時以洗銀水浸洗,即浸即拿出,沖水洗淨後吹乾。置於飾品附贈之密封袋中,收進紙盒或抽屜中避免照光。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 175