Pre-order Animal Life Series - (Chao Yujun) Dog Yoga Master Doll - 6 into 1 box

US$ 50.98
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This item is eligible for 24-hr shipping in Taiwan and 4-hr shipping in Taipei.
    More on express shipping (Chinese only)
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 3,418 views
  • 23 sold
  • 213 have saved this item
Listing summary
"ANIMAL LIFE first bomb: dog yoga master" A total of six models, the styles are: bull terrier, Keji, Shiba Inu, dachshund dog, gentleman, law, super vivid dog with a serious expression with a transcendence The soft Q degree of the body limit, the

Shop Profile

yendar

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Pre-order Animal Life Series - (Chao Yujun) Dog Yoga Master Doll - 6 into 1 box

Product Description

**※ Due to large shipments, customers who order before 2019/10/3 will start shipping on 2019/10/4 according to the payment time; customers who order after 2019/10/4 will be on 2019/10/ 18 Start shipping according to payment time** **"Animal Life Brand Introduction"** The "Animal Life" series is created in the form of anthropomorphic or contrasting, which brings out different levels of fun and intimacy. When projected into the character of the product, it is accompanied by a time of healing and a smile. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48633802516_b2868111f5_b.jpg **"Animal Life Designer Introduction"** Junhao is one of Animal Life's most popular prototypes. He can bring animals to life and is more adept at adding “personalization” elements to animals. Most of his works are not limited to the animal's original habits and postures. Even the animals that usually use four feet to move, let it stand on both feet, make a funny gesture with humans, and present through vivid and exaggerated expressions. The "personality" of an animal is as if it is a human being hosted in the animal's body. In the works of Hiroyuki Toshio, you will not feel the killing power of a weak meat, each animal enjoys its own hobbies, and lives happily, making people feel the "innocence" that is rare in today's human society. It is the charm of the work of Hajj. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48633802221_30f8344aa3_b.jpg **"Product specifications"** Doll main material: plastic (PVC) made in China Product box: approx. 19 cm x 15.5 cm x 8 cm (this product does not contain candy) Product content: - Keji: The "big tree" of short legs, funny but without any sense of disobedience, super cute! - Bull Terrier: The super-standard "Lotus Sitting", this bull terrier seems to be really meditation like a human! - Shiqi: It’s a legendary month and month, you can make such a beautiful "mermaid" - Dachshund: The dachshund dog uses his long ears to make a difficult movement of "headstand", which is super strong. - Shiba Inu: Japanese national dog - Shiba Inu is not the same. "Standing bow type" exudes a super unique Q sensation - Law: The hands of the chin with the chin show a difficult sitting posture, the face color and expression are super delicate ※ This product is certified by ST Safety Toys. The product is subject to the actual product. The picture is for reference only.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

預購 Animal Life 系列 - (朝隈俊男) 狗瑜珈大師公仔 - 6入1中盒

US$ 50.98
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供台灣 24 小時到貨,大台北都會區 4 小時到貨服務!
    了解快速到貨服務條件
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,185 次
  • 已賣出 22 件商品
  • 共 199 人收藏
商品摘要
『ANIMAL LIFE 第一彈:狗瑜珈大師』 全套共有六款,款式分別為:牛頭梗、柯基、柴犬、臘腸狗、哈士奇、法鬥,超生動逼真的狗狗以認真的表情配上超越身體極限的軟Q度,呆萌程度大爆表!

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
預購 Animal Life 系列 - (朝隈俊男) 狗瑜珈大師公仔 - 6入1中盒

商品介紹

**※ 由於出貨量大,因此在 2019/10/3 前訂購的客人,會於 2019/10/4 依付款時間開始出貨;在 2019/10/4 後訂購的客人,會於 2019/10/18 依付款時間開始出貨** **《Animal Life 品牌介紹》** 『Animal Life』系列以擬人或反差萌的形式來進行創作,藉此帶出不同層次的趣味性及親切感。當投射到商品的角色當中,伴隨而來的是療癒與會心一笑的時光。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48633802516_b2868111f5_b.jpg **《Animal Life 設計師介紹》** 朝隈俊男是 Animal Life 最受歡迎的原型師之一,能將動物栩栩如生呈現,更擅長在動物身上加入「擬人化」要素。他的作品大多不拘泥於動物原本習性、體態,就連平時用四隻腳行動的動物,照樣也讓牠以雙足站立,做出和人類一般的逗趣姿態,並透過生動而誇張的表情呈現動物的「個性」,所見彷彿像是寄宿於動物肉體中的人類,十足幽默。在朝隈俊男的作品中,你不會感受到一絲弱肉強食的殺戮之氣,每隻動物都享受著自己的嗜好,和樂融融地生活著,讓人感受到現今人類社會中也少有的「純真」,就是朝隈俊男作品的魅力所在。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48633802221_30f8344aa3_b.jpg **《商品規格》** 公仔主要材質:塑膠 (PVC) 產地:中國 商品外盒:約 19 公分 x 15.5 公分 x 8 公分 (本商品不含糖果) 商品內容: - 柯基:短腿的「大樹式」,搞笑但卻毫無違和感,超萌! - 牛頭梗:超標準的「蓮花坐式」,這隻牛頭梗彷彿真的像人一樣在冥想啊! - 哈士奇:不愧是傳說中的月月,可以做出如此優美的「美人魚式」 - 臘腸狗:臘腸狗運用自己的長耳朵做出「頭倒立」的困難動作,根本超強 - 柴犬:日本國犬-柴犬就是不一樣,「站立拉弓式」散發出一種超獨特的 Q 萌感 - 法鬥:雙手托著下巴的法鬥呈現出高難度的坐姿,臉部毛色與表情的刻畫都超細膩 ※ 本商品經 ST 安全玩具認證,商品以實物為準,圖片僅供參考

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
公仔朝隈俊男
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 144